* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377)

DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377) DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377) DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377) DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377) DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377) DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377)

DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377)

$ 16.92

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated
Based on 74 ratings

Product Description

It makes text easier to read when the background is white.
The DYMO LabelWriter and the Seiko label printers are compatible.
A 6 by 2 inch square takes up 6 inches. The dimensions are 5 inches wide by 1 inch tall. The height of the stone has been measured as 3 inches. There are 17 pounds in the bag. It is imported.

Questions & Answers

Are these Dymo labels compatible with any particular model of the company's printer?

A Dymo 450 turbo &amp a Dymo 750 turbo are in my possession This SII is

Is there a way for you to print two labels side by side so that a label isn't wasted on the 2 up setting?

The answer I'm looking for is not apparent to me. My Labelwriters are all very new, so I have never had that happen. The screen is set to show the desired number of labels. It would be my recommendation to uninstall and reinstall the software.

The labels you are asking about are D1 labels and are they compatible with the dymo label maker plug-in Would you like to play with the ?

A D1 label is compatible with PnP labels A label of up to 1/2" can be positioned on this device. I am seeing labels (30277) that are LabelWriter labels, which won't fit in PnP printers.

Selected User Reviews For DYMO LW 2-Up File Folder Labels for LabelWriter Label Printers, White, 9/16'' x 3-7/16'', 1 roll of 260 (30377)

Labels that stick themselves to long skinny objects
5/5

Labels like these can be used for more than just file folders. Whenever he needs to name his additional hard drives, my husband uses these. It's long enough for you to get quite a bit of information from them, and they cover a wide range of subjects.

Derek Adams
Derek Adams
| Oct 11, 2020
It is crucial to print two at the same time
4/5

The product is very good, but keep in mind that you need to print two at the same time. If you need one, Despite those issues, I would have given it a five-star rating if you'd let me print one at a time.

Shane Blair
Shane Blair
| Nov 27, 2020
It works 100% of the time
5/5

It went without a hitch. I'm very pleased with the labels it makes for my office and garage organization needs.

Stephanie Gibson
Stephanie Gibson
| Jul 21, 2020
I love it! My DYMO Turbo Label/Tape machine is a favorite of mine
5/5

I have one at home and one at the office. It's awesome to have labels and tapes like this! It has been 14 years since I bought mine, and it is still in great shape.

Kiaan Wyatt
Kiaan Wyatt
| Sep 28, 2020
There are some good labels there
4/5

The print would only be better if it didn't fade, as I use them sometimes for book spines, and they tend to fade after a year or two.

Scott O’BRIEN
Scott O’BRIEN
| Dec 30, 2020
At discount brand prices, you can get original DYMO labels
5/5

At a price that is far lower than anything in-store, a DYMO product of exceptional quality The store purchase is a personal It's the only place I go for all my label needs!.

Camila Love
Camila Love
| Jul 18, 2020
I give this rating five stars
5/5
Legacy BROWNE
Legacy BROWNE
| May 11, 2021
I give this rating five stars
5/5

This product is fantastic.

Jamari Calderon
Jamari Calderon
| Aug 04, 2020