* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12

Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12 Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12 Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12 Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12 Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12

Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12

$ 9.92

Score By Feature

Based on 21,380 ratings
Easy to hold
9.28
Value for money
8.28
Sheerness
8.38
Longevity
8.32
Easy to remove
4.44

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A razor-sharp tip makes lines that are razor sharp
Drying time is quick, the ink resists fading and smearing, and it also resists water
Useful on a wide range of hard-to-mark surfaces, and fluoresces when in the dark

Questions & Answers

The name of my boy needs to be on the t-shirt What's the shirt?

These Ultra Fine Tip Sharpies are not intended for use on cloth and are not manufactured or guaranteed to perform such a task. Sharpie's Fabric Marker is designed specifically for use on clothing and is known as the Stained by Sharpie.

There is only one thing left to do A few of these cost about the same as a few, but twelve of them cost about the same. Do you think unopened Sharpies will remain in their box for a long time?

What does it mean that people are saying years when more than a few times I would go to Staples and pick up a ten or twelve pack and use it once sometimes twice, but then a month or two later it was In answer to your question, yes, I use the cap on the marker as I am extremely OCD about that type of thing. Is there any way to get my money back from DYMO or Amazon if I purchase them now and 9 months later they have dried out and I have used only 1 marker and they were all dry out? We're sick of buying them when they always go bad.

Do these stick to a vinyl sticker if I write on them? Would there be better markers to search for if so?

use it on my vinyl folders, and I never have to worry about them smearing. My recommendation would be a higher point like medium or even just fine. It is ultra fine, and it really is thin.

Selected User Reviews For Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12

Thank you, *br>
3/5
Brandon Sims
Brandon Sims
| Jan 31, 2021
The quality of the product is poor
3/5

My pens arrived at my home in a timely manner. About 45 minutes of our first use was spent using them. More than half of them were leaking ink on their hands and on their pens when I collected them. My guess is that I'll have to dispose of them!.

Brendan Lane
Brendan Lane
| Apr 23, 2021
There are a lot of pens to pay for just four that work
3/5

In anticipation of craft projects i had to complete in July, I ordered these at the very end of may. The only thing I wish I had done when I got them was to check them, The fifth of the 12 trees was dried out completely, or on the verge of it. Even if the caps were on, how could this have been possible? Four of the four worked, but I paid a lot of money for them I was completely dissatisfied with these and would NOT recommend purchasing them. It seems Sharpie would like our feedback, but I'm not so sure.

Isabelle Cheng
Isabelle Cheng
| Dec 08, 2020
Having been an author for more than 15 years, I have used these professionally at book signings
3/5

It generally happens that I lose these pens before they run out of ink however, each of these seems to be pretty much dead on arrival. When I picked up these, I thought they were just sub-par versions of the same thing or an old one, but now I realize they are just sub-par The quality is not up to par. have to buy more from a retailer after I use these for a while, rather than throw them away after a few uses.

Kole Zamora
Kole Zamora
| Jan 12, 2021
To get the cap off, you must use pliers
5/5

I have never used Sharpies before, they are the worst! For me, removing the cap was a difficult task. I used pliers to remove it, and then jammed it down on the table to put it There was an identical issue with all 12 pens, and for the colors red and blue as well as black, I have had the exact same issue with several orders of 12 ct. Sharpie ultra fine markers. Does the factory not perform quality control? The blade of a pair of scissors has been used to carve a little space into the inside of each cap to allow it to slip on and off The markers dried out within a few days after they were capted, despite the fact that they still fit snugly. This resulted in them ending up in landfills. My favorite Sharpie markers used to be my favorite and I used to use them quite often, but I'm not so sure now. In an effort to find a similar type of marker in a different brand, I hope to find one with a price and quality comparable to Sharpie. As a long time user of a trusted brand name product, it's so disappointing when seemingly every year, they discontinue that product.

Jude Stanley
Jude Stanley
| Mar 31, 2021
In addition to excelling at a task no other pen can, Sharpie also excels at helping people
3/5

Despite the fact that it is not my favorite pen, I need it. The pen that I use every time I receive a credit card or another plastic card of some kind is reaching for me on a regular basis. A ballpoint pen, roller ball pen, or fountain pen is the only pen that can sign a card at the back. You can not use a ballpoint pen, roller ball pen, or fountain pen to sign the back. My signature usually goes over the plastic coating on the back of the Credit Card or Membership Cards because the signature strip on the back of those cards are very narrow. Despite being a pen that writes over the signature strip and on plastic, it writes as smoothly as if it were paper. My handwriting has also improved when I write on labels for containers or jars directly. If you try to write on a glass jar with a ball pen, you will find that it does not work very well. One thing that I cannot use this pen for is writing or signing a number of copies at once since the ball point pen is more resilient. They glide over the paper like these Sharpie pens. I buy this pen for these specific uses it is very good at what it does. Sharpies of this type come in a wide variety of colors as well, though there are some colors that I am not likely to use, so I purchased Amazon has very reasonable prices, so I bought some and stored them in my drawers so I won't have to look for them when I need them.

Xander Lucas
Xander Lucas
| Feb 15, 2021
Make sure the surface is completely dry before using again
5/5

In reading other reviews, I noticed that the design of these appears to have changed. A Sharpie ultra-fine pen is a great asset to our office Those are good points for how they write. But these all dry in no time. I try to re-prime them by drawing circles but I can never get them to work again. The result is they look great out of the box, only to end up worthless after sitting in the drawer for a week. We are so sorry to hear this.

Dax Jarvis
Dax Jarvis
| Dec 22, 2020
I rely on this brand
3/5

It is a marker that can be used for artistic work / drawing. There is nothing I love more than Sharpies. Sharpie is known for their consistency in color, with the exception of these special 24 pack sets they issue every once in a while. This order was the "80's Glam Color". Whenever they release these special series (as they call them for lack of a better name), they give you nineteen of the usual colors and replace five of them with five brand new colors. I can't understand. "Racy Red" - The Super Sonic Yellow series,
- I was wearing the Jet Set Jade and couldn't believe what I saw. . .
I think this is a brilliant For as long as I can remember, I have only ever used Sharpies since I started using them. Despite a few minor issues, there are a few that I continue to find with the Sharpie Brand. One is I wish their pens could be coded with either a color name or a You are changing pen types as you change from one type to another (i. e. A fine point to an ultra fine point One last point), a few of the colors are so close, you cannot solely rely on the color of the cap when you are matching While you are working on the art piece, this is taking your attention away from it. Likewise, I wish there was another level of pens smaller than the ultra-small I am taking note of that. In the ultra-modern world There is still significant ink left on the paper when using a fine point. It is impossible to draw with a fine point pen without it The only good use of them is Moreover, they simply bleed through a standard piece of.

Keira Ewing
Keira Ewing
| May 15, 2021

Related Products For Sharpie 37003 Ultra-Fine Permanent Marker, Marks on Paper and Plastic, Resist Fading and Water, AP Certified, Blue Color, Pack of 12