* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black

OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black

OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black

$ 109.21

Score By Feature

Based on 21 ratings
Sturdiness
6.66
Comfort
6.46

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

As a result of the waterfall seat design, the back of your legs will no longer feel pressured by the front of the seat
Since the vinyl surface is easy to clean, these chairs are ideal for high-traffic areas and areas that receive heavy usage
Forearms and upper body are provided with ergonomic comfort due to the unique contoured arms.
Steel tubing is used to construct the reception chair to ensure it can handle heavy loads
Has a 250 lb weight capacity and measurements of 50" D x 24" W x 33" H

Questions & Answers

Does the chair have the capability of being fitted with casters?

There is no way to add casters

A standard table will fit underneath the chair. ?

There's no trouble at all

What type of fabric or leather is used for these?

They don't appeal to me. I prefer vinyl. The sounds people make when they move on them are like farts

Selected User Reviews For OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black

The whole chair, but not the entire thing
3/5

As a gift, we received only the seat and the back of the chair There are no screws or bars underneath the seat which would hold the seat in place. The software cannot be used at all in any way.

Princess Lynn
Princess Lynn
| Jan 30, 2021
The item was excellent
5/5

I would purchase it Thank you for your purchase. I am very satisfied. The chair is great and is worth the money.

Malaysia Case
Malaysia Case
| Nov 02, 2020
I like it
5/5

I like it.

Fisher Soto
Fisher Soto
| Dec 17, 2020
I love how it turned out! I bought this to decorate my office at work and I love It looks absolutely stunning and the quality is wonderful
5/5
Ayden STOREY
Ayden STOREY
| Jul 29, 2020
My needs are met perfectly with this solution
5/5

The exact information I was looking for has been provided.

Kaison Maddox
Kaison Maddox
| Aug 11, 2020
I think it may be overpriced despite being comfortable and attractive
4/5

After deliberating over the rating, I decided to give it a "B" It should be noted that the hardware quantity was as stated In most cases, there are two or three extras included in the hardware package. It's safe to say that I prefer the extras. There is ample room for even a larger person to sit comfortably in the chair. There is no need for a large amount of space. The durability of my equipment and its weight are of concern to me. My guess is that this would last for a year or two before starting to breakdown. If it will carry a lot of weight, it may also flex over time if the support bars under the seat are heavily loaded. Last, there is the issue of whether the screws will hold the chair back and seat in, or whether they will strip out after usage. That's all I have to say My opinion is that it is good In a simple sort of way, it's comfortable and attractive It doesn't seem like it is going to last a long time. Furniture which is on the long-term and therefore is likely to be.

Reuben Barrett
Reuben Barrett
| May 20, 2021
It took me about 20 minutes to assemble the chair on my own
4/5

It has a wide base and will accommodate an adult of any size. Even though I was able to do some of the work by hand, it was helpful to have a drill for tightening some The table supports 250 lb and does not creak and it is also easy to move. The chair is very comfortable to sit in for a few hours. I am currently using it as my office chair in a room, and it is While I thought that the price was a little higher than it should be, I was impressed with the quality of the chair. It is better than some of the others that I encounter in the workplace, so I thought it was.

Jaden Chan
Jaden Chan
| Jan 24, 2021
An ideal place to relax, well-appointed It is made from high-quality materials and is The right one can be hard to find As one of my few confined spaces, this chair gets used by both kids and adults
5/5

My previous one had a poor back and no lumbar support. I'm quite pleased with this purchase - thank you so much. Another one is blown away by this one. This table is sturdy enough so that it cannot tip over, but lightweight enough that it can be moved when Cushions made of vinyl are not only comfortable, but are also easy to Its back support makes it extremely comfortable when sitting for several hours.

More importantly, this chair looks like it will last for quite some time. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and will buy more.

Finley TURNBULL
Finley TURNBULL
| Sep 10, 2020

Related Products For OFM Manor Series Vinyl Guest and Reception Chair with Arms, Black