* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24

24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24

24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24
$ 401.11

Score By Feature

Based on 47 ratings
Noise level
9.33
Temperature Control
8.88

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

As a wine cooler with 9L storage capacity, the NutriChef is ideal for chilling and storing up to 24 bottles of red or white wine. Featuring compressor fan cooling technology and an extra shelf to store standing bottles, the NutriChef is easy to transport.
INTEGRATED CIRCULATION FAN The counter-top wine fridge comes with an integrated circulation fan and a ventilation grill, so you can ensure that your wines are always at their best.
Make sure your reds and whites stay in perfect condition with a compact wine cooler that lets you adjust the temperature to your liking
You can adjust the temperature and create a perfect climate for the wine you are storing in the small wine refrigerator using the touch screen controls. The panel includes digital touch buttons and a temperature display in blue. Includes an integrated LED light, controlled by the power supply
THE TABLE TOP WINE COOLER OFFERS A STUNNING DESIGN It is perfect for placement on the floor, table or counter top. Its glass door is framed in stainless steel and has a handle made from stainless steel. A polished chrome wine rack is included. Designed to support wine bottles standing, the bottom tall shelf provides plenty of space for them

Questions & Answers

Is it better to have just eight 750ml or five liters?

The unit I have attached can accommodate 24 standard wine bottles (length x height) The dimensions of this piece are 0'' by 11''. One inch. I am grateful for your help.

Is there a separate cooling system for each side of this device?

The answer is yes! There are two zones in it. The one side is set up for whites, while the other side is set up

Selected User Reviews For 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24

If you have any questions, please shoot us an email at [email protected]
4/5

com.

Maximilian Pearson
Maximilian Pearson
| Jan 08, 2021
The answer is yes
5/5
Kenna Bush
Kenna Bush
| Dec 12, 2020
The LED fronts are extremely bright, and the handle mounting is poor, but it works fine
5/5

The date is October 26, 2021 In order to ensure that all the coolant returns to its original location, I will update this review once the unit is upright for a few days. The most prudent way is to let it sit the same number of days as the time On first inspection, it appears a large dent has been introduced into the top of my unit. Although the product was packaged securely, there is a noticeable dent. If this causes any negative effects, we'll have to wait and see. On the top, there is a small scratch. There are four Phillips head screws required to attach the door handles, they come off the unit when it arrives. A plastic tab is mounted inside the door as the mounting mechanism. Putting even a slight amount of extra force will cause the plastic tab to break and drop into the door, so you will have to make your own The bolt that was damaged was one of the four. As you can see from the photos, I connected it with a longer bolt with the same thread size and a washer. Although I am sure you can adjust the doors to be aligned evenly, it is another thing that should have come from the factory correct. I purchased the stainless steel version of the unit, which looks very nice overall. There is much more of a shiny brushed steel finish to these handles, so they don't match the door at all. The deadline for submission is 10/29/20 I plugged it in and recorded a temperature of about 70 degrees F when I waited for the coolant to settle. The time it takes to come down to 55 and 48 is around 30 minutes. Although the compressor sounds loud, it's not as loud as you might expect. However, the actuator that turns it on or off is quite loud and obnoxious in comparison with any of my other mini fridges or chest freezers. Depending on how small the door is, you do lose heat when you open it, but it quickly returns to normal to keep you comfortable. I can't find a way to dim or turn off the temperature LEDs because they are obnoxiously bright. I need to cool my wine appropriately at the end of the day. To really test its ability to keep temperatures, I might place a thermometer in a test bottle of water. As time goes on, we will know. The update will be made in due course. I am writing to you on 11/05/20, at 747am The cooler has been in my possession for a couple of weeks and I am updating my review to 4. Even though I haven't measured it to make sure that it keeps temperature, it seems to. As a result, it seems to stay within a relatively narrow range even though it turns on and off quite frequently. The first few days are going well. We have removed the star because of the silly handle install mechanism and the overly bright LEDs in front. Any erroneous information will be communicated as soon as it occurs. The system for now is working well and looks nice, so we'll leave it as it is for now. For quite some time, I had been wondering where a sound was coming from. There is a sound that occasionally comes from this cooler, which is an electric arc. It happens whenever the compressor kicks in and I have been standing near it. There is quite a lot of noise, which is concerning to say the least. It sounds like a fire hazard to me just from the sound, so I will contact the manufacturer.

Kylie Francis
Kylie Francis
| Apr 13, 2021
Having this refrigerator arrived was very exciting for us
5/5

There are two types of climate in the country left and I was surprised by how quite it was when I first connected it. I immediately went searching for it when I heard it start making noises after a couple of hours. When I opened the left door, the sound became more and more loud. Having not yet put anything in it, I lifted it up onto a table to check for anything that seemed off. My search for the item lasted a couple of hours, so I gave up and contacted I sent a video for them to review. They responded quickly and requested a video. As they always do, they responded quickly and offered me a replacement, and I took them up on this request. Upon my arrival 2 days later, I had it excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Deal Goods, you are the best! I love this wine fridge so much!.

Blaine Nicholson
Blaine Nicholson
| Sep 28, 2020
The screw could not be put through to attach the handle, and I was frustrated
4/5

Originally, I thought the screw was too short. This problem was fixed with a magnetic screwdriver that was required to get the screw to fit through As it is noisy, it will be moved down into the basement once the renovation of the bar is complete.

Azariah Singleton
Azariah Singleton
| Sep 11, 2020
Noisey and light enough not to be able to move alone
4/5

Arrived quickly and lighter than expected, so I was able to place it by myself with no assistance. As of now, it seems to be working. Upon arrival, the package was There's not much difference between the fridge and itself in terms of volume. As a matter of fact, the fridge is much louder, so I cannot tell if I hear the fridge or the cooler, so there is no problem.

Raven O’SULLIVAN
Raven O’SULLIVAN
| Mar 16, 2021
Suitable for both home and bar use
3/5

This is a great wine cooler, I love the two heat settings you have for each side. We could not find replace screws, so we left the handles off, and it worked. The only issue is that the screws used to attach the handle to the door are too short. A bit more than expected seems to be happening as well.

Alice Farrell
Alice Farrell
| Feb 12, 2021
In attempting not to diminish the fridge, I would like to make the following comments Despite its effectiveness, the cooling system requires both doors to be opened for its doors to be sealed properly, and screws have to be screwed on into the handles
5/5
Mckenna Shaw
Mckenna Shaw
| Aug 31, 2020

Related Products For 24 Bottle Wine Cooler Refrigerator - White Red Wine Fridge Chiller Countertop Wine Cooler - Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge 24 Bottle w/Digital Control, Stainless Steel Door - NutriChef PKCWC24