* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
[Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold)

[Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold)

[Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold) [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold)
$ 29.99

Score By Feature

Based on 357 ratings
Battery life
7.78
Value for money
7.36
For gaming
6.96

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Play PS4 games with the power of this PS4 controller, which functions as a wireless controller with built-in speakers and stereo headphones. You can allow yourself to listen to the most important sound effects privately if you choose to do this for some reason. A stereo audio jack on your headphones or headset is a 5mm connector. Getting accurate feedback on your button operation can help you demonstrate your confidence in your abilities.
This PS4 controller was ergonomically designed to provide you with a more comfortable grip. The grip and contour lines align with your hand for a more comfortable grip. The most innovative functions of the device (dual vibration, non-slip grip, LED light indicator, sharing button) enable you to enjoy a thrilling game experience and record your favorite the best companion for your PS4 gaming!
Share at Your Fingertips* - A standard charger with a micro-USB port on the PS4 controller can be charged even while it is plugged into the PlayStation 4 system, so it can always be charged. The battery can be charged fully and play continuously for up to 8 hours. Take full advantage of the game and enjoy it (I suggest using the USB cable to activate the device for the first time.
As of 1-10), a controller with multiple functions can be realized. Furthermore, the wireless Bluetooth link function allows you to play and link within a range of no more than 10 meters, which can protect your eyes more effectively.
The PS4 Controller is not made by Sony it was made by a third party company. However, it provides an excellent alternative to wireless PS4 controllers. A gift like this will undoubtedly be the best one you can give yourself or your friends if you have sufficient budget. Feel free to contact us if you have any further questions regarding this PS4 wireless controller before or after the sale, we will promptly respond to you. Within 30 days of receiving the faulty product, it will be replaced or refunded to you.

Selected User Reviews For [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold)

This is a good deal for the price
5/5

In short, nbsp This controller is compatible with the PS4 and works like a PS4 controller. For me, the main reason is because it has a dpad that works exactly like a PS4 controller. Despite being an older device, it has a good sound quality, good buttons, triggers and bumpers that work, and a good touchpad as well. Definitely spend the extra money on this controller instead of trying to save money by going for the 20 dollars ones, which are just as likely to break on you as the high price ones.

Alan Bautista
Alan Bautista
| Sep 21, 2020
It really doesn't please me to be treated unfairly
3/5

Because it has over 1,200 reviews on Amazon with an average of 4, I chose to purchase this mouse. I give this a 5 star rating. According to reviews, most of the products being reviewed are gaming mice. To make accurate decisions about an item, I look at other customer reviews. I therefore would not give this controller a 4 out of 5. The rating is 5 out of 5. A major problem affects both joysticks in terms of sensitivity. Because the corners are not responsive, the experience does not flow smoothly for the top left, the top right, and for the bottom left, the There is a fair amount of difficulty with fine motor skills caused by this. This would not be an issue if you could avoid looking up left, up right, bottom left, bottom right. The other functions of the game appear to be functioning just fine, aside from the two joysticks. I found that the controller was fully charged when I received it, and the battery seems to last for a long time. The number of times Amazon allows sellers to ride off reviews from other items to falsely elevate their own product reviews still concerns me.

Autumn Leon
Autumn Leon
| Feb 11, 2021
It's great to play with this Despite its small size, it has a lot of functionality
5/5

Considering that it's not a Sony or high-end controller, keep that in mind. There's a little lag in the reaction time, but it's still a good game for a normal gamer.

Landry METCALFE
Landry METCALFE
| Oct 30, 2020
The controller is fantastic! In short, nbsp There is no logo on it, so it is the same as an actual PS4 controller
5/5

I connected it without any issues and it operates the same way as the original. The product was excellent and I will purchase it In addition, it offers a great value.

Sofia Garner
Sofia Garner
| Feb 04, 2021
I love it! What a great piece of work! The gold PS4 controller was at the top of my son's wish list
5/5

There is no difference at all between this and.

Karen Ferguson
Karen Ferguson
| Nov 15, 2020
I'm very happy with the purchase! In short, nbsp The color is so pretty and I love the way it works! I am happy with my purchase!
5/5
Rex Howard
Rex Howard
| Oct 28, 2020
The quality of what you get depends largely on what you pay
3/5

Plays like the real thing, but doesn't look like it at all. The buttons have to be pushed extra hard for them to work and the pieces in the unit shake around freely when you shake it. The 30 dollars are not worth it. It would have been far better to spend the $60 on something more worthwhile.

Meghan Braun
Meghan Braun
| Nov 09, 2020
This is different
3/5

My son received this as a gift. This is something he does not like. Unlike what he's used to, it feels different to him.

Julius Carpenter
Julius Carpenter
| Dec 21, 2020

Related Products For [Upgraded Version] PS4 Controller, Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad with USB Cable for Sony Playstation 4, Gaming Grip Compatible with PS4/Pro/Slim/Windows PC(7/8/8.1/10) (Gold)