* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4

Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4 Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4 Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4

Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4

$ 99.95

Score By Feature

Based on 2,032 ratings
Easy to hold
9.58
Durability
9.70
Giftable
9.11
Battery life
9.13
Comfort
8.58
Value for money
7.70

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A COLOR THAT NO ONE ELSE KNOWS CAN BE FOUND IN STORES ON THE PLAYSTATION 4 - You're not going to find this controller anywhere else!
NEW OFFICIAL CONTROLLERS - All the controllers we use for our custom controllers are brand new official On top of the regular controller, we add our custom faceplate for additional control and comfort.
DURATION OVER 7 YEARS - THOUSANDS OF SATISFIED CUSTOMERS The controllers on Amazon we make have been in use since 2018, and we have thousands of happy
SEALED PACKAGING - Each controller will be individually bubble wrapped or shipped in a box to protect it from damage during shipment.
OUR END-TO-END SYSTEMS ARE ASSEMBLED IN THE USA BY EXPERTS - Our custom controllers are assembled in the USA by our technical

Questions & Answers

It looks like real wood, but is it?

The table is not made out of real wood, but it looks great

Can you tell me if the back of the controller is gold as well?

The back of mine is black and the face is wood but the back is black

How long does it take for the gold chrome color to wear off?

The answer is no.

It's a Bluetooth device, is it not?

The answer is yes

Selected User Reviews For Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4

There was a mistake in the color
3/5

I think this controller is a pretty simple thing -- just a replacement front shell for any It would seem that in this case, it does not fit very well in the shell. The front of the controller has a small scraping area where you'd rest your palms. I don't really have a need for that. Additionally, one of the buttons feels sticky and another is While I can tell you it works, I wasn't expecting this product. It is better just to get a basic controller directly from the PlayStation store instead of spending nearly seventy dollars on an advanced controller.

Charlie Dennis
Charlie Dennis
| Dec 31, 2020
A controller is what it is
5/5

Is it possible to play games with it? I don't know why I even feel the need to write this part, I just wanted you to know that I liked.

Malani AKHTAR
Malani AKHTAR
| Nov 14, 2020
It didn't work out of the box when I received it
3/5

I am disappointed in this product it was a waste of my I attempted to press the circle button for the first time once I had unboxed the controller, but the button stayed pressed, so it would not return to its Additionally, the molding around the PS home button is fairly bad. There is a mold defect which looks pretty bad and leads to a very sticky home button. In a few days, I will upload pictures.

Opal Fleming
Opal Fleming
| Sep 24, 2020
The power button stopped working, and the d pad stopped working
3/5

In the few weeks since I started using the phone, the power button has started sticking, and then gradually we are losing connectivity via the d pad. In fact, I was only able to use this thing for three months before I had to replace it. Garbage in its most basic form. It is important to pay attention to the bad reviews of this product. I ignored them, and I paid for it. Make sure you don't make the same mistake as me and buy this junk.

Dalary Andrews
Dalary Andrews
| Jul 21, 2020
For DJMAX Respect, this is the best PS4 controller you can buy
5/5

For the best score on DJMAX Respect, a hardcore music and rhythm game on the PS4, I need to maintain a smooth finger slide over the buttons with my thumb in order to get the highest The chrome gold version of the DS4 is amazing! The controller is a magnificently designed device, which allowed me to increase my scores right away. It was very easy to transition from regular notes to D-type notes by simply sliding my thumbs over the keys It's easier than ever to take notes on the scale with the pad and the buttons. As well as being great for games, it is great for other types of media I plan to buy another one when I am done with this one. You get what you pay for, but the price is the only con. Here is a great-looking DS4 that will work perfectly for you! It's also a good idea to get the (BeautyMood 40pcs Colorful Silicone Accessories Replacement Parts Thumb Grip Cap Covers) as well. Besides being an affordable option, they fit comfortably on the DS4 analog sticks as well.

Ridge Burton
Ridge Burton
| Apr 20, 2021
This is the best control ever! This is exactly what I ordered, I absolutely love this controller! It feels comfortable while gaming and is extremely durable
5/5

I was very thrilled with my purchase and it arrived very fast. I am very pleased with the battery life as well it is similar to that of You can purchase a custom controller from this seller if you want a controller that fits you.

Jair Beasley
Jair Beasley
| May 19, 2021
I really like how it turned out
5/5

Everything is going well. The front face plate of this controller has been removed and replaced with their cool woodgrain face plate. It's clearly a new controller. A sticker is not what it is. There is an awesome feel and look to the material of the face plate. I have no problems with any of the buttons or analog sticks. Only the face plate is slightly thicker than the OEM's and this only affects the two share and options buttons (if you are used to pressing these buttons all the time, you will have to press them a bit more deliberately and I got used to it In general, this is a great product, which I would recommend and buy again.

Lana CHAMBERLAIN
Lana CHAMBERLAIN
| Dec 04, 2020
This is a product you should consider buying
5/5

There is a pink chrome one that I got, and it's gorgeous (I've got the lil cat trigger covers to complete the look). The battery life is quite good especially if you remember to put it on the charger after every use. The standard PS4 controller costs around 60 dollars now, don't you think? My personal opinion is that spending 20 more is not a bad decision.

Callie Valentine
Callie Valentine
| Jun 10, 2021

Related Products For Soft Touch Red Wireless Custom Controller for Playstation 4 PS4