* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue

Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue

Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue
$ 46.99

Score By Feature

Based on 4,434 ratings
Easy to inflate
8.12
Comfort
8.12
Sturdiness
6.66
Durability
6.66
Value for money
5.86

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The luxury lounge is equipped with reclining chairs. With a cushioned backrest/headrest and footrest and a navy/light blue Compass Print, you can relax in luxury
THE FABRIC HAS A SOFT, COOLWEAVE FINISH It's made of high-quality, soft fabric mesh that surrounds the wire-free water lounge chair and creates a supportive, cooling seat in
A SET OF HANDLES AND A It consists of two parts With oversized beverage holder and carry handles to keep you in total control and mobile.
INSTALLATION ASSISTANTS FOR EZ AIR The valves on the outside are listed below It's easy to assemble and deflate two-piece inflatables This valve looks like a dual valve. System of locks. Open valves in one of two sizes small or large.
I salute you, superior Bouyancy! It can hold a maximum of 250 pounds. THEIR INFLATED SIZE IS AS FOLLOWS

Questions & Answers

How about the type of pump that people use?

Multiple attachments are included in one of my documents. If you want to pump, it should have a large opening

The following has been updated Does all of the tubing have the heavy material covering it? When I have my golden floats on my lap they puncture the floats, so do I need the tubing made from heavy ?

There is a complete cover on the tubing, so it can be

It has been less than two months since we got it. I use one that won't stay inflated for now. Only my husband and I use the other. What are the chances of them being ?

The leak must be found, the seam must be cut near the leak, the leak must be repaired, and the seam must be open again. A lot has been accomplished with little notice.

Who are you and how did you get involved in this? How many steps on the pool ladder do you need to climb?

There is no need for The shallow end of the pool or lake was the best place to pick it up. The process was very simple.

Selected User Reviews For Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue

I am extremely unhappy with the Originally bought last year, but it was totally destroyed so I ordered this to replace it
3/5

The material was ripped and the air began to leak out of it. It started to rip again after five days in water after I purchased a new one. As far as I know, this is the only thing I use. There are no kids or anyone else looking to jump and destroy Having been on that float three times for about 30 minutes, you can see by the photos that it is already starting to rip. Do not waste your money on this as it is well made but extremely poorly constructed.

Kaysen Thornton
Kaysen Thornton
| Jan 04, 2021
Despite the claim of durability, the product was found to have leaked within two On May 28, 2020, I received this raft
3/5

As of July 19, 2020, we noticed the air was escaping. There is a small leak right on the rubber seam of the inflate valve, where air is blown into it. It was the perfect raft for my wife, but it blew up on her. As the only person who used the raft, it was well taken care of by her, and she never roughed it up. It is all she ever does in it float around, sunbathe, read, and even nap a bit on it. It should have lasted much, much longer than this raft did since it cost so much. I didn't make it past the two-month mark. Astonished at how disappointed I am. The next step is to contact the corporation to find out whether they will stand behind their product now. In the event that they stand behind their products or make some sort of compensation, I will update the review. The following has been updated Finally, I talked with one of Amazon's associates that helped me resolve the leak in my Due to the fact that it was outside the return and warranty window, I received a refund for less than I paid. The fact that they did something is better than nothing, and I suppose they aren't required to do that if they don't want. Thanks for that, so I'm grateful Sadly, the lounge we had was not currently available on Amazon for the same price or even close to the price we paid. The price is 3 times what we paid and the lead time is quite long. As a result of getting some money back and trying to make things right, I have given them a higher overall rating. With the exception of the leak, the raft was great for my wife, and she misses it dearly.

Harleigh Krause
Harleigh Krause
| Jul 05, 2021
There's a lot to like about it
3/5

The only time it was used was twice. We only just got it four days ago. After only using it twice in my pool, the raft is already torn. Also, I weigh no more than 180 pounds. I don't want to swim in this raft!.

Vanessa Martinez
Vanessa Martinez
| Apr 02, 2021
Ads that are false
3/5

The aqua luxury lounge is the subject of this review. A warning has been issued! Although the picture appears to show it on top of water, the float actually sits on the bottom. There is a model that appears to be sitting completely above the water on the float, and I am very disappointed. When the pool is still quite cold in the early season, I tend to choose a float that does not completely submerge you, but this float definitely has you sitting in False advertising is displayed in the picture.

Zyaire Roy
Zyaire Roy
| Mar 16, 2021
The product is well constructed and durable
5/5

We inflated this model today in a river, and then we swam for 2 hours in it. I had the best time! The seat held me well, even though I am 6'2" and 250 pounds. In addition, I really like how comfortable it is. It felt like I was lying in my recliner at home when I lay all the way back. It is a water hammock, so the bottom is mesh, letting the water pass If you sit on it at first, it feels as if you are going to sink, but if you lie flat, you are perfectly supported by it. It is the headrest that makes this chair the best. I highly recommend it. A second one is on the way!.

Lucas KAY
Lucas KAY
| May 19, 2021
The product does not last
5/5

A few days after getting it, I went ahead and blew it up. When I got done blowing up the aqua lounge, the cover had a deep tear in it. Let's see if we can get some money back now.

Cora Cunningham
Cora Cunningham
| Mar 09, 2021
There are better options out there, but this raft is not comfortable or worth the cost
3/5

We've had rafts like this before, but they had bendable metal frames. Initially, I thought that these looked nice and substantial, but we were unable to get enough air into them to hold up rather than folding Due to that, the cup holder is effectively useless. It also caused me to get a pain in my back after a short period of time sitting in it. In the beginning I was a bit bigger. Now I'm a little underweight. Returning to the past.

Elina Weber
Elina Weber
| Mar 25, 2021
In the X-Files There is a great deal of misinformation in the large description
3/5

There is a "X-" float on the water The point is "large". Assuming the large is similar to a computer mouse pad, the "large" should be large enough. There's no way I could fly on my knees since I'm 5'10" and a solid (220 lbs) my legs are fully extended over the float, starting from the knee area. Additionally, the sides are so narrow that after 30 minutes of floating with it I am sore in the shoulders (rotary cuff). The quality was excellent, but not an "X" The point is "large".

Remington Haley
Remington Haley
| Apr 16, 2021

Related Products For Aqua Luxury Water Lounge, X-Large, Inflatable Pool Float with Headrest, Backrest & Footrest, Navy/Light Blue