* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Construction Mini Bubbles Party Accessory - 24 pcs

Construction Mini Bubbles Party Accessory - 24 pcs

Construction Mini Bubbles Party Accessory - 24 pcs
$ 11.79

Score By Feature

Based on 402 ratings
Sturdiness
9.29
Durability
8.70
Value for money
8.28

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The 24 pack comes in a plastic bag Providing 24 mini bubbles in a pack is great for parties for children and can be used in party goody
INTRODUCTION - CONSTRUCTION There is no shortage of party themes that can be paired with the construction theme bottle
WAND THAT FOLDS - For blowing bubbles, each bottle comes with a folding wand
COVERED WITH FOIL - Bubbles have the effect of reducing leakage in each bottle
The following party accessories are available You can give the miniatures to your guests as small party favors

Questions & Answers

Are these bottles of what size? Does 1" high mean one inch? Does it measure 2" tall?

A couple of inches high, they were.

Selected User Reviews For Construction Mini Bubbles Party Accessory - 24 pcs

Wet and useless when it arrived
3/5

A lot of liquid leaked out of the bottles because they weren't sealed properly. I had to peel off all the paper construction packing because this made the packing useless. As of now, the bubbles are just orange and look like In the end, they were such a soggy mess it would have been easier and more convenient to return them. I am not recommending buying.

Serena Petty
Serena Petty
| Oct 05, 2020
It was a very disappointing experience
3/5

It was a waste of money! I suggest you do not waste your time and Our daughter's birthday party is on the horizon, so we ordered these for her. There was water all over the bubbles! In order for the solution to spill out, the lids of the bottles had not been tightened. Several of the "construction" labels had basically disintegrated and fallen off thanks to the wet conditions. As there was some solution left in a few bottles, we decided to at least try and enjoy what was left of those bottles before we threw them out. There was basically nothing in the solution but There wasn't a single bubble we could blow! An utter waste of money! It was a disappointment and a great waste of time!.

Della Frey
Della Frey
| Nov 29, 2020
There are bubbles in the wrong place
3/5

Thank you for coming to my sons birthday party. I bought this to include in a thank you bag. A couple of days after the bubbles arrived, the box was taped and closed, but it was wet and had already begun mildewing. Each bubble had a sealed plastic so it wouldn't leak, but the lids of all of them were half way off and the seals were so old that the bubbles continued to leak. In one case, the bottle had been completely emptied. There was no bond/glue to hold the labels and all the labels on the bubbles were faded. This idea was amazing to me. I will never buy from this vendor again, even though it would have complemented our party theme nicely.

Emerson Dixon
Emerson Dixon
| Feb 24, 2021
I found it to be very A product that is both affordable and high in The product is fantastic but I wish I could give it a higher rating
3/5

Although the bubbles were inexpensive, I noticed they were of exceptionally high quality, so maybe we got what We bought these bubbles for the favors we made for my son's 3rd birthday party (which had a construction theme), but we would have paid more if we knew they would be a better product. was very excited to use these bubbles as soon as he was given his favor (yes. In order to avoid a meltdown at 3, we let him have a "favor," too). The label on the paper "construction" label fell off when he opened the bubbles (and other items in the tool belt) to take them out. As a matter of fact, I had trouble keeping the labels stuck onto the cloth tool belts and ended up using a glue stick to hold The bubbles didn't work in my son's mouth the first time he tried to blow them. As it turns out, our child put enough other things in the tool belt that he didn't finish the project. If that was all we offered as a favor, we would have disappointed our child and his guests. While I would like to be able to recommend this product, I am unable to do so due to the low quality. Due to the low price of the product, I give it three stars because we felt we got what we paid for.

Raiden Benton
Raiden Benton
| Oct 15, 2020
Buy this product at your own peril! There is no bubble formation! I'm throwing these in the trash! I guess it's all right! My nephew's construction themed birthday party would have been perfect with these
3/5

I tested them first and there was not a bubble on any of them. Despite my efforts, I could not even blow a single bubble from that weak liquid. In addition, we think it would have been really difficult for the little ones to work with the extremely tiny wand. I am amazed. I'm just not sure what it is. It's like they just put water into cute little construction bottles and sent them. I don't understand.

Jad Davenport
Jad Davenport
| Oct 12, 2020
Although it is a great price, the wand is too small and I am unable to fin
4/5

My grandson's second birthday is coming up and I plan to get this for the I had no problem taking them from the box, but it is so tiny that I couldn't take it If the wand was attached to the cap, that would have been brilliant. I'm sure the kids will love those treat bags, and it looks cute in them as well.

Teagan WHITTAKER
Teagan WHITTAKER
| Mar 31, 2021
The leaky mess is getting worse! There was a leak in the package! Tops on a number of the jars were not It was fortunate that the outer package was plastic, as there wasn't any damage to anything else, but the construction labels had mostly come off the containers, which were nearly My party supplies were somewhat scarce, but I managed to salvage what I could
3/5
Avayah Hubbard
Avayah Hubbard
| Oct 29, 2020
The party favors were for my son's 2nd birthday, but we didn't use them, so I donated them to JP Morgan Chase
3/5

Sorry to hear that! In fact, after the package arrived, the plastic packaging dissolved as soon as it was removed from its packaging. Only 3 of the bubbles had lids that secured the bottles tightly, the other 23 bubbles contained half-empty and leaking contents -- Touching the bubble labels gently caused them all to peel off. The labels were soapy and wet. Having to throw them away was not an option! The party favors were for my son's 2nd birthday, but we didn't use them, so I donated them to JP Morgan Chase. Sorry to hear that!.

Maggie Shaffer
Maggie Shaffer
| Jan 09, 2021

Related Products For Construction Mini Bubbles Party Accessory - 24 pcs