* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk

Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk

Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk
$ 16.68

Score By Feature

Based on 76 ratings
Customer service
7.36
Delivery
7.12
Giftable
7.12
Value for money
7.32

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The cockpit is extremely detailed, and the instrument panel is very intricate
Included are a couple of pilot figures
Markings from the US Army on a waterslide decal
To assemble the 114 pieces, you will need to put them together.
Assemble the product using the illustrated

Questions & Answers

When the troops arrive, does it come with them?

I wouldn't recommend purchasing it since it was a complete waste of money.

When the troops arrive, does it come with them?

I had the Navy version, not the Black Hawk, so it didn't have a silent mode. In fact, it had a pilot, as well as a co-pilot There is a pilot and a

Where can I find glue for it?

In fact, yes. It is typical for plastic models to do so.

Where can I find glue for it?

Additionally, painting is a must!

Selected User Reviews For Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk

I recommend that you don't buy it I DONT KNOW WHY I SPENT ALL THAT MONEY ON THIS
3/5

It would be great if I could start this with NO. were impossible to match up at all, and was so challenging to get the pieces out that the main parts to put together were broken before they could even be put together. The entire experience was a complete waste of money and I was equally disappointed as my son. Buy this product and don't be fooled! Buy this product and don't be fooled! Buy this product and don't be fooled!.

Kase Espinoza
Kase Espinoza
| Sep 11, 2020
As opposed to being given the toy, I was given the model
5/5

I appreciate your help.

Paris Nelson
Paris Nelson
| Aug 23, 2020
It's a nice 1/72 kit of the Black Hawk
5/5

As you'd expect from Hasegawa, this is a very nice molding object. Features pilots, marines, crew, and even a model of a ship. I received the package in excellent condition with no dents on it.

Emily Norman
Emily Norman
| Sep 27, 2020
Making the conversion from The Navy SH-60A was converted into a 60A In the 60s
5/5

Navy decals for the MH-60 are not included with this kit The 60S doesn't have any parts that would be needed by a Navy helicopter but they can easily be made from Several of these kits come with a winch, so be sure to use this one while you are there. However, you will need to create a location MH-53A does not come with the engine exhaust for the Navy version of the model, but by carefully inspecting some of the photos of the MH-53A available on the Internet you can create an excellent comparison. In the 60s. There is one difference between the Navy version and the Black Hawk it uses seats There is also a cargo hook in the floor that must be cut out, and the location is not indicated you will need to use your photos to pinpoint its location. Glue is used to attach the handrails inside the rear door, bent from a straight pen, cut and glued into place. Aft of the pilot doors are the hand rails of the Navy version, located with the pilot kit. The Navy version does not use the same weaponry contained in the Black Hawk, so you will have to cut off/see off what is not required and fill the markings. Your reference material contains photos to guide you. There's a lot of painting required for this kit, and it isn't one that is recommended for a beginning modeler. Despite the difficulty in following the instructions, the parts fit well and the instructions are clear. Take advantage of the conversion and have fun!.

Amalia House
Amalia House
| Jan 02, 2021
The picture is nothing like the real thing
3/5

There is no way to fix this. The picture is nothing like what was advertised and it was not worth the subscription fee.

Zelda Marshall
Zelda Marshall
| Feb 17, 2021
I liked how well marked all of the pieces were Markings for each distinct group (A - F The G) program made it much easier to locate a certain It was the only thing I liked less than the rest, that there was no background or information about the helicopter like some of the other companies had
4/5
Dalary Rich
Dalary Rich
| May 08, 2021
This is not a toy, rather it's a model
3/5

As a result of reading all the reviews, I learn this is a MODEL, not a TOY as I thought at first. More than thirty days have passed since I ordered this, which was supposed to arrive on June 1. Now, I have no idea when it will arrive so I can return it right away.

Malaysia MORLEY
Malaysia MORLEY
| Jul 21, 2020
I give this rating five stars
5/5

The problem is solved.

Amaia Galvan
Amaia Galvan
| Dec 17, 2020

Related Products For Hasegawa 1/72 UH-60A Black Hawk