* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor

Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor

Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor
$ 81.26

Score By Feature

Based on 365 ratings
Light weight
9.80
Portability
9.38
Easy to use
8.90
Value for money
7.98

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Portable air compressor with a 24 Volt charger
With exclusive EcoSharp technology, these blades offer maximum performance and no fade power
A digital LED control allows for precise pressure management
The pump automatically shuts off when a preset pressure is reached
Pin attachments are included with the nozzles

Questions & Answers

Do you think this would be able to inflate a ?

Any object can be inflated by it. You might have to wait a while

Selected User Reviews For Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor

Although the sound is not loud, I would consider it to be audible
5/5
Briar Travis
Briar Travis
| Mar 17, 2021
Thanks so much for contacting us
5/5

Yes, the item comes with the case. We hope this helps. If you have any other questions, please be sure to reach out to us! We thank the Customer Service Team and Snow Joe and Sun Joe for their help.

Elian Mosley
Elian Mosley
| Oct 10, 2020
This is an air compressor from Son Joe
3/5

It comes from QVC and a friend of mine ordered it. As someone who is not much of a fan of compressor systems, I found this model to be extremely versatile and well built. I compared it to an air pressure gauge and the digital display on the pump matched my air gauge. The fact that you can adjust air pressure on your tires in seconds if necessary is a plus, as well as the versatility of the machine. The book is highly recommended.

Egypt Rocha
Egypt Rocha
| Apr 28, 2021
Oh my gosh! The exact thing I was looking for! However, going through windows, extending the cord to reach each tire, etc
4/5

, were all a pain in the a$$. This is much better since now I can attach it to the pool toys, basketballs, soccer balls, and even our inflatable This is a huge step forward for the industry! After I leveled off all 4 tires on BOTH my SUV and my 4x4 AFTER I went around the house and garage looking for stuff to blow up, the charge still lasted on it. You've got to love this.

Brennan Snyder
Brennan Snyder
| Dec 26, 2020
There is no protective packaging included with the item
3/5

well and is a handy tool. It is easily portable and able to handle various air pressures. In spite of the battered box, the SunJoe tool was in a hard carrying case, so it wasn't.

Jesus Craig
Jesus Craig
| Sep 23, 2020
Despite its fine performance, however, the case, which holds attachments, is poor
3/5

I have had no problems with the unit so far - Everything is going according to plan. The unit and charger are not all that well-fitting inside because there are all kinds of indentations, but they aren't very clear how the device should fit inside, and no matter what I do, the device wouldn't fit. My expectations of how they should fit haven't been fulfilled. In addition, the three attachment pieces fit in indents on the side of the unit, but one of them will not stay in. Every time it falls out, it becomes damaged. It is impossible to secure it in the case, so it probably will disappear. I taped it to the inside of the case so I don't lose it (I hope). However, this is my first time using the unit, so I just inflated six tires for the first time. Air was added to each of the tanks in roughly equal amounts. Despite being somewhat slow at adding air to the tube, the unit is durable and can stand on any surface (even rough gravel). The top pressure can also be set so the device switches off automatically at that level.

Onyx Espinoza
Onyx Espinoza
| Jan 23, 2021
Just the right price Generally, they are reasonably priced for the quality you receive
3/5

It's annoying that some of the more expensive brands don't last. I have been looking for a portable air compressor but didn't want to pay the price of some of the well-known brands or take a chance on a Chinese knock-off. I'm not working. It is great to have an air compressor that works like the Sun Joe. The fact that the battery is included in the price makes it an excellent deal. When I used it once to inflate four of my car tires, I had initially given it 5 stars. It ran fine, but the LCD screen just kept scrolling with no inflation 9 months later when I tried to use it again. I had to turn it off and on to inflate the tires. I will receive a replacement unit and I will not have to return the old unit to the company. It's great to hear that the replacement worked. There seems to be a good level of responsiveness from the company.

Declan Ford
Declan Ford
| Sep 25, 2020
It is a product I really wanted to like
5/5

I mean, I liked it, but I had no need for it. The Jeep I have goes offroading on sand so I need to air down and fill it up with air. My car battery will not have to be used, so this is a good idea. A beautiful fill up was achieved on the first tire. Although I set the tire to stop at a certain number, the second tire did not stall there. I was surprised that the wheel did not pop. The battery also ran out after the second tire. I hope that I can use it when I make the pool floats.

Sutton Whitaker
Sutton Whitaker
| May 25, 2021

Related Products For Sun Joe 24V-AJC-LTE 24V 2.0-Amp Cordless Portable Air Compressor