* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander

S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander

S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander
$ 11.42

Score By Feature

Based on 315 ratings
Durability
9.90
Adhesion
9.18
Value for money
9.29
Longevity
8.48

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

There are 100 pieces each of 120/150/220 Grits mouse sand paper, each of which is 140 * 100 mm
Mouse sandpaper is made by combining aluminium oxide with aluminum paper of high quality
Detail sander has 20 Grits of 60, 80, 120, 150, and 220 Each. It is easy It has good adhesive properties and lasts a long time. With hook and loop Velcro, it's easy and quick to stick, the side is durable.
Come with coarse, medium, and fine grades, are widely used in machine grinding and polishing of metal and non-metal, wood, rubber, leather, plastic, stone, and glass.
The mouse detail sander is made of high quality alumina abrasive. It is durable, antistatic, and will polish and sand surfaces with ease.

Questions & Answers

The Skil 7305 Octo will these fit?

Those people look like they should be there.

Selected User Reviews For S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander

As far as I can tell, it There's a problem because the holes don't match up with the Mouse, so you can't sand inside except in an actual wood shop with good I cut the pads to fit the size and finger attachment of the pad because I think it's better suited for small spaces
5/5

A 120 grit and 140 grit sander would be too fine for my project (the sander came with 120 and 140 grit). The paper and the five different grit levels seem to me to be high quality.

Katie Hines
Katie Hines
| Sep 04, 2020
A great feature of this grit pack is the variety of grits it contains
5/5

This should keep me from running out for a long time! However, the adhesion is not as strong as when I use my usual brand but they work just as well and last at least as long as I need.

Elias Kennedy
Elias Kennedy
| Oct 27, 2020
There is an adequate variety
3/5

There was a lot of variety, but some of them didn't adhere to the sander well! The piece on top of it that is supposed to adhere to the sander peels off, so it's no longer useful.

Elizabeth Suarez
Elizabeth Suarez
| Nov 21, 2020
Although it does not match the B&D mouse, this still works in most cases
3/5

According to the description, the tool is for the Black and Decker Mouse, yet the holes do not line up and the pads are significantly larger than the mouse. However, they do work well with the mouse.

Layla Cain
Layla Cain
| Jul 28, 2020
The quality is good, but the hole pattern needs to be confirmed
3/5

Please ensure that the specific pack you are contemplating ordering has the correct hole arrangement.

Bentley John
Bentley John
| Mar 04, 2021
This book is worth your For the amount you will get for the little money you pay, it is definitely worth it
4/5

They may not be as good as the box stores, but for the amount you get, it definitely is.

Phoenix Cooke
Phoenix Cooke
| Jan 31, 2021
It's a good price and it's a good quality
5/5

I find it to work pretty well, and they offer so many at such a low price that it's simple to switch. There isn't any noticeable difference in these from the brands at Home Depot. I like these a lot.

Zachariah Martinez
Zachariah Martinez
| Mar 04, 2021
It is well worth the effort
5/5

A nice set of I like how there are many different types of packs.

Meghan Pineda
Meghan Pineda
| Oct 30, 2020

Related Products For S SATC Mouse Sand Paper 100PCS Mouse Detail Sander Sandpaper 60/80/120/150/220 Grits 140 100mm Detail Sander