* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12

Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12" Wide, Extends up to 33" Long

Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12 Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12
$ 19.99

Score By Feature

Based on 951 ratings
Easy to install
8.78
Value for money
8.12
Sturdiness
7.66

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING TO INCREASE YOUR It allows air flow from under furniture to be directed into the room for increased comfort and This interior decorating app is a breeze to use!
An attachment consisting of a magnetic field Magnets provide a powerful way to attach Extender to steel vents, and the design is patented. 3M adhesive dots lock together the sections of the extender's extenders with magnets attached to them with the new and improved 3M adhesive. You can count on it to remain until you remove it!
A MUCH LARGER FLOW OF AIR Airflow and efficiency can be increased by 20% by being 20% wider than competitors. A 10" or 12" register can be fitted, with its length extending up to 33". These are great under large pieces of furniture or in unique setups in the home.
The following is a better source of information Plastics that we use are premium PETG, which is flexible and durable compared to standard PET plastic used by our competitors.
BUILD CONFIDENCE BY BUYING NOW Our company is led by an experienced team of aerospace engineers providing complete transparency to all of our customers when it comes to products of the highest quality. Should you not be satisfied, we will refund your money in full.

Questions & Answers

I intend to install this in the room with carpet that houses our bedroom vent. Could you tell me if this works ?

If you have carpeted flooring, it should work perfectly. If the carpet pile is taller than the register, you need not worry about it. Our money back guarantee guarantees that we will refund you if it does not work for you. Nothing to worry about. The writer Mike

Measurement of the height what is it?

I thank you for your interest in our Eureka Air Vent Extenders, Samantha. There is a 1 in height to the Extender. The number 5 is important. Almost any piece of furniture should fit under this. Should it not work for you, you may return it for a full refund. Renee, thanks for your kind words

In addition to storing totes under the bed, I want to use these under a queen platform Is it okay to put the totes on top of the laptop bag or would they ?

If it were to bear the weight, then it would buckle. Unlike thick plastics, it is not very thick.

I am a bit concerned it would melt. How durable is the plastic?

Plastic that is hard and sturdy. As far as melting goes, I think it would not melt unless you ran your furnace at extreme temperatures.

Selected User Reviews For Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12" Wide, Extends up to 33" Long

There is no magnet in the box
5/5

Since these magnets were more powerful than others, I paid more for them. The glue residue on the plastic vent makes it look as if they should have already been attached to it (the magnet should have been attached already), however only a single magnet was loose. It's good to use plastic because it's sturdy and lightweight.
I won't return this, it's too much hassle for me to go through. I'll use a plastic binder clip to attach it The following is the schedule for January I have changed my rating from 2 stars to 5 stars because of the excellent customer service that provided a full refund (due to no request from me) and offered a replacement free of charge. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for being so attentive and sincere.

Leia Sanders
Leia Sanders
| Oct 12, 2020
The price is high for what you get
3/5

A new update is available for Tuesday, February 21. What is the difference between reviewers on 1/7/20 and 6/13/20 who received a refund plus free replacement, but other reviewers and I do not I receive the same customer service? Original review All the reviews complaining that the magnets came off would make you think that the manufacturer and seller would have already handled this issue. This is not the case. I was missing magnets when I received mine. My magnets were missing altogether when I opened the box, while others found theirs in the bottom of the container. Trying to find some thin replacement magnets and gluing them back on will be my next step since I really need this vent extender to operate properly. As a vent extender, the plastic is thick enough to serve as an extension, but it is imperative that no other items rest upon it or it will break or cave in. Due to its location above the forced air furnace, and since it is on the 2nd floor, I'm just hoping it will be able to endure the heat coming through the vent. I think this is a decently designed piece and it's longer and thicker than any other piece that I could find. I suspect it takes advantage of this and The price would be much more reasonable if you bought the magnets to replace those that were supposed to be on it so that you could install it, and possibly even less if you needed to buy them to replace those.

Ayan Barnes
Ayan Barnes
| Jan 16, 2021
I guess that project was a challenge
3/5

As a result, I would really appreciate if one of these existed With the help of a box cutter and some duct tape, I managed to make it work. My magnets were stuck together, loose in the box, like those of others. It is recommended that you re-calibrate the magnets This means they will adhere to the register straight away because they are glued on the OUTSIDE of the piece. When just placed on top of the underlying thing, they will stick to the underlying thing, In addition, instead of using the two small sticky dots that hold the two part of the extender together, I duct taped them towards the end of the process. I am up and running now, but if this thing warps, I will definitely come back to I was surprised to find the plastic thinner than I expected. I wish the magnets were thicker and there was a 15-inch vent version. I wish the magnets were made of stronger glue, and I wish the manufacturer in China would strive for better quality.

Tiana Kline
Tiana Kline
| Oct 13, 2020
This product is not what it seems to be
3/5

Although this heat extender had sturdy magnets, that was about all it had to offer. I believe it is poorly crafted and made of, what I believe to be, A very easy flex is present. He lifted it up off the floor with the heat from the register. Both parts of the diagram are stacked on top of one another. I am exaggerating when I say that the two pieces of 3M sticky dots are locking the extender positions together. The best solution would be to use metal heat duct tape, since the pieces sit on top of each other.

Makayla Ruiz
Makayla Ruiz
| Sep 11, 2020
It performs as expected
5/5

This has been working for me for a few weeks now. During my recent home renovation, the floor register on one of my floor sofas was covered. had to order this because I didn't want to block or lose the vent. Despite the fact that it may seem flimsy, it is connected to the vent and it is pulling air out where it should. The product is great.

Trace Lane
Trace Lane
| Jun 29, 2021
It does what it is claimed to do
5/5

My kitchen has a cabinet over the vent that is open on the front edge, but mostly closed in and around the bottom. I am really happy with this product. Prior to this, I had previously used a vent cover that has a 90 degree curve to direct the air out, but it was never effective because the air would get It had to be cut (it would have been too long by default), but that was my personal preference and not a criticism. The magnets on the base was the main reason I chose this one over others that were a little cheaper. It does a fantastic job of holding the vent cover tightly in place, as I had expected. It is a plus if the magnets are strong! In general, I am pleased with the purchase and would consider doing it.

Cain Proctor
Cain Proctor
| Apr 03, 2021
I'd say it's a little disappointing at $23 US
3/5

There was a problem with the magnets I am a pre- It failed to line up with magnets because the slots formed in the plastic to place magnets were not square. A 3M sticker to hold the extension in place wore off after a day (or was not strong enough to withstand the strength of a strong vent) and came apart. I had to use regular Scotch tape to keep the extension There are probably a couple of pennies on the dollar used by the manufacturer to make the item, but they charge $23US for it. It is made out of flimsy plastic and probably costs pennies to make. The best you can hope for is It works "ok" but is not worth the cost.

Jaelynn Howe
Jaelynn Howe
| Nov 12, 2020
Worked for me
4/5

On the basis of the reviews, I was hesitant to order this, but I'm I was surprised that the magnets didn't come loose in the box like other reviewers. I found that they were quite secure and strong as they were attached to the vent extender. As far as this application is concerned, the plastic is thin, but sturdy enough. As far as the two-party system is concerned, I can't say As long as I only needed the main piece, the double-sided tape I used to attach the second piece works well. What is the value of the product? What we mean by that depends on how we view Despite the high price, the materials used are not worthy of it. However, it does function as advertised. I intend to order another one to put under the couch. The second unit I received arrived in perfect shape. The third unit I received is also in perfect I used both pieces of sticky notes this time, and I agree with other reviewers that the two sided adhesive dots are obsolete. You can also use duct tape to keep things together. Because it's hidden by all of the furniture, I don't see it as a problem.

Kylian Spencer
Kylian Spencer
| Jul 10, 2020

Related Products For Eureka Air Under Furniture Magnetic Vent Extender, Thicker Premium Material, Fits Floor Registers up to 12" Wide, Extends up to 33" Long