* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Scubapro Spectra Dry Snorkel

Scubapro Spectra Dry Snorkel

Scubapro Spectra Dry Snorkel
$ 69.00

Score By Feature

Based on 85 ratings
Delivery
8.34
Value for money
8.79
Packaging
8.80
Satisfaction
8.46

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The upper tube of this product is designed with a dry top
The contoured tube provides a sleek design with a low profile and low drag
It is comfortable to use the mouthpiece and the flex tube
Submerge the top and blow air through the breathing tube
With a deep reservoir below the mouthpiece, this is a high-quality one-way purge valve

Questions & Answers

How do snorkel clips fit on the comfort strap of the Scubapro snorkel?

You asked a good question. Thank you. The answer is yes. The House of Scuba thanks you, Carly

Approximately how long is this going to take?

A long enough time

Selected User Reviews For Scubapro Spectra Dry Snorkel

I like the way it works
5/5

I have used the best mask and snorkel I have ever.

Davis Sosa
Davis Sosa
| Aug 06, 2020
I am able to wear my snorkel without water coming in
5/5

It matches the performance of my $80 and comes at a great price. The dive shop where I work invites me to a snorkle.

Alana Mercado
Alana Mercado
| May 15, 2021
The color of the item is incorrect
3/5

Photo and description suggest it is entirely different in color from what it actually Orange is the color of it. Orange in a very strong way.

Moises HOWARTH
Moises HOWARTH
| Sep 05, 2020
Don't limit yourself to the Internet
3/5

This is not the quality you would expect for the price.

Scarlette Walls
Scarlette Walls
| Jan 30, 2021
I give this review five stars
5/5

I had a great.

Thaddeus Rowe
Thaddeus Rowe
| Jul 02, 2021
I don't think we can It is not worth your money to buy this product
3/5

The air safety flap (which keeps water out from entering the top of the snorkel) continually cut off my air supply while I was snorkeling in windy conditions. After removing the flap from the snorkel, I had to break the top of the snorkel to remove it.

Skye Shaffer
Skye Shaffer
| Aug 26, 2020
I find the design to be terrible
3/5

Purchase this snorkel at your own risk. Unfortunately, there is a major flaw with this snorkel. There is no doubt that I mean major. There is a wave break at the top that helps direct water around the valve. This wave break is facing the user's Waves cannot pass through it or close the valve since it is NOT able to break them. No matter how much clearing you do, the ocean will simply fill it back up, only to flow in again. No matter how much clearing you do, nothing will help you breathe again. In the one and only time I used it, I encountered this several times. The service will no longer be used by me. In addition, I have an Aqua Lung Impulse snorkel, which is a very similar design, but the wave break is pointing forward. Aqua Lung is a better design, and a little cheaper, so I highly recommend it. There is only one thing I enjoy about the matte red ScubaPro - its look.

Bonnie Donnelly
Bonnie Donnelly
| Dec 18, 2020
I would advise you not to buy this- A float mechanism that is dangerous and defective
3/5

Similar problems plagued me with this snorkel as well as others. I got it from a dive shop in Grand Cayman in February 2015 and spent a lot of money on it The float mechanism happened to become lodged in the shaft my first time out of the water, which almost led to death. At no point could I clear my throat to take a breath. Taking it back to the dive shop, they told me it was normal. When you are not vertical, the faceplate will lodge and you will be unable to breathe. There are many dangers associated with it. I would not recommend buying it. The Scuba Pro team is now attempting to return to the sports I'm looking forward to seeing what they.

Flynn HERBERT
Flynn HERBERT
| Dec 01, 2020

Related Products For Scubapro Spectra Dry Snorkel