* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link

Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link

Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link
$ 16.98

Score By Feature

Based on 85 ratings
Satisfaction
9.31
Packaging
9.29
Value for money
9.23
Giftable
9.32

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The missing links will be delivered within 2 weeks after you make the
The color of the sky is
The device can be reused three to five
The set includes four pairs of missing links (2
A compatible chain is the KMC 10 speed, Shimamo, Sram and Campagnolo.

Questions & Answers

According to the description, the package contains Two missing link levers for each of the four missing links. What is this? Is it a mistake?

It is our sincere regret that the description was inaccurate. The 4 pairs of missing links and 2 sets of linking levers actually constitute two separate orders. Since the title and description of the Amazon bicycle category are unified, we can not write a description corresponding to each variant, which sometimes leads to confusion. The actual items found in the package are shown in the first picture the actual contents are not described.
Thank you for your question, and we will improve the description so it doesn't cause people trouble in the future.

What is the real brand of the links in front of the picture? The product name says bibike but the picture shows kmc. ?

The links are from the KMC.

Selected User Reviews For Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link

Using them on a regular basis is a good idea
5/5

There are missing links that work correctly. Useful but not overly complicated. It has ten speeds, ranging from 3 to 15 Worked with the aid of a tool If you want to replace or dismantle something, ordering a missing link pliers (purchase one that is designed to do both) is the easiest and in my opinion the best way to do it. The reusable links are what I tend to buy. The cost is higher, but they can be reused a few times, making them a more cost-effective choice.

Brooklynn Best
Brooklynn Best
| Apr 17, 2021
It's their job to do what's best for them
5/5

They are quick links, and they link my chain quickly. As I wax my chain, I would like them to come without factory grease, but it's not too cumbersome to throw them in the washer with my chain.

Amalia Witt
Amalia Witt
| Jan 23, 2021
a good item that has been used for a long time
5/5

a good item that has been.

Kylee Houston
Kylee Houston
| Dec 23, 2020
The Shimano 11 Speed is compatible with this pedal
5/5

It works on Shimano 11 speed just as it should!.

Rylan Lyons
Rylan Lyons
| Apr 25, 2021
Use the Quick Link again and again
5/5

My chains have started waxing, which is why it's imperative to use a reusable link. I expect it to work.

Dilan Sanders
Dilan Sanders
| Jul 21, 2020
It is a must if you are riding for a long time
5/5

The quality is good!.

Camila WALLIS
Camila WALLIS
| May 06, 2021

Related Products For Bibike 4 Pairs 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 Speed KMC Missing Link 2 Cards Reusable Bicycle Chain Missing Link