* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods

WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods

WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods
$ 8.99

Score By Feature

Based on 13,623 ratings
Light weight
9.90
Value for money
8.88
Easy to use
9.13
Versatility
8.68
Sturdiness
8.68
Quality of material
7.51

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Your bike can usually be fixed with this kit to fix most problems
The quality is good, the durability is good, and the function is good
In Allen Keys, he gave 2 and The number 5, 3, 4, 5, and
All-in-one socket wrench with sixteen functions, including the socket hex wrench 8/9/10/mm, the slotted screwdriver, the Phillips screwdriver, the socket extension rod, the solid wrench 8/10/15/mm, and the hexagonal wrench Three, four, five, six mm, a spoke wrench
Cyclists can use these 3 nylon pry bars to pull tires, a great gift for Thanksgiving and Christmas

Questions & Answers

How well does this tool help you take your dog for a walk?

If it's helpful to it, it could help it accomplish its goals

The tools are made of what type of material?

Plastic tire prys are made of hard plastic, which work fine. Wooden prys are made of plastic. Everything else is made of metal (not sure which type). Allen keys are the main cause of the problem. They may also be made of metal, but they are very thin (about 1 mm thick), which makes them ductile. They cannot even be compared with a proper Allen key that is about 3 mm thick. There are four mm of thickness.

Is it possible for you to sell to Spain?

Thank you so much for your interest in our product! We have agents who are selling this tool on Amazon. A. D. Co. In the U.K., you can buy on Amazon. The WOTOW brand will be found if you search for it in French.

Selected User Reviews For WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods

An easy-to-use tool for a complicated subject
5/5

I bought this because I could not find any info online about its use The ability to fix anything is a great attitude! Can you bike? Besides fixing bicycles, I can also ride a motorcycle. It can't be that hard, can it? You are asking for a rude awakening if you have to ask yourself that question. Man, you need a bike. Bikes are freaking awesome. The assembly fee some places charge for bikes got in the way of my bike purchase. In what way? What would I have to pay for something I could have done for It must look like I'm a sucker in their eyes. I'm a sucker, is all I can say. It took me a long time to figure out I could assemble my own bike. It wasn't possible to inflate the tires with the pump or fix the new rubber because I didn't have the tools. was given instructions that were written in Chinese (not kidding), but there were pictures, so I could follow them. I finally managed to get the chain onto the gears only to find out it was still about four links too long. I had a temper tantrum, pinched my fingers, and grease in pretty much every crease of my body when I finally got it on. This is a bit much Your butt will fly to the surface at just the horribly wrong minute when the long chain jumps off the gear. Even though I tightened up the handlebars with all my might, they still flopped. It turns out that an arm like mine is just like an arm like Popeye's without The tool helped me to assemble the bike despite the fact that without it I could not have done it. Basically, I saved both my bacon and my neck by using this tool. The parts on a bike do not use traditional tools. There must be a lot of unusual and complicated things going on. The tool renders the parts less special and complicated, but they are still very dumb.

Amelie Snow
Amelie Snow
| Apr 28, 2021
This little tool kit is not perfect, but it is a nice little companion for the journey
4/5

I am one of those guys who carry a multi-tool along with them As a result, I always have some tools on my belt, no matter where I am or what I am doing. So, when it came time for me to outfit my bike for some longer rides, I had to satisfy my "got to have something As a camper, maybe there are worse things you could insist on having with you, and yes, we can even use the word "fetish" for something other than what had been running through your mind as you heard me say Basically, it's a small tool kit that people can bring with them. It would be great to have one of those for my bicycle bag. Thank you for bringing this up! -), but they provided no storage for the Allen wrench they included to tighten the bolts! I don't know if it is tight or Since I am a mechanical engineer, I looked at the assembly for how I would have fit the rogue wrench in and made it feel like part of the family, and sure enough, I found out how I would have done it. Anyway, nothing we can do about it. Despite the fact that I was unable to change the design, I did dock them a star for the Even so, it would still have been best if this had been removed for use, but I feel it would have been just as convenient to have been able to store it with its companions. Oh yeah, that's right. It was almost as if I had forgotten It would be a mistake to have these tethered to any tool in any way, so there would be no star dings here. It's nice that they take turns snapping back together and are a team so to speak. I didn't depend on these tire change tools to influence my decision to purchase the kit, but they were a nice little extra I appreciated. What are my chances of purchasing this product The answer is yes, I think. They are well built and fit nicely in my seat bag, so I am not at all disappointed. On the road, it's nice to know that I have some tools with me if needed in a pinch. At home, I use my every day tools, but on the road, it's nice to know I always have some tools with me just in case. The only thing I'm unsure of is how it's pronounced. It's like "Wha?" (What? I am angry! You may substitute "") "Wow" is tow (like "woop" How about "toe")? I like it! Now get out and get a ride!.

Alan Hudson
Alan Hudson
| Sep 01, 2020
The wrenches are functional, but can also be tough
4/5

My experience with it is that it's a good tool to have, and I've used it for adjusting brakes and (with a little fanangling) adjusting the handlebar stem For real major things that require a lot of force, however, this tool will not give you the leverage you need. After getting hit by a motorcycle, I had to take off my rear wheel, which bent after I was hit . (The rider fled after hitting me. This was fun) Anyway, I found that his tool, although it fits the nut, just doesn't provide enough torque to hold it together before deforming for good. Having difficulty removing the wheel, I had to walk the bike the remainder There's a lesson to learn here, that is, this tool is nice, but lacking in strength so it won't do everything it technically should do. It is best to test it out beforehand, and bring more powerful tools to handle the tasks this device cannot.

Azrael Reese
Azrael Reese
| Dec 23, 2020
The tool is of excellent quality and is a great value! As of a few months ago, I bought this, but it didn't have a chance to be used before I reviewed it
5/5

With this tool I have enough features to feel confident when I'm out on my bike. The tire prys were an area I was confused about, as they seemed smaller and less durable. However, after using them three times already (I was unlucky this summer), I can say that they're actually pretty good, and they have a slim profile, so they're easier to tuck into a bag than some of their wider counterparts. In general, this is a really good.

Carson MARSDEN
Carson MARSDEN
| Oct 09, 2020
The tool has enough components to do anything I need to do for adjustments or repairs on the bike
5/5

I used it to do minor repairs on my bike. Even though the size seems a bit bulky, it fits perfectly in the tight nooks and crannies of my Mountain bike (I ride a Trek). Additionally, it does not take up a lot of.

Ensley Mora
Ensley Mora
| Oct 11, 2020
This is a highly recommended book
5/5

I used it to replace several bike components and do a routine tune up and was very pleased with it, so I immediately bought another one. It is a great little tool that is affordable and has all the basics that you need to work on your bike. This is a highly recommended book. Note the Dec. edit has been made. The day I bought them was almost two years ago, and I still find them useful This is an excellent product that I recommend highly!.

Kylan Webster
Kylan Webster
| Jul 09, 2020

Related Products For WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods