* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat

OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat

OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat
$ 119.97

Score By Feature

Based on 869 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.48
Light weight
8.78
Water resistance
8.98
Durability
8.49

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The fabric is made of polyester 68D 190T.
You can contact us immediately if you have any questions regarding the tent you purchased! Excellent after-sales service, and if you have any comments or complaints, feel free to contact us.
Divide the room with a room divider
The inner tent easily sets up in one minute with this Instant Setup design. A tent can also be set up by one person without any difficulty, but it would be best to have two people build it together
Tent with waterproof construction, including PU taping on both rain fly seams and tent seams, and welded corners on the PE tube floor, ensuring that even during rain, the inside of the tent remains absolutely dry.
Its interior measures 14 x 10 feet with a height of 6 feet, 4 inches at its center. There is room for 2 queen airbeds and other camping gear in the spacious interior
The kit comes with tent stakes, a carry bag, a mud mat, gear pockets, and a
Unless a tent has a wire mesh roof and a ground vent, it will have dramatically less air exchange than a normal tent, and will also prevent night-time condensation inside the tent.

Questions & Answers

Does it have a decent amount of durability?

There is not much flex in it. I was surprised how easy it was to open it and use it As soon as the tent is up, the material becomes tight. does not have any loose or flapping parts.

Does it really protect against rain? What if it leaks? It's like an old boat, right?

Yes, it really does keep the rain out. With this tent you will get a full seam-free design A fly that has been taped. We have also conducted rain testing with 50 gallons for 30 minutes to verify that it is in development right now and will be in production soon.

Does it really protect against rain?

Yes, it really does keep the rain out. With this tent you will get a full seam-free design A fly that has been taped. We have also conducted rain testing with 50 gallons for 30 minutes to verify that it is in development right now and will be in production soon.

There is one arm that I can use. Where can I find the instructions for setting ?

There's no need to worry about it, you can try it.

Selected User Reviews For OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat

WATERPROOF BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR RAINSTORMS
3/5

I had no problem setting this tent It hardly took a minute to complete. This is also a very simple method for breaking it The good has come to an end at that point. After waking up from a night of camping, I found the tent interior side walls soaked wet from dew on the exterior. On the following day, I checked to make sure the tent had been assembled correctly. I experienced the same problem the next night as well. Fortunately, the whole tent can easily be set up and ripped down, so this is a great option for a weekend camping trip. I would rate this tent 5 stars if it were actually water-resistant. Returning mine is in the works.

Cecilia Avery
Cecilia Avery
| Sep 20, 2020
It's as close to being in a tornado as you can get
5/5

It's awesome to have this tent! A tornado struck while we were camping, so we had no choice but to go back to our tent for safety. Even though the tent stood up to the wind, hail, and lightning, the tent held its own against all of these elements! For us, it was a scary moment. We were lucky that the tornado struck at about a 14 mile distance from our home. Quite simply, all of our belongings got wet because our windows were open and I was unable to hurry into the room fast enough to seal We stayed dry and comfortable despite all the rain over night and into the next day. A tent of this quality is highly recommended. It would be better if there was a hole for extension cords on both sides of the tent if there were any improvements to be made.

Alex TOMLINSON
Alex TOMLINSON
| Sep 05, 2020
Compared to expectations, this is larger
5/5

Having grown up camping, I have a strong affinity for it. Camping was part of the rite of passage for my kids. I have spent a lot of time camping without a tent since tents frustrate me so much. Despite multiple poles being broken or missing, there is always one. There is always a problem with the size or with the waterproofing. Now that my grandbaby is getting older, we are planning on getting out more frequently to enjoy the great outdoors. There is a lot of space in this tent. Since it was like 3 degrees outside and there was a lot of snow and ice outside, we tried to set it up in my living room. I have found that it is a very spacious tent that is easy to set up. Unlike conventional tents, it comes with poles that can be folded away and fixed open by simply folding them out.
Even though it comes with everything you need, I still recommend a tarp to cover the ground. It is always my suggestion to cover the ground with a In addition to providing additional protection for the tent, it gives the tent occupants some extra protection. There is a welcome mat in the tent, so your boots can be taken off before entering, which is very handy. A gear net can be mounted on the apex of the tent, as well as a good rain wick. This provides enough space for four fully grown adults to sit The camp stove can certainly fit in it, as well as your coolers and a queen-sized air mattress. It doesn't get better than this, does it?.

Xander Escobar
Xander Escobar
| Oct 26, 2020
Rain is not for us! It was very easy to set up and take down this tent
3/5

In addition to its pleasing aesthetics, it is tall enough for me to sit on my mattress without my head touching the ceiling, and it is well You have a window on each of the four sides of the roof, which is made entirely of mesh! I've got a long, whiney rant to share with you. Having read several reviews of tent leaks, I purchased a bottle of Nikwax. I read the directions carefully and followed them closely. I wet down the tent, applied the Nikwax, and waited several minutes before wiping off any excess. After the tent was drenched in rain despite the effort, money, and time I put into it, it still leaked. Unlike the rain fly, however, the fly did not get wet. In the end, I forgot about it after spraying Nikwax dried after about an hour and left white milky spots behind. Despite my best efforts, they remained. I then used a damp cloth to try to wipe them away, but they were still there. Then, let it soak in and dry for a few hours was the right thing to do. That is the Because it was my first time using it, the tent probably didn't need any waterproofing. The rain did not come down. I woke up to a combination of drizzle and rain for 10 hours. My mattress is wet from water soaking through the sides. Since the tent was angled on a slight slope, there is a small puddle of water on the floor. There were more than just tears in the tent fabric, as water soaked through it all as well. The tents might not have been waterproofed at the factory that day because the waterproofing guy was off work. As for the tent, I purchased it in December, so I doubt I could It's likely I will buy more water repellent, and add a couple of more layers to my tent before I give up.

Chandler Li
Chandler Li
| Jan 29, 2021
A great tent that kept up in a storm
4/5

We are having a great time so far! Have just finished my first week outdoors with it in the great state of Nebraska. It was very simple to set it up - A few minutes by myself would be nice. Putting up stakes for the upcoming election is a joke, so find some yellow ones at Walmart instead, or else the wind may take you for a ride. Speaking of thunderstorms, there were 70 mph surface winds and heavy rain this morning. kept up just fine, but a bunch of my camping neighbors got wiped out by the storm. It has been a long time since I last made a blog post We have been camping for a long time, and we have had other tents like it. There is a leak in this Coleman because of the It is a better quality version than the previous one. Those guys did a good job! Nice work!

Campnote. In general, the structure fared fine. However, the rain flap lifted enough to let rain through and things continued as usual. You can stake down an 8 x 10 tarp with bungee cords for a cheap fix. The only good thing about this is that it will keep you Possibly the maker will consider putting velcro between the tie downs on the longer flap.

Logan Phelps
Logan Phelps
| Jul 25, 2020
It is a nice tent but is damaged
5/5

Upon customer service requesting a replacement, the product was replaced. On August 11, 2020
I received an immediate response to my review and request from customer service for the company to refund or replace my tent. The customer service representative apologized for the inconvenience and damage caused to the tent and offered to replace it. As I mentioned before, I really like the tent and will be satisfied if the product is replaced as promised without further damage or issues. In addition, their customer service is excellent. It appears that I should receive a new tent within the next couple of weeks, so I've changed my review from a one to a five. The initial review is as follows On June 5, 2020, I was given this tent. The tent floor was torn approximately six inches long by a tear I found when I opened it two days later to check for functionality. I had taken pictures and it looked like someone had taken a box cutter to it (see attached picture). There is no way I can use the tent and I will need to ask for a refund or a replacement. This is disappointing as I liked how easy and simple it was to set up and take down the tent, as well as how fitting the carry bag was.

Cash Raymond
Cash Raymond
| Oct 14, 2020

Related Products For OT QOMOTOP Tents, 4/6/8/10 Person 60 Seconds Set Up Camping Tent, Waterproof Pop Up Tent with Top Rainfly, Instant Cabin Tent, Advanced Venting Design, Provide Gate Mat