* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Reflective Band - Made With Genuine Reflexite in America - By Jogalite (Pair of Two)

Reflective Band - Made With Genuine Reflexite in America - By Jogalite (Pair of Two)

Reflective Band - Made With Genuine Reflexite in America - By Jogalite (Pair of Two)
$ 8.90

Score By Feature

Based on 627 ratings
Light weight
9.90
For working out
9.69
Comfort
9.38

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This product has the following features Reflective tape with a visibility distance of 1200 feet from the Brilliance Series Reflexite tape
You can see everything at once
In the 14" with the There is a double stripe on the front and back of this garment of 5" wide
Feather material design that is lightweight and durable
Using the finest materials available, these products are made in the United States We guarantee our materials and workmanship for three years

Questions & Answers

How compatible are they with Molle?

There is no difference in its actual width, but it is considerably

Are there any differences in the lengths of the straps?

The two bands on this product were 0. I just received it and it was If you want the 1, then 75" wide is your size. You'll want to make sure there is a free return policy for the 5" band. According to the reviews, many other customers found the same thing to be true.

Would you please let me know the size of your ankles?

Depending on how I am feeling, I use mine on my We will be seen by cars if we are walking our dogs in the dark during the winter. His reflective vest makes him look like a star.

If you are a seller or just recently purchased something from Amazon This is the 1st one. Could there be a version of 5" inche wide? One of the product's features is clearly stated in the description. I believe the number is 5", but wanted to double check. ?

I believe it is The height is 5 inches

Selected User Reviews For Reflective Band - Made With Genuine Reflexite in America - By Jogalite (Pair of Two)

There are none of these
3/5

It is 75 inches wide and not one inch. These are not one-inch wide, they are five inches wide and not one-inch wide. These bands are 5 inches long and 0 in diameter. I am 75 inches tall. Trying to request another pair of 0s, but we were sent another set with a typo. You'll have to sell the 0 if you do. Wow, that's a big screen, 75 inches! Please make sure the description is as accurate as possible so that customers know what they will get.

Liberty Harvey
Liberty Harvey
| Apr 01, 2021
I bought the item from BIGFLY, however, the width of the product is different
3/5

There was an advertisement that listed it as 1" wide. Uploaded product is 1 x 5 inch. Actual product received is 1 x 0. 5 inch. I am 75 inches tall. It would be a waste of time to return. I need to bring this to the attention of a potential buyer. Make sure that BIGFLY amends the product description to reflect the specs.

Melany BULL
Melany BULL
| May 06, 2021
Make Your Presence Known! Even though I have used them in unexpected ways, these have performed as expected
5/5

The GORUCK has a RUCKER attachment for these. Since quite a bit of work is done at night, this is definitely necessary. It is difficult for me to comment on comfort since I do not wear a watch. The two have been in the rain, submerged in freshwater, brackish water, and bathed in mud and sand. A few minor rips and tears can be seen on the soft "felt" side. If they are used as intended, it appears that they will last very long. My guess is that, if I keep abusing them, I may have to replace them within the next couple of years.

Jade Rice
Jade Rice
| Mar 13, 2021
Aquatic species with a high visibility
5/5

The summer is a time of year when our family goes Whenever we take the boat out, our kids enjoy being towed behind it. As they wear a bright life vest, it may be difficult for other boaters to see them once they fall off the tube (even though the tube takes us well away from others when we come in). In the water, they are submerged up to their shoulders. Safety is an integral part of adding these neon yellow reflectors to the shoulders. I like how they turned out. have no problem finding them when we go around to fetch them, and the other boats can do the same. Since I have had these four pairs for 6 years, I have owned them all. The summer season is used for this. The jacket appears to be in perfect condition. It's also a good idea to buy more for next time you have cousins.

Brooke Bates
Brooke Bates
| Nov 09, 2020
This product is made in the USA and of excellent quality
3/5

Here are some pros From a long distance, the surface is highly reflective. Fasteners with Velcro lets you put it on and take it off quickly. The repellent repels water. Designed and manufactured in the United States! There are some cons to this A few inches longer would allow each to be worn on the upper arm, and the product would earn a 5 star rating. There are only about 14 of them, unlike many others that are 18". They can either be worn around the knee or around the I have never accepted a discounted or free product in exchange for a review. Reviews I write are unbiased and show things that I have personally used and purchased.

Charleigh Albert
Charleigh Albert
| Dec 08, 2020
Make sure you get two per A fourteen-inch long one is included in each set
3/5

When the velcro closures are allowed to over lap, the garments are still shorter. Your measurements should be taken around the clothes you intend to wear with them. Since I got them to use around the cuffs of my insulated snow pants, I put two together. The only thing left to do is to attach some more Velcro so they hold the way I want them to. I like how well made they are, how the reflective material is, and how well sewed they are. There would be much less cumbersome if it had a D ring on one end so that you could pull one end through and fold it back and secure the velcro. The cuffs are too short to hold pant cuffs, but the item itself is not bad. The following updates have been made since the 6th of January, 2012 There are two of these in my collection. There are four in total. I would be unable to accomplish anything if I were alone. The two pieces of velcro together make it long enough, but there isn't enough material to get a good fit. I bought one foot of self-adhesive velcro from the hardware store. Cut the velcro into four equal pieces and aligned each side. Then I pressed the pieces on top of the velcro that has already been attached. By doing so, the strap is more adjustable and can be attached securely. Now, 2 bunched together on each leg allow me to hold the pant legs of my insulated snow pants perfectly, making cycling and other activities much easier. Buying self-adhesive velcro for less than two dollars is a good investment. The product is quite sticky and, from previous experience, holds quite.

Zariah Charles
Zariah Charles
| Dec 23, 2020
Wristbands that are durable, high visibility, and easy to use
5/5

This product is manufactured in the The reflective silver bands are superior to the high visibility silver painted bands as far as distance is concerned. It is easy to slip over the hand and wrist, and lasts for a lifetime, whether you have gloves on or not. A very durable material. Many of my family's bands are over 10 years old, and they are worn for 1 hour jogs 10 times a month. A very comfortable bracelet that can be adapted to different wrist sizes and arm sizes. It was my first time trying a pair of ankles.

Josiah Franco
Josiah Franco
| Mar 10, 2021
The size is inconsistent and the workmanship is poor
3/5

It is a disappointment to find these reflective "leg bands" are of poor quality and inconsistent in fit. During the time I walked at dusk with my boyfriend, I purchased two sets of walking lights at the same time. It is important to note, though, that when you order "1", you are receiving two separate sets of bands, not two sets of two There are two yellow ones, not the white one pictured. *There is an inconsistency in the length Each item of the two sets I ordered is about the same length/width, but the length varies from set to set. Here is an example of the size of one set, as you can see in the attached picture. The one on the left is five centimeters longer and wider than the one on the right. Although the width of the bus differs, it is the length that makes the biggest difference in practice. In the packaging, the bands are referred to as "leg bands" however, I am barely able to get the longer strap around my thighs The calf and a pair of jeans (for size, I'm a slim/athletic woman with runner's build, 5'9" and 115 lbs). My arms can be wrapped around the strap however, anywhere around my chest would be fine. It is my boyfriend (6'0", 185, semi-bald, The following are examples of stitching These bands have Velcro/hooks attached to them, and the sewing reveals a complete mess of thread A sloppy and uneven hook-and-loop and a brand tag are visible (see image). Finally, it will make me more visible when I walk at night by making me more visible. I believe that the reflective piece should hold up for at least a year, if not longer (I will update this review periodically). There is just one thing that I would like better uniformity in quality and consistency.

Van Friedman
Van Friedman
| Jan 06, 2021

Related Products For Reflective Band - Made With Genuine Reflexite in America - By Jogalite (Pair of Two)