* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black

Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black

Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black
$ 230.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,034 ratings
Value for money
8.85
Giftable
8.95
Satisfaction
8.91
Packaging
9.34

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Item type *0. A fabric with a density of in excess of 1000dg/m2 is made up of 12 mm thick PVC laminated fabric 0 with 1. The 9mm PVC plastic sheet demonstrates superior performance on anti-fading, strength, abrasion resistance, light fastness and aging Comfortable and hard at the same time.
A wide variety of surfaces can be covered with this mat including grass, indoor floors, and even basements . A high level of participation in sports Training in cheerleading somersaults and tumbling, Taekwondo confrontation training, yoga and even having fun on the water are some examples of performance training. You can use it at home, at school, in the gym, in the backyard. And so on.
With the all-in-one package, you get a 600W electric pump that you can use to quickly pump up and deflate the tires. The carrying bag is made of durable fabric, making it easy to move around. In case of damage that occurs without warning, you can use a repair kit. It is easy to drag the handle and inflate the
An electric pump is included, making it easy to blow up and deflate the mat. Once it has deflated, it can be rolled up really small and easily stored in a It is water and air proof, so you don't have to worry about losing air and pressure.
We offer a variety of sizes as well as the option of extending the length with practical velcros that can connect two or more mats together if you require even a longer track. The mats have a width of Three foot wide and six inch thick materials are

Questions & Answers

Do you provide a warranty for this product? The water heater only has been in our house for a little over 7 months it is now leaking. ?

I wish you good luck with your the OEM will replace any defective or broken parts for free within 60 days. My unit has been damaged since I received it, and I have only had it for less than 60 days. They didn't give me the results I was hoping for, so I tried again, but I hoped they would still work. The company told me that they did not have the necessary parts to replace the damaged ones when I contacted them. You're probably going to be able to have greater success than I have

How long will it take for the 16ft boat to ship after I order it on May 24th?

It is still not here for me! I ordered my tumble mat on June 1st.

3 feet wide seems small to me, were there any issues with your tumblers for that reason?

The standard floor width for our girls is three feet because they are power tumblers. That would be fine with me.

Does it matter which length you order, they all have a width of three feet?

As of yet, I haven't received mine. In addition, there was no tracking information on the item I ordered on July 6th when it was "in stock."

Selected User Reviews For Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black

I think this is a great product
5/5

Amazing. I love it so much. At 27 years old, I'm single & have no children I am 5'6". There was enough room to do two backhand springs before a tuck in a 20 foot. Here is the video that I uploaded to tuck of 1 BHS. If I want to run passes without a fence, I should definitely begin on grass. For younger kids who are smaller, I would suggest 20 feet and up. It is also recommended to use six-inch widths. I would have liked 4 better, but it would have been too It seems to be a good product with good quality but is.

Aleah Calderon
Aleah Calderon
| Jan 05, 2021
This home tumble track is perfect for exercising at home
5/5

This is the type of music my daughter loves. While we are stuck at home, she can work on her tumbling skills with this exercise.

Charley Douglas
Charley Douglas
| Nov 30, 2020
The air track is amazing
5/5

It is wonderful to see my daughter enjoying her Air Track.

Thiago O’SULLIVAN
Thiago O’SULLIVAN
| Jul 21, 2020
The expectations I had for my daughter were met
5/5

Level 3 gymnast, she's 10 years old. Besides practicing her routines on the floor, she loves to flip on the airtrack. As an early Christmas gift I took advantage of the Amazon deal special, and this was something she was looking forward to receiving. It has now been a few weeks since we bought it, and we haven't had to add any air. She uses it every day. Even though she sleeps on it, jumps on it, flips it, bounces on it, and bounces on it, it still holds As she flips in her room, I'm glad I got the 13' bed for her because it gives her the space she needs. For her birthday in January, I will be purchasing a second air track for her so she can have more flexibility in how she uses it.

Bianca Patel
Bianca Patel
| Feb 03, 2021
My mom has a wonderful day! I can honestly say that this product is amazing! The construction of this item is excellent
5/5

Very easy to assemble (my 13 year old daughter helped me assemble it! 2) Very well packed. After putting it up by herself, she took it off the porch and off to the back yard. A pump is included with the product! I tried it, and she said it was like being at a gymnastics class. Aside from not buying a longer one than 13 feet, my only regret is not getting one longer. Make sure you factor in the length of your kid's legs (like mine). There is a lot of happiness and my daughter likes it a lot! We are so grateful for your kindness! I am very happy that you made this mom The purchase was definitely a good one!.

Sullivan Everett
Sullivan Everett
| Nov 15, 2020
The price is well worth it
5/5

Even though it took longer than expected to deliver was delivered. She says I should use these for her gymnastics class because it's better than the ones in her The great thing about it is that she able to maneuver it all by herself (assemble, The case is great for transporting.

Nikolas Davis
Nikolas Davis
| Sep 11, 2020
Arrival within a short time frame
5/5

In the week of September 14th, I ordered my airtrack and received it in the week of September 22nd. I like the quality of the inflatable and how it is so Although I was worried when the air track arrived in a paddle board box, it was in good condition. After reading all the negative reviews about the item arriving late, missing pieces, and not being fully inflatable, I wanted to share my success.

Demi REES
Demi REES
| Oct 12, 2020
I love it! A durable product! This item has a length of 21 inches and a thickness of 4 inches
5/5

There is so much to it and it is thick and long In her 14th year, my daughter does more than one backflip. The weight of my daughter is under 100 lbs and she is 5'4" tall. Her high school cheerleader practice included tumbling. She wanted this for practice. Rolling it up is so heavy and is made from a very thick material. To date, it seems very stable. When deflated, you can even put the entire bag back in it! Although we only used it twice, we had 8 kids flip on it at the same time without any problems. The pump that comes with it works wonderfully as well. I strongly recommend this product. The price almost prevented me from purchasing it, but if it lasts as long as it should, it is well worth buying for anyone who tumbles.

Athena Gould
Athena Gould
| May 28, 2021

Related Products For Murtisol 13/16/21/24/27/34ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats Tumbling Mats 4/6 Inch Thickness for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water Fun with Electric Pump Pink/Blue/Black