* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun!

Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun!

Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun! Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun!
$ 28.99

Score By Feature

Based on 89 ratings
Value for money
7.98
Sturdiness
7.16

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

FEAST IN A MORE SPACE CONSCIOUS PACKAGE - This foosball set has all the fun of the larger arcade sets with an economical price tag.
Steel player rods are included in this set since kids play rough, which is why we thought steel rods would be a good idea
The fast paced play in the game room will have your kids and your family playing for hours
FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY - play this game at game night and you're sure to win the family over.

Selected User Reviews For Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun!

The best hours of your life
5/5

so much fun and exciting for my little nephew, who’s 3 years old. He’s had a lot of fun doing it.

Dilan Barrera
Dilan Barrera
| Feb 14, 2021
This is for Despite its cheap appearance, it is the perfect toy for They loved it so much I ended up giving it to my niece and nephews
3/5
Makayla Weiss
Makayla Weiss
| May 29, 2021
We did not find the pucks in it when we opened it on Christmas morning
3/5

Parts that aren't there.

Rosie DAVEY
Rosie DAVEY
| Apr 26, 2021
It came in its own box, which I did not like!
3/5
Quinn Colling
Quinn Colling
| Jun 01, 2021
Please note that My first impression of the product was when I opened the box and saw how small it was
3/5

I was in doubt whether it would As it turns out, the puck does float quite It might be fun for kids for a bit (my 7 y/o got a kick out of it for a short time) but then the novelty wears off and it just sits there. There's no smoking gun to make you quit playing, but don't expect your air hockey itch to be satisfied. There is no reason for it. I'm sorry. I like the novelty part of this item, but it doesn't provide the same level of entertainment as I had expected. We'd appreciate your help if you would click on the button below so it can be helpful to others as well! It's a pleasure to work with you.

Angela Gibbs
Angela Gibbs
| May 16, 2021
The item has been recommended
4/5

Having fun is the best part of this item. Compared to the last one I bought for an even higher price and bigger too, it is much better than the last one I bought. Despite not being the full-sized regulation game you all want, it is among the best tabletop games I have ever played. For the first game, it only takes a couple of minutes to set up, and it takes up a substantial portion The courts are big enough for adults to have a decent match, and the kids can't get enough of it. Getting aggressive with this one is a good idea. There's no reason for the price to be higher- After purchasing several of these in the past, I was shocked to find that it was actually THAT big because the pictures often make it appear huge, but when it arrives it fits into your lap and you are left wondering why it's so big. Never ever judge an item by the picture, always look at the The size of this one is 20"L x 12". I give this item 4 stars. During this review, I am hoping to help you make a more informed choice in the future when buying this product, so please feel free to let me know if this review helped you. * Please click the Helpful button and let It means so much to me that you took time to read my review. Thanks!.

Lexie O’CONNOR
Lexie O’CONNOR
| Oct 27, 2020
Camping is a delight with this bag
5/5

I grew up with my son and his siblings The daughter of Air hockey is a very competitive game among the law. We rarely play if we are in a place with one, so when we are there, they fight. When they play this game, they trash talk each other and try to destroy each other (all The two of them are too short to play air hockey at a true There will likely be some small pieces that will get lost over time. However, it is pretty cool right now. The game is made of plastic, and has a few small pieces that are likely to break. We do not need to leave it out because it is not too big. This game fits in the cabinet with the other games for family nights. The whole thing is pretty cool. The game can be transported easily to a cabin, RV, or boat if you go camping or RVing or go on a boat trip. I just wanted to let you know- I will let you know that Team Mom is one victory ahead of the others.

Princeton Petty
Princeton Petty
| Nov 11, 2020
Despite its size, this set is quite sturdy This is a great game for younger children
4/5

Although the set requires assembly, the process is not too difficult The hex wrench from the set is included, and it took me about 20 minutes to put it together. According to the product description, the measurements are accurate A 20" x 12" frame measures 12" wide and 20" long. Yet even for such a compact game, this game feels too small. You need to note the 'mini' qualifier in the heading. I have no doubt that my kids will enjoy The kids are between the ages of five and seven, so their size isn't a problem. Small size makes it easy for me to store in my children's toy closet due to the easy storage ability. In terms of quality, I am pleased with the construction. Although the colors are so drab, I wonder why they are so dark? My preference would have been for a more colorful set of tiles for a game geared toward younger children It is up to you It was a beautiful day in a green field The players have been coded). Sadly, the game does not offer official play against teams, but it's a great way to introduce young kids to foosball without resorting to full-blown tournaments.

Marcel Kerr
Marcel Kerr
| Jul 24, 2020

Related Products For Franklin Sports 20In Table Games - Table Top Mini Game Perfect for Family Game Room Fun - Built-in Scoring for Kid Friendly Fun!