* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod

CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod

CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod
$ 25.99

Score By Feature

Based on 2,107 ratings
Light weight
9.90
Easy to install
9.49
Value for money
9.30
Sturdiness
8.98

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

It is possible to adjust the leg length of this chair from 6 inches (152mm) to 9 inches (225mm) using the adjustable return springs and leg release button.
In addition to being sturdy and reliable, it offers corrosion and fatigue resistance, which means that Carbon fiber bipods can be used in any working environment. They can also help hold the rifle more stably and help you get more accurate shots.
There is a slight slickness to the surface of this carbon fiber bipod, and the pattern is more Having this experience and feeling of ease is unlike anything you've ever experienced before.
Leg length can be adjusted in five different ways, so the bipod can be tailored to meet your demands. The mount adapter and wrench are included with the bipod, making it convenient for you to attach the bipod to your rifle.

Questions & Answers

What are the chances of this mounting on a Savage How about the stud on the sling?

Since I mounted mine on a Savage 22 WMR model 22 B22, it should not pose any problems. I've had no issues with it.

What if I wanted to use this for my Barrett crossbow?

As a result of this bi-weekly The pod mounts to a stud on the sling. A picatinny rail mounts on the adaptor, and there is a sling stud in the adaptor as well. A sling stud or picatinny rail is therefore required for your bow.

What do you think about the mount for Smith & ?

On a pic rail or on a swivel, this mount can be mounted

Selected User Reviews For CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod

This attachment is simple to install - just put it on your sling stud! If all the parts are already present, your rifle will be ready to shoot
5/5
Capri Weiss
Capri Weiss
| Feb 20, 2021
Is effective at what she does! The AR sight was used to sight in the weapon
5/5

The program was efficient in the way it carried out its duties. Using a 20 rd magazine, I shot a few rounds. In general, things seem to be of the "you get what you pay for" variety. The construction is not fancy and it feels flimsy when you put it together, but it should hold with no problems. The weight is not too bad, so it would probably be a good bipod for those just getting started with something like a 3 Gun contest. Though I wish I could have found it in a quick detach, it did exactly what it was meant to do.

Bronson Salinas
Bronson Salinas
| Jan 13, 2021
I love it
3/5

This is a really cool pod. With a lightweight design, strong legs and a spring base, it is very sturdy.

Jace Fernandez
Jace Fernandez
| Feb 05, 2021
In my opinion, it would be perfect a remarkably cheap item
3/5

It all depends on how you use it. I imagine it would be good for airsoft or a pistol. After about 10 rounds, the roll pins came out of the legs. I put it on a bolt action 308 rifle. In addition, it's not actually carbon fiber, it's got some kind of wrapping on top. While I understand that you get what you pay for, I would not purchase this item.

Nyla Klein
Nyla Klein
| Dec 18, 2020
This was updated I wasn't able to make it on my first day at the THE UPDATE IS I took the out of the bag
3/5

The 308 was mounted to this bipod (using 145 grain), and the bipod constantly loosen every time it was used. One of the legs would occasionally drop to the next setting when fired a few times. What is listed below about the set screw is exactly what I expected. No matter how tightly I tightened all the screws, the Bipod almost fell off twice. There was even a blue locator on my body There is no point in this. It is garbage. This bipod isn't going to blow you away right out of the package. A carbon fiber wrap is attached to a piece of strong plastic or it may be a thin layer of a thin image of carbon fiber. Despite its cheap price, this bipod is made out of very thin metal. If you want to get a sense of it, squeeze it with one hand as if you were folding it. There is nothing complicated about the adapter it comes with it is just a sling mount that mounts to This is because the cheap and unreliable set screw that slips regularly in the bipod prevents it from moving from left to right. There is no pilot hole to extend through the set screw shown in the picture. This causes the screw to be crooked. Rather, the screw pushes against a small and cheap metal plate to create a resisting force so the bipod stays Since I will be using this bipod to mount my on my , I do not see it staying put or handling recoil well. If any other caliber over a 5 was mounted on the 308 rifle I mounted it on, I would buy it. I am 56 years old Rather than recommend this bipod, I would say it is NOT good. In any case, if you are on a tight budget, you should be able to get by just fine with a lower recoil rifle.

Etta Morris
Etta Morris
| Dec 22, 2020
Product with high quality and durability It is not a strong quality assurance system
3/5

Occasionally, Chinese food shows up fresh and sometimes it's cold and chewy. This is par for the course when ordering Chinese food. An upper leg was screwed into the base as opposed to a lower one. There was a full mm or two less clearance in the hole than originally anticipated. Additionally, a piece that was glued to the top of the piece has begun to unstick. It is important for them to form While I wouldn't say to not buy, I would always recommend that you check the seller upon arrival with a tape measure.

Maxwell Hurst
Maxwell Hurst
| Jan 17, 2021
The bipod was something I really wanted to love
3/5

This deserves a 5 star rating from me. In addition to being reasonably durable, it can be folded up easily, and it isn't too heavy. There is a thum screw that tightens the gun to the thumper, so I can't give it 5 stars. In the area where the arm meets the housing, there should be a place fort eh arm to sit so that it doesn't This is an inconvenience I could accept, but when it is tightened more the tip of the screw slips to one side or another, which results in less stable mounting. It still works for now, but I might have to buy a new one soon.

Eithan Braun
Eithan Braun
| Jun 14, 2021
You got what you paid for! It turned out I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a quality tripod, so I bought one
5/5

There is a weak spring on one leg and I have to pull it into position in order to lock it in. Also, it is not level. Other than that, it looks and functions just fine, but if you expect a quality build and designed model for military applications, save your money. The rest are functions that can be used by anyone.

Elizabeth Tate
Elizabeth Tate
| Jun 10, 2021

Related Products For CVLIFE Carbon Fiber Bipod with Picatinny Rail Adapter 6-9 Inches Rifle Bipod