* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black

Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black

Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black
$ 264.30

Score By Feature

Based on 463 ratings
Light weight
8.09
Accuracy
7.78
Value for money
7.26

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

There are 975 fps in muzzle velocity
Sound dampening technology for Whisper Fusion
This is a quick look at the IGT 10X Gen2
Triggers for CATs and 3-D An optical zoom of 9X40
Rubber Recoil Pad from SWA
A sport type would be Exercising and staying in shape

Questions & Answers

Do you think this can be used with a tripod?

When using a break barrel, do not use

What kind of warranty does it come with?

There is a manufacturer warranty of 5 years on this particular model.

(Is the scope an AO type, not a fixed-focal length scope) Do you have a paralax that is adjustable?

With the Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, you can hunt three different preys simultaneously Scope with a 9x40 objective. Although the parallax of the scope can be adjusted, its objective cannot be adjusted.

This air rifle has a scope, but can you buy another one?

If you want to purchase an air rifle scope, it must be an air rifle scope. A recoil on a rifle can damage the scope if this does not happen.

Selected User Reviews For Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black

A Revolutionary Change in My View of After a few years of using Gamo air rifles, I ended up giving them up
5/5

disliked the fact that they didn't put any scopes on most of their rifles and the majority of their products had fixed sights. During the week of 9/9/2019, I received my Swarm Fusion 10x Gen2. Using the fixed sights after zerving in the gun, I shot 80 pellets and have been very satisfied with its accuracy. I had no issues with recoil or jerk and the trigger pull was smooth. As soon as you get the hang of it, coking becomes easy and effortless. As long as both neighbors are not just buttheads, I don't mind the noise. It's not silent, but quiet enough that they won't hear me. As I live in an area with no traffic, I don't have to worry about that problem. As of yet, I have not mounted the scope on the machine. I will shoot about 100 pellets before I do so. The Ruger Impact 22 point 1 is the only weapon I've ever used. A pellet pack of 1 gram and 14 hollow points of Crosman 22 are used. The grain has three grains. I have found them both to be very accurate. As far as I can tell, it likes them, so I won't change them. We'll see how squirrel season goes, since it's just around the corner. I am convinced that the 10 shot loader will help my business. Handling it is easy, as it is light and has a comfortable feel.

Dilan O'Brien
Dilan O'Brien
| Aug 19, 2020
Approximately 50 shots were fired before the rotating loading device stopped working
3/5

The weight is light! The quiet is incredible. A great deal of The sights are wonderful. I was so glad that I could break the barrel and the gun loaded on its own. I love how fast the next shot comes. The squirrel ran right in front of me and I never had to change focus. After that, I will. The pellet was crimped and it fell out because it didn't reload. When I changed rotary magazines, I had some success several times, but then the gun went back to its usual state. I sent it We expect to wait two or three weeks for the results. The new loading device does not seem like it will be up to the task, though.

Savanna Thompson
Savanna Thompson
| Mar 13, 2021
I was very disappointed
3/5

After it is received, the gun loses its power in just a few days. Gamo sent the product back for exchange and the whole process was a nightmare. Unhappy with the outcome.

Alaya Conway
Alaya Conway
| Dec 13, 2020
I think Gamo has got it right! The first thing I would like to say is that I just got back into the pellet gun game because I am teaching my youngsters how to shoot for the first time
5/5

I bought two Gamo guns. There is also a Swarm whisper first gen and a Fusion second gen. Cal. 22. Each of the guns is amazing in terms of accuracy and power! Gamo guns are wonderful! I love the way they feel and how powerful they are! These guns are incredible in terms of accuracy, and they are The right pellet must be found for each individual. As such, I find that most lighter pointed pellets work for either of these guns. The scope that comes with either of these guns works well for general target shooting, but if you are interested in improving your precision, then you should consider upgrading. 15 years old When I aim at 60 yards, I regularly reach targets with a 2" grouping. At the moment, I am in love with Gamo rifles! You guys and gals are in for a little surprise. They are very accurate and friendly for zeroing in these rifles, since they are cheap Crossman premier hollow points. Using the Gamo pellets has also proven to be very successful for me. With such a low price for these pellet guns, you can't go wrong ! I hope this review has proved useful to you. It is a pleasure to work with Gamo and to create great air rifles that are affordable! I will review more books in the near future.

Violet Cochran
Violet Cochran
| Mar 17, 2021
The Air Rifle I started with and the one I still use the most This is what I got
5/5

In terms of an air gun, this hit like a hammer, it's pretty quiet, and the magazine can be replaced if you want to get more shots after your first one. A couple of those I bought extra. Make sure you purchase the ones specifically designed for your gun. The accuracy was excellent for an item of this type. My experience is with hunting and tactical weapons, so an air rifle is a novelty for me. Even in the moments leading up to the first chipmunk's injury, it didn't seem to The shot is one time. It is ideal for places where pests need to be eliminated but where neighbors don't want to kill anything. There are some flaws with the scope, but it is not an overly expensive item. It would have been great if the user could also buy the scope when the platform was integrated with a Picatinny rail. In addition to this, you can simply replace the tube and the base rings by leaving one on and other on. That's all I can say on the subject. I do not understand If you are putting on the scope base, you should use Blue Loctite.

Rogelio Harmon
Rogelio Harmon
| Jan 21, 2021
Everything so far has been great! A pellet gun I bought for the first time
5/5

From the to the switch was a good idea. As you know, we are in Chapter 177. In two months of training, I will post back I received the training packet just today. The only problem so far is that. There is a ton more power in this gun than I expected. What a wonderful experience. Despite its size, it is surprisingly quiet and can cut through plastic like butter. Besides the scope and 10 round mag, I'm a big fan of it too! The result was much better than just loading the file once or twice. I returned the file. I am a 177 Bone Collector and I got the 10x Gen2. The Gamma radiation series.

Wrenley Avila
Wrenley Avila
| Dec 26, 2020
I love it so much! The first thing I would like to point out is how amazing this air rifle is
5/5

There is a lot of technology behind it, so there is no need to constantly search for pellets in your pouch or tin anymore. The breech only needs to be loaded once. Small game, squirrels, and rabbit are primarily the game I hunt with this. I live in an area where squirrel season occurs in October and November Season for rabbits starts in March, but it lasts throughout the year. Here is a photo of a 10 shot group at 25 yards using the Gamo master point energy. The caliber is 22. I've thrown numerous things at it and it's been happy with everything so far, from the Crosman ultra mag dome to the Crosman premier HP to the Crosman destroyer. POI shifts do happen, but I've found that as long as I'm consistent, the groups with my rifle are under an inch once I figure out the techniques that work best for my rifle. Those are just a few examples. 14 is the primary age group. A third time There are 43 grams in each pellet. Gamo assortment pack was received, but I haven't tried the TS-"I have yet to receive a TS-" It is not yet 22. The Master Point Energy pellets, on the other hand, are absolutely loved by it. Despite its weaknesses, this rifle is an excellent choice. This is not quite as quiet as my crosman, but it does a better job than it. There is good sound absorption in the baffle, and the piston makes most of the noise. The rifle has only been fired a few hundred times, so it has a few hundred more to go before it could be considered "broken in. ". I will get the swarm magazine now, though just to use the cocking part isn't hard. Having used breech-loading pellet rifles for over 30 years, I will never go back to them Thank you Gamo for a great product, and thank you Amazon for facilitating delivery.

Dominik Clements
Dominik Clements
| Dec 05, 2020
A great gun with an impressive 10 round clip
5/5

It has a decent scope as well. My only issue is that the scope is a bit low (as is the left 2" at 60'), but other than that, I think this gun is great! It is my intention to adjust the scope in accordance with that. For a , it was relatively quiet. In this case, we'll use the 22 caliber I am impressed with the speed and power of the barrel with 10 rounds. Some have mentioned that it is tough to actuate the break barrel, but I find it easy to do. It's fantastic to have a clip that can hold 10 rounds. Thank you for giving me the option to spend a little more for It is the best rifle I have used. A note about the fact I live in a suburban area with neighbors on either side, and while this gun doesn't deliver silence, it does not generate a lot of noise except for Its punch out there to its target 22) is what sets it off. It is as if the pests have been magically cured In my neighborhood, the number of swarms is declining rapidly.

Anais Price
Anais Price
| Feb 25, 2021

Related Products For Gamo 611006335554 Swarm Fusion 10X GEN2 Air Rifle, .22 Caliber,Black