* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag

Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag

Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag
$ 33.28

Score By Feature

Based on 6,298 ratings
Light weight
9.69
For traveling
9.18
Easy to use
9.18
Comfort
8.48
Sturdiness
8.18
Durability
8.52

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Carrying bag for a stand that is lightweight
The top has two compartments
Construction that is ultra lightweight
This accessory slot has one
Handle makes it easy to transport
The top of the bag has a three-inch opening, and the bag is five inches long. The dimensions are 25" x 4". It is 25" in diameter

Questions & Answers

What will be the number of clubs there?

I usually use it around a green, so I usually put a 9I, a 36, a 15i, a 3i and a wedge on one side of the bag and a putter on the other. I may add another

Do you know how many pockets there are?

Let me just pick There is a zipper pocket about 6" x 3". There is room for a few balls and a few other things It is probably not a very large or deep glove. Added to this is the additional tie-in Suppose the cover could be cut down to hold, say, a sleeve of balls. *br> *br>I prefer the storage style, it's just for playing. There were only 3 courses, so it took my wife some time to adjust to the limited

What kind of back is this? Is it stiff or collapsible?

The muscles are stiff. Thanks for your kind words.

Selected User Reviews For Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag

Choosing the right Sunday bag is essential
5/5

By adding one easy modification plus two very quick and easy accessories, this is now the perfect Sunday or Grab & Go outfit I need someone to carry my bags. Originally, there were two D-types When a bag is loaded, ring threads are stressed and may even tear overtime. A sanity bag is just stitched into fabric so it will show signs of stress overtime. An easy solution is to drill a 1/4" hole near the top through the fabric and plastic frame (I drilled two holes so I can switch from left to right hand carry. The bag is carried on the right side of my body when I am walking). After you have a O-shaped hole attached, you can proceed You can attach the ring carabiner to the rope. The strap included with the backpack includes a 45" length that is not as comfortable as the adjustable 40"-length I upgraded to A 57" non-round On Amazon, you can buy a silicone padded strap and an Orlimar accessory pouch for $15 and $10, respectively. I'll be the first to admit that all those coming down on a $35 bargain of a bag, need to come up with some creative and imaginative ideas before they throw it out! Since July 2019, I have received no complaints about this bag. I used it for 20 rounds of 9 hole and it hasn't let me down. I could not be more pleased! The March 2021 Update is as follows It's the OT My carabiners have fractured over time. I eliminated them and replaced with 6" metal wire key rings with silicone coated (4mm). I have carried them for 30 rounds and they are still going strong.

Scott Lake
Scott Lake
| Feb 15, 2021
When the strap tears, the strap will fall off We guarantee your satisfaction
3/5

The design is poor. Several people have mentioned that the strap attachment is a waste of time and money. As soon as I picked it up with a few clubs and a few balls in it, it literally tore open. I find the design to be poor- Despite the strap attachment being sewn on, there are no reinforcements - The nylon has just been stitched directly with brittle/weak thread. The strap clips on under the handle where it is shown in the photo, and you will see what is As a result of normal use before it tears out. It is worse because I can't exchange or return it because the Amazon system is messed up and says there isn't a credit card on file (there are three of them). Besides the strap, it is a decent Sunday bag with a stand, although the pocket could have been larger or there should have been more than one. Two stars because it broke within ten minutes of opening the box. I really wanted to enjoy this color, but it broke quickly. Packaged well (arrived in good condition. ) Plan on carrying it in a different.

Evie Luna
Evie Luna
| Apr 21, 2021
This is what I was looking for
5/5

What I need is a driver, five wood, six, eight, a pair of SWs and some parts of a SW It is puffer. I just added a pouch for the iPhone & iPad I liked the score card because it was super light and I could walk the course easily. I've been quite pleased with this price so far.

Addison NORTH
Addison NORTH
| Apr 14, 2021
The bag is light enough to carry on the go
5/5

If you are walking the course or using it as a range bag, this bag will be perfect. If you like to keep your clubs clean and dry, a kick stand is a great option. The following items are in my bag I have a driver, hybrid 5W, 7, PW and a The pocket of the bag is quite small, so I purchased an inexpensive clip-on bag that works great. My advice is to definitely buy this bag if you are an average hacker.

Jonas Knapp
Jonas Knapp
| Jan 08, 2021
I rate this product a 5 star
5/5

It is a great product and made very well. This bag is my main bag, and it contains my putter, two wedges, and my four wedges. I just grab the wedge bag as soon as I get out of the golf cart and head for my ball every time, 100 yard or less from the green. Please let me know if you need any wedge. I don't have to get in cart, check yardage, hit, put wedge in bag, then get in cart and go to the ball my buddy is playing while I check the yardage, select a wedge, and hit. Some games won't allow you to drive your cart to the pitch. It was my usual practice to walk to the ball, measure the distance, then return to the cart for the club or carry a couple of clubs and a putter to the ball and hope the club was the right one. As for leaving a club behind, I always keep my small bag by the green with a club in it when I leave the Spring-loaded legs pop out when you sit it down and then they retrack as soon as it is picked It is worth the money I spent to buy this product. This product deserves a 5 star rating.

Lauryn Fowler
Lauryn Fowler
| Feb 21, 2021
The bag is okay for the price the inclusion of a shoulder strap was an afterthought
3/5

This golf bag I got last week has already taken me to the driving range, to my local pitch-and-putt, and to the bunker and a day at the driving range The course is a pitch-and-putt (9 holes, all par 3s, no longer than 90 yards), and I also play 9 holes at the local golf A stand can be easily attached to the bag, and the bag itself can hold up to 6 or 7 clubs. I don't need more than that as a beginner. There is a pocket on the outside large enough to hold a water bottle, a dozen balls, and a few tees. And on the inside is a pocket large enough to hold your scorecard. It's actually quite comfortable to hold on to, and I use it more than the shoulder strap, which is out of the way - My heart is so full of joy that I'm going to stitch There is a lower ring on the bag for it. An arm strap is a necessity for me when I walk 18 holes. As well as this bag, I bought it thinking it was going to be useful for speedgolf. So far, running seems to be going well This is a good location for a handle, and the fabric is so lightweight that you can probably just wrap your hand around the bag and use it that way as well.

Trey Wiley
Trey Wiley
| Jul 16, 2021
Price is okay, but the product isn't that great This is an excellent product
3/5

Good concept, but there are a few things that need to be changed. A major issue with the design There are two anchor points located near the top of the bag that are used to attach the shoulder strap to. The most awkward thing about it is that it may seem awkward for most, but for children and shorter adults this may If you carry the bag on your shoulder, the strapd droops too close to the ground since the bag is positioned too vertically. Additionally, it is not comfortable. might be easy to fix this issue by putting the second attachment point on the strap under the Other customers have noted that it would be helpful to reinforce the anchor point stitching as well. There could also have been an increase in the thickness of the nylon used on the body. Brand new, the bag looks nice, but I suspect it is not durable enough to last for many years to come. There were too many good deals to be true, I suppose.

Iker Bell
Iker Bell
| Mar 27, 2021
It would have been great if it had been of better It was a reasonable price and I was hoping I would I was able to get a I have 8 clubs in my Because the strap is kind of a joke, the handle is convenient
3/5

As soon as I opened the pocket for the first time, the zipper broke in my hand. I was tempted to ignore the problem due to the price and the fact that I will only use it for range work. Despite that, it only has one pocket and I felt I would not allow them to sell me a defective product. I returned for a refund and ordered another brand instead. I'm super happy with this My favorite thing about shopping for the replacement was I found multiple brands of bags that looked identical to the one I had, but with different branding. Rather than applying their own brand to a generic chinese made bag, sellers are simply applying their own. There are at least 7 bags that are identical in every way from different sellers. My refund was $20 more than the bag I got. I got a bag with 10x the quality of the bag I got. It is a good idea for you to follow the same path.

Maddison Douglas
Maddison Douglas
| Jun 22, 2021

Related Products For Orlimar Pitch and Putt Lightweight Stand/Carry Golf Bag