* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training

Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training

Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training
$ 10.98

Score By Feature

Based on 51 ratings
Easy to remove
8.31
Easy to use
7.98
Value for money
7.78
Easy to clean
7.98
Giftable
7.46
Durability
6.09

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

SOFTER, SAFER - We specifically designed this ball to be lighter and softer than a tennis ball, so it doesn't grove, and it's safe for everyone to play.
A TWO STEP APPROACH TO LEARNING - Is it difficult to get the hang of it? Black balls are intended to be an easier way for beginners to play.
Is an ideal solo training equipment- It helps you improve your reaction time, agility, punching speed, fighting skill, hand-eye coordination and hand-to-eye coordination while also giving you an entertaining workout.
Are you looking for a simple way to stay in shape and get a nice workout in during the day? The gym bike isn't the only way to get in shape! Lifting weights and doing long hours on it aren't the only ways to be As a matter of

Selected User Reviews For Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training

This is a great purchase
5/5

Weighing only a few ounces, the product is lightweight. Regardless, the string should have been fitted with clips on the ends so it could clip rather than just be a string. An example of.

Madalynn Vaughn
Madalynn Vaughn
| Oct 24, 2020
A lot of fun, a lot of challenge, great It's fun yet it improves your agility and technique at the same time
5/5
Cooper Hardy
Cooper Hardy
| Jul 16, 2020
I really like this product
4/5

Only thing I don't like is the way it has to be tied to the.

Ricky Ingram
Ricky Ingram
| Nov 09, 2020
We had a blast as a family
5/5

A great time for all the.

Hugo Lim
Hugo Lim
| Apr 19, 2021
It was fun
5/5

It was a big hit with the kids.

Sevyn Hardin
Sevyn Hardin
| Mar 23, 2021
The game would make for some great goofy fun
3/5

As a result of buying this, I thought it would be a good exercise aid. There were no results that met my expectations. My passion for boxing extends to watching and playing it. I am by no means a professional, but I'm also no There are no ingredients in this product and it is very cheesy and poorly made*** I made it. The product advertisement implied that even if I had cat-like reflexes I could use it for boxing training and skill improvement, but I would not be able to do that. There is however one good side to this. Making it into a game was a ton of fun for me and my kids. In addition to it being a fun game for parties, it would also make a great party activity. ROFL what a laugh it would be to see my friends get hit with a ball in the face. To be clear, this is a tongue in cheek statement. It is a soft ball and will not hurt you. In my opinion, this is not the reason why such a product would be purchased. Cannot recommend
Sorry, I hope I helped you, but I am not able to recommend.

Raegan Tran
Raegan Tran
| Dec 24, 2020
I have not seen any other set as nice as this
3/5

It's hard to separate yourself from the crowd of boxing reflex sets selling on Amazon there are so many of them. Unfortunately, it feels like this set has been put together very hastily. This is probably because other sets have been ordered, and so we can compare them. As you can see, this headband is ugly because it has Velcro on it. Other than that, the set is just one size fits all with no velcro attached. It is easy for these elastic bands to stretch, so we prefer the uniformed design that does not require velcro. These two have both been given The loop. There are two levels in this set as well. Assuming that the black ball weighs , the weight is There were 6 ounces of red ball and 6 ounces of yellow ball. There are 7 ounces in the package. Oh, wow, you made it to the top. There is 1 ounce in the bag! I love it! With the other set we have, you start at and you have 3 balls. A 7 oz container becomes a 2 oz container. The first ounce is followed by the third ounce. It's a lazy set, so I give it a 3 A star. This link will take you to the other set, which I gave a 5 Those who star. Vine products are both in this fight, so we have no stake in the outcome. We can only speak from our own personal experience.

Joanna Fritz
Joanna Fritz
| Aug 19, 2020
The skill-building workout improves your skills and is very interesting
5/5

The following review has been written The Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball has two difficulty levels and holds the ability to twist according to the level of difficulty, means it is soft and more elastic than tennis balls, making it easier to turn quickly and to punch quickly too. I enjoyed the workout experience, which is unique to this gym. Hand-eye coordination is developed through the use of the boxing ball set. Starting with the black reflex ball was easiest due to the fact that it is softer and moves slightly slower than the red one At first glance, it may not seem important until the ball comes back and flies into your face after missing a connecting shot. Start out standing still with straight punches and work your way up to punching while moving forward and back. Next you throw blocks before shifting directions and slipping. It's not hard to tell what's going on. In addition to providing a safe and fun workout, it also assists in developing skill sets.

Soren HUSSAIN
Soren HUSSAIN
| Apr 26, 2021

Related Products For Portzon Boxing Reflex Ball, 2 Difficulty Level Boxing Ball with Headband, Softer Than Tennis Ball, Suit for Reaction, Agility, Punching Speed, Fight Skill and Hand Eye Coordination Training