* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12

Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12" Biker Shorts with Side Pockets

Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12 Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12
$ 13.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,989 ratings
Light weight
9.90
Easy to read
9.72
Durability
9.72
Easy to use
9.68
Accuracy
9.30
Value for money
9.30

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Closure of the buckle
High waist, non see-through, tight fitting, women's athletic shorts with a print that fits high on the waist
These biker shorts feature a high rise and a wide waist band to prevent muffin tops and provide maximum coverage when
Sociala women's yoga shorts provide two large side pockets where you can store your phone and credit
An extra-free range of movement thanks to a gusseted crotch. The seams have been designed to maintain a natural range of motion with no chafing
Yoga shorts for women with non-see-through material and breathability - four way stretch and soft spandex and polyester provides superior comfort and breathability while supporting advanced styles.

Questions & Answers

Do they have a shine to them?

These shorts I bought are both blue and red, and have a slight sheen similar to the material of biker shorts.

Are black knee lengths longer or shorter than black knee lengths. There is some confusion in the description. ?

There is no way to tell for My selection of the shorts was based on a specific length request. My favorite part about the 12 inch inseam is the length. I have to bend down to pick them up. As a 5'4", I am a little small. Check the description details to see if the length is listed.

It is my first time being a parent and I am 5-foot-5 and 195 pounds. Do you think the xl will be too small?

What is the effect of your body's fat storage and how it works for you? Due to my height of 5'7" and 190 pounds, I bought the XL size. The chart shows the results.

my iPhone big enough to fit in the pockets?

In contrast to most yoga pants, the side pockets on this pair are deep and offer so much storage space.

Selected User Reviews For Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12" Biker Shorts with Side Pockets

I am stunned! A second order has been placed
5/5

My jaw dropped when I saw these. Wow, they are AMAZING. It feels like I am wearing my lululemons! As they are very high waisted, I ordered a medium so I could have a little breathing room, and they fit perfectly! This is the perfect summer dress. Pockets on either side of the jacket are wonderful. My order was exactly what I thought it would be.

Jianna Merrill
Jianna Merrill
| Mar 04, 2021
This is just what I was looking for! It took me a while to write a review since I wanted to do a HITT workout, run and ride a bike before I was able to give a true opinion
5/5

I expected them to fit. I'm 135 pounds and 5'6" tall and got a medium and they fit perfectly. I loved how they don't ride up and the high rise brings out my figure (and slims me down, for a 3X mama). Running, monkeying around with my kids and playing on the ground did not even cause my phone to fall out. Those are great shoes! I wish they came in black as well. *PS. * The first few times you wash, wash separately if you get wine color.

Josephine Buckley
Josephine Buckley
| Dec 31, 2020
Right above the knee, great fit
5/5

It has been a long time since I received these, and they are just what I needed. The small I bought is for me because I am 5'4" and weigh 135 pounds. I found them to fit well and the length goes just above my knees, exactly There is enough room for my phone in the pocket. It is great to have them around! The dark green ones were ordered, but I received the burgundy pair instead. The light blue color is actually very pleasing to me so I think I will keep them. You can order a few more pairs too!.

Roy Wang
Roy Wang
| May 03, 2021
This is incredible
5/5

I bought. Oh my gosh. I love how comfortable yet compressed it is. The flowers were too small when I first saw them but they turned out to be magical! I do not feel any discomfort from the compression. In addition to covering the pouchy area just above the waistline, they extend just below the knee to just above the belly button. As a result of the compression, my thighs don't rub against each other as much. In addition to the pockets, the bag has a nice design. The goods are great and I am looking forward to.

Reign Montoya
Reign Montoya
| May 02, 2021
In solids, the size runs small in patterns, the size runs large
3/5

Almost exactly the same size, XL, I brought 2 patterned pairs (blue snakeskin and camo) and 3 solid pairs from the same listing. Several stitches began popping off the solid pairs before I even got up to my knees, and they are much more of a compression material and have little vertical I am very disappointed in the fit of these pants. My favorite pair is the patterned pair, as it has a lot of stretch and is very soft like leggings almost. I would say that the patterned pairs run a bit large and they are not as tight as I am used to. However, I am really disappointed about this as I was really excited to wear the solid pairs every day and the patterned ones while working in the yard. My only options now are patterned bottoms, since I have A brief update A new star was lost. Due to the fact that all of the pairs came separately, I now Despite another solid pair of jeans fitting differently than the others, it feels like the cut of the leg is a bit off, almost as if it flares out at the knees. My first solid pair of shoes was shorter. This one is much longer. As a result, I am less disappointed and more angry than before. of the five purchased pairs have arrived and so far 3/5 are not the same brand, fit, or material. Considering this is all from the same ad, it is hard to believe this is from the same.

Jacqueline Eaton
Jacqueline Eaton
| Feb 08, 2021
That's nice
5/5

I won't have to wear jeans anymore. I have updated In this review, the Navy does great and takes care of its business as it should. It is possible to roll the black trousers down at the waist if you sit down. There might be something wrong with A review I wrote about this brand was just as good as the one I wrote about another brand. I love how comfy and forgiving it is. I went for a medium in both sizes as they fit true to size. They're almost like underwear you can wear out As part of today's "New Normal" people will have to adjust to a lot of new things, and one of them is where they will sit comfortably. Wear the right clothes or the wrong ones. I am 5'5"-tall From 125 to The weight of the dog is 130 pounds. The age of 50 and over. It is normal for the light colors to show some imperfections. The only thing you need to do is get a longer shirt! My search for yoga pants for the fall has just begun! I need to find some before they sell out.

Allie Maxwell
Allie Maxwell
| Jan 20, 2021
This is a small run
4/5

It was because this pair of shorts had pockets that I purchased it. There are The XL has been rated well by others, so I bought one. Typically, I wear a size 14 pants and weigh 165 pounds. I'm 5'11" and 165 pounds. The black shorts run very small, so I'm glad I went up a size. Although they are small and tight, I am able to get them on and will use them. The shoes will be worn for a while. I would probably buy an XXL pair if I were to buy another pair, especially if I get the patterned ones, since the instructions say to order up.

Kase Ross
Kase Ross
| May 18, 2021
The shoes fit well and are well made
5/5

It is my goal to get to 200 pounds by the end of the year. two of the XL size. The shirts fit perfectly, so I bought another one. The spikes really reach just above my knees, and they don't come down. You don't have to worry about them riding It has a good high waist, and the top stays up well. My legs are sticking together because of strange hot flashes when I'm sleeping. I bought these to prevent this from happening again. It's okay to use baby powder, but the powder seems to clog my bath and bedroom, so I was looking for other options. It also has side pockets, which I find very useful. are sturdy enough to hold my iPhone SE, and I believe they could also hold a slightly wider phone. You can't go wrong with these for whatever reason you have. There is only one thing I would change to only have the XL size in Well, black would seem to slim you down, wouldn't it?.

Ermias BIBI
Ermias BIBI
| Jul 21, 2020

Related Products For Sociala Womens High Waist Running 12" Biker Shorts with Side Pockets