* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program

Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program

Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program
$ 19.98

Score By Feature

Based on 4,187 ratings
Easy to inflate
8.18
Stability
8.50
Pain relief
8.31

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

KIT WITH A BALANCE BALL Ultimate fitness kit packed with a large (75 cm) exercise ball for a low-impact workout with a balance ball
Fittings expert Tanja Djelevic designed a 105-minute workout using the included yoga ball and the included workout guide to exercise your abs, back, glutes, and lower and upper body.
The 75cm balance ball is recommended for users between the heights of 6'0" and 6'5". For active sitting, you can use the stability ball as an exercise and fitness tool or a desk chair alternative for your office.
Exercise ball for yoga and Pilates, easy inflate air pump, workout plan (Packaging may include DVD) Item Description Large blue exercise ball for yoga and Pilates, easy inflate air pump, and workout plan
It may be necessary to re-inflate your new Balance Ball once or twice after initial inflation to get the ball to its final size. Simply fill the ball with air, let it sit for 24 hours, deflate 50%, and fill up to 75 cm height again.

Questions & Answers

Do you think this chair would work well ?

The product is essential to my daily life. There was no slouch in my posture. In a flash, my stomach was gone. My ball fit in my pocket last week when I worked a 12 hour shift. There has been a noticeable improvement in my posture and I have gotten comments about it. There have been negative reviews of the chair, and they are dangerous. Do they ever make an office chair that eliminates these issues? I have been sitting in computer chairs for the past A ball has sat on my lap for the past six Possibly I will change my mind later, but for now I am on top of things!

How large should I make this ball for my school? I plan to use it at school. ?

Diameter of exercise ball Height of the person*br>45 cm*br>5 ft and under*br>55 cm 5'1" and over Five feet eight inches, plus 65 cm five foot nine inches The height of a 6'2-inch man is 75 cm, while a 6'3-inch man is 6'4" At least 6'7" and 85 cm tall 6'8 and over

The 75cm ball serves as a desk chair for me, and I add air to it several times each day to keep it firm. ?

The 55cm and 65cm models I own are both my own. Once every other month or so, they need to be refilled. The water is being refilled every day, which leads me to suspect you have a leak somewhere, either in the valve or some other area.

Selected User Reviews For Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program

This has resulted in a drop in quality
3/5

I recently purchased my third Gaiam balance ball, the other two having been purchased over time, and it's clear that they are cutting corners today. The inflatable is extremely soft and spongy even after it is inflated to its proper width. Unless you are able to sit on it for good lengths of time, you sink down very far into it, which makes it Moreover, there is a thin wall to the ball, almost like a balloon, and it appears to burst at any time, making it very Since I have had such good exercise balls from Gaiam in the past, I guess I will have to look for another brand to get a ball that is of use to me.

Dante Adams
Dante Adams
| Nov 28, 2020
It just blew up one night, none of us were sitting on it, no stress on the ball
3/5

We had this Balance Ball years ago and it was very reliable. We purchased this replacement less than half a year ago and it just blew up one night. An example of how manufacturing quality can be compromised in my opinion is shown below. A similar report has also been made here by others. The following is the response I received from Gaiam Our warranty is only valid for 30 days. For an "anti burst stability yoga ball" as they advertise, how does that compare to the warranty? I plan to never purchase anything else from these people, and I recommend you to look.

Demetrius Wise
Demetrius Wise
| May 27, 2021
In my experience, that 75cm Balance Ball burst and Gaiam customer support blamed me for Having purchased Gaiam balance balls and other products in the past, I have experienced a good level of satisfaction with all of them, except for A number of problems were evident with this product
3/5

Despite the gasket on the pump having broken, it did not keep a seal, so the pump could not be used. Using the ball for two weeks until it burst, I simply sat on it for two weeks until it burst. After leaving the room for a few minutes, I returned to find the ball had deflated completely and had a 1-inch hole in it. I don't care what you call it, I have been told by Gaiam customer support that it was a customer incident, not a manufacturer's defect. I would really appreciate an additional ball or a refund of my money. Whenever I sent a message to the Gaiam support team, I received weird message full messages. In addition, Gaiam Customer Support offered to exchange the 75cm ball with one that is 65cm, or to give me a credit towards another product. It has been suggested to me by Gaiam customer support that I should request that Amazon refund me. COVID is making us all very stressed out - I understand that They were probably made in China by 19 and their manufacturer. Regardless of any product from Gaiam in the future, I do not intend to use it.

Athena Frye
Athena Frye
| Jun 30, 2021
I got a different and inferior product than what was in the picture
3/5

This ball was purchased by me a few years ago and offered good support and an excellent desk chair. It also did a great job of stretching and adding new ways to exercise. With a bad back like mine, I was even able to sit all day in this chair without experiencing any Most office chairs with little or non-support cannot maintain the same level of comfort for years of use. After several years of abuse, it suffered a leak and was The last one was great, so I purchased another one, but the new one is thinner and does not offer as much support. I inflated the new one according to the instructions, and when I sit on it, it flattens out, making it unusable. it does not feel safe to me to sit on it without causing injury or being a fall risk for me, so I have returned it. The item pictured on Amazon is the old version that I used when I had it and it It is not a picture in any sense and is completely different in both appearance and feel. We are being misled by this advertisement. Buy this product at your own peril! There was no point in wasting your time and money on this. It is time to go back to the quality standards you used to have when you had a quality product.

Victoria Stein
Victoria Stein
| Oct 26, 2020
Birth ball perfect for the birth of a child
5/5

Doulas can use this ball as a birth ball for their services and to add value to their businesses. I think it's great! It's the same with all yoga/exercise/birth balls you need to read the instructions and blow it up as far as you can the first time. Roll around on it for a bit (my kids love this part), then deflate it, then blow it up I was expecting the ball to be a bit bigger, but it inflated great beyond my expectations. The rubber had to stretch out a little before it inflates, like blowing up a balloon, you get better results if you stretch it first. I have not used the CD included with this kit since I bought it for birth, so I cannot offer an opinion on that aspect To inflate the ball I have used a small pump included in the package, as well as a larger hand pump - I love the fact that it is small enough to fit in my doula bag. Great ball! I give it a thumbs up.

Amani Mullen
Amani Mullen
| Mar 23, 2021
An exercise ball made of sturdy material that's perfect for relieving labor pains
5/5

The pros are In addition to being very durable, it is also large enough for ergonomic positioning of taller people (I am 5' 11") and has no lasting chemical odor! It's great for easing labor pains. The cons are Using the included pump, it would take you an eternity to get it inflated. In the event that you own an electric pump, please use it! Make sure to inflate the balloon in advance of the time When you want to reach full inflation capacity, you must inflate it, wait 24 hours, deflate it by half and finally blow it back up again According to the instructions, inflate the balloon. A brief explanation of the additional context is as follows This was purchased as a labor aid. Contractions were greatly reduced by using this as a pain reliever - While I was in contractions from 3cm down to 7cm, I only got through them by sitting on the ball. Furthermore, I intend to use it for exercise in the future. It seems to be a very durable product. The product is free of the terrible chemical smell I have encountered in the past with other products.

Keily Bowman
Keily Bowman
| Jan 18, 2021
However, I missed out on part of this deal, so I don't really think it's worth it
3/5

My product did not come with a DVD when I received it. After reading the product description again, I found it clearly stated that this kit included workout videos. A customer service representative refunded part of my payment after I spoke to him (he was awesome). On the informational flyer included in the package it said, "free digital workouts. " It had the down arrow icon for download, didn't it? It's not true! It would have been easy for me to access the online videos Except that the part I thought I ordered didn't arrive. I thought this would have been a good deal. A description of the item is given. The kit includes the following items The blue exercise ball is easy to use for yoga and Pilates You will receive an air pump, along with workouts (including DVD or Digital Download, depending on the packaging).

Kamilah CHADWICK
Kamilah CHADWICK
| Nov 25, 2020

Related Products For Gaiam Total Body Balance Ball Kit - Includes Anti-Burst Stability Exercise Yoga Ball, Air Pump, Workout Program