* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body

JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body

JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body
$ 179.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,635 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.38
Stability
9.69
Sturdiness
9.38

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Designs Unique to Each Client The comfortable and quiet bounce of this fitness trampoline is suitable for anyone of any age and condition. As opposed to traditional bouncers, this product has a 40% reduction in impact
The large surface of the ship is This jumping surface has a large jumping surface and an extra-large jumping area It is great for low impact cardio, core exercises, and high intensity workouts because of its wide expanse Burn calories, increase lymphatic flow, and do a lot
Despite the weight, it is sturdy and stable A black powder coating is used in the design A 39-inch coated steel rod The frame measures 32 inches wide by 16 inches high. The Permatron jumping surface is one inch thick. The screw is attached to a nut Security, portability, and ease of storage are provided by four straight legs. The weight rating of this device is
A premium bungee consists of the following features Elastic cords from EnduroLast 2 are tested to billions of bounces and give users a bounce that's both lively and cushioned. Its FlexBounce System is virtually silent by comparison with steel springs, and offers a smooth and gentle bounce
Listed below are the contents of the package. The first 60 minutes are free You'll be able to enjoy a 14-day extended trial to the online workout videos, JumpSport DVD, and the trampoline, which comes nearly fully assembled to get you jumping There are additional accessories not included, like the handle bar.

Questions & Answers

In the event of a broken bungee, can the bungees be replaced?

Purchasing your own bungee cords from Amazon is a good idea. Crafting String, 1/4 Elastic Cord Crafting Stretch, with Various Colors, 6mm x 50ft, and 4 More Hooks, Black Color, Cartman. It is possible to get the 1/2 inch as well. But I have used these for my JumSport 220.

Do you think it will be worth it to buy the handle / stabilizer bar?

The handle/stabilizer bar is not included in the package, JC. As I did not have prior experience and I was able to perform all the moves on the trampoline without any difficulty, I cannot personally see why a handle/stabilizer bar would be valuable. Despite my athleticism, I have a good (maybe excellent) sense of In the event that a person was not as sure of their balance at first, a stabilizer bar might have been a better option.

Can it replace a Needak better?

As a matter of fact, I have a Needak and prefer the JumpSport. I think the elastic bands will hold up better than the springs on the Needak because the bounce is quiet, firm but not too hard. chose to replace my Needak's pins, mat cleats, and springs with a new tramp rather than replace the pins, mat cleats, and spring. I encourage you to go This is a game you are going to love.

Do I have to assemble this item?

I don't think so, since it has already been

Selected User Reviews For JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body

Products are not covered by warranties Currently in place
3/5

This very expensive trampoline was purchased based on the positive reviews and the two-year warranty posted on the website. It has been five years since the last update. I was under the impression that JumpSport would replace the bungies and mat when they broke within a few months of purchase. As it turns out, the bungies are considered normal wear, so it is normal for them to break within six months of purchase. We've been using it regularly for 9 months now. warranty for the mat is false as well, as it is stated to have a five year warranty. In the first mat, which broke after 9 months under the warranty, Jumpsport replaced it. In the replacement, which tore within 9 months, however, Jumpsport will not replace it since the warranty only applies to the first mat. It was purchased less than two years ago for almost $400, and almost $400 has been spent on replacement parts and the trampoline is now ready for the trash. This trampoline can be a terrific trampoline when it works, but it wears out and breaks too quickly, and it would be a bad investment if there was no warranty and replacement parts were extremely expensive.

Esmeralda Stein
Esmeralda Stein
| Mar 23, 2021
You need to be careful with warranties! This was very appealing to us
3/5

As much as I was relieved not to hear the springs squeaking or the popping sound when they broke, you might not be aware that the warranty is not as long as you would Bungees are mentioned in the warranty as being covered for two years, but that applies to factory defects only It is not suitable for The purpose of my purchase was not to show off. The weight of my body barely reached 100 pounds. My daughter uses it several times a week and I recently discovered some of the cords had fallen apart. This is not covered if it falls apart while you are using it.

Destiny Villanueva
Destiny Villanueva
| Jun 04, 2021
The warranty is null and void! In the warranty, they claim that cords are covered for 2 years, but they say that if they break while you are using them (not before you buy them and look at them for 6 months), that is considered use and not a defect, so no replacement is available
3/5

It is a product I purchased in November, began using it consistently in February and haven't stopped in the last couple of months. It is not covered after less than 6 months, when at least a third of the bands are broken. Money is not a waste of time and energy. It is a money pit tied with.

Elliana Morrison
Elliana Morrison
| Sep 20, 2020
Having used it for 3 years now, I still love it
5/5

This rebounder is 3 years old and it still works exactly the same I'm still in love with it. My age is 32 and I work as a web developer It has been one year There is a lot of health problems affecting this old woman. Despite not using it every day I have still made a lot of use of it As of this writing, it is holding The), & the The following tips can help. In minutes, I can go from sitting to working out to getting my heart rate up & losing weight It's great to read your work. Apart from my typical daily walk, this is the only exercise I do because of my muscular problems. I lost weight the first few months after I started rebounding three years ago. Four points were returned to me A daily exercise routine consisting of 30 minutes 5 times a week would be ideal In a recent diet change, I changed my eating habits. By taking up rebounding as my sole exercise, I reduced my weight from 160 pounds to 120 pounds in under 6 months. It also helps I have fat on my stomach, thighs, and buttocks During the first few weeks of rebounding, I noticed that my arms were shaking, but after awhile, it ceases to be an issue. The lymphatic system can be detoxified with this, which is one of the only ways other than massage and exercise. It is important to brush your body dry. When you Google all the benefits of lymph detox, you will see an extremely long list of what rebounding does. + IMPROVES DIGESTION When I first started rebounding I often had to stop and eat in order to digest Taking a bathroom break is a good idea. As someone who frequently experiences constipation due to IBS, rebounding has helped me become more regular & manage my stress more effectively I feel as though my digestive system is much better. The fact that I lead a very sedentary lifestyle due to my job has caused my posture to be poor. In order for me to rebound properly, I have to stand tall, have my scapula drawn low, and pull my shoulders back. The abstract has been submitted. Besides helping me correct my posture, this has also helped me lose weight It sounds like a popping sound sometimes in my neck or back as the rebounding forces everything to return to it's original position. - EASY ON MY JOINTS/KNEES
I have knee pain and I was wondering if you had any suggestions for me It pops like a joint. My knees tend to hurt sometimes when I rebound, but I don't have any trouble most of the time. My preference is to bounce gently rather than jump when they hurt. A model with bungee cords appeals to me because I've heard spring models tend to aggravate knee problems, which is one of the reasons I wanted to purchase one with a spring structure. + QUIET Rebounding is fairly quiet due to the bungee cords. One of the reasons I bought this model was because I live in an apartment with really thin walls. Even though you are standing on a mat, there is still a little bit of sound, but the cords are very Whenever I have a bout of insomnia or a mental health crisis I turn to this technique It is a lot of fun to bounce for 20 minutes, even if I forget to think about it. I can bounce for an hour without noticing (if As I criss-cross In a cross-legged position Run on the spot Jump It bounces Take the leap Take a walk Put arm exercises in your routine When I'm on my tiptoes, I look for calf muscles Work out your abs We do it because it's fun and because it's good for us Due to its convenience that I can work out right from my own apartment, I am more likely to go. It is more important that I work out if I want to succeed! A very easy assembly was required. *+ EASY TO ASSEMBLE
It was a breeze We were given clear instructions and received a timely response I was able to include all the parts I needed. There is only one mat & it is made of natural rubber Mounted to the frame with bungee cords, it already looks good. Once the legs are attached to the frame, we must now attach the feet The bungee cords are the only thing you have to adjust. In the event of ordering the handle bar, you will not need any of the extra feet they provide. If I ever needed them again, I will just put the extras in a junk drawer. After you have put it together, it will not fit in a standard doorframe, so make sure you put it together in the room where you want to keep it. When I have space, I'll keep it in my bedroom, but if I had more space, I'll probably keep it in my living room & dining room. TV watching while rebounding is relaxing. I have used it all of three years and it has still held up well. Over the past weeks, here and there have been a lot of changes There has been times when I have not rebounded from any travel or health issues. It has never caused me any problems with the mat, legs, or any other part of the workout The handle bar (sold separately) helps you move the bar around during use. But the cords have begun to wear out slowly. Nevertheless, none of them has ever snapped or broken since they were purchased 3 years ago. As you can see, some of them are starting to look a little worn, so I can probably replace them with the few replacement cords that The following is an example of how to phrase the sentence The non-profit sector Unlike some models, this one cannot be folded, so it does take up a lot When the weather is wet, I use the handle bar as a drying rack for my dirty laundry. My rebounder can also serve as a seat at times, which might sound weird to you. As much as I don't care if it is space-consuming, I wish I could bring it along with me on my travels. The following is an example of how to phrase the sentence Handle bar is not included
Guaranteed to be the same color as the handle bar. If you're interested in buying it, I highly recommend It has been a long time since I rebounded, so I wasn't so good at my balance. Having to use the bar made me more comfortable. If I hadn't been able to use the bar, I wouldn't have continued. As I rebound, I tend not to use the bar too much. But I sometimes lose my balance & go over the bar as well For instance, when I'm jogging or something similar I've got to grab it. The bar is so expensive alone that it would have been nice if you could buy a package deal. The following is an example of how to phrase the sentence My bungee cords won't last forever. I may need to replace them in the future. The thought of replacing them does not appeal to me. I'll update my review as soon as it becomes available. Despite that, I check each cord of my rebounder at least once a week to ensure it is in good working order. The following is an example of how to phrase the sentence As far as price goes, it is one of the more expensive models, though still not the most expensive. It was $199 when I bought it 3 years ago. It ended up being about $270 when adding the bar. Since I was earning money at the time, I could afford to purchase it It is not something you will regret. In order to get my sister to buy one, I have to convince her about the price. My relatives all use my rebounder when they visit and I am trying to convince her, too. Her favorite part is that she enjoys Here's a tip You don't want to detox too quickly and/or too drastically because this will take a toll on your lymphatic system. Your organs will suffer unnecessary damage if you do so. You should just bounce into week five with a light jump You can set it for every 10 minutes. Increase your level of activity gradually until you reach 15- 20 * Tip Set the timer for 20 minutes, then 30 minutes, etc. *USE THE HANDLE BAR*If you are just starting out or have balance issues, I would suggest using the handle bar to help keep you balanced. In the past I have almost fallen off from jumping a little too enthusiastically, but I have always managed to grab the bar & continue to pull myself up The past few days have gone well. *TIP Dress in loose clothing and don't forget to bring a camera In terms of shoes, I usually rebound in my sports bra, underwear, socks, and shoes. To avoid washing dirty workout clothes & to avoid having the time to clean up after myself Jiggling will cause you to tighten up more as you move. Additionally, I have a lot of debt It is necessary for me to wear shoes since I pronate. Even if you don't wear shoes, I recommend wearing them. Here's a tip A pedometer makes it easy to keep track of your steps and jumps. On my iPod, I use the pedometer feature to help me set a target each time I exercise. When I jump 3,001-4,000 feet I usually get a good result The ratio of 5 to 4 is 5,000 A five-day work week is the norm. When I do this, I often do it in one session, if no sessions are available, I'll spread it out over the day. For 3,000 jumps, you might need about 30 minutes. This is given that it takes roughly 10 minutes to jump 1,000 times. Here's a tip BREAKING Up in the Middle of the Night. . . Br> I listen to music and have a good time It is my practice to change my routine after every song or In between songs, I'll jump for a few, run for a few, do arm exercises for a few, jump for a few more, and do abs for a few more. It keeps things interesting, and I'm always motivated. Depending on what needs to be done, you can focus on different problem areas. Here's a tip BEAR SMALL INCREMENTS IN MIND* If the prospect of rebounding for a long time is daunting to you, then set an alternative In the morning, tell yourself you're going to rebound for 5 minutes and then go to work Over the course of a When you go to the bathroom, bounce for a few minutes each time. You can find those minutes here & there Assume that the amount will be added up Simple to follow, they can easily become a part of your daily routine.

Madilynn Miles
Madilynn Miles
| Jan 21, 2021
It is becoming more difficult to obtain quality products
3/5

In the beginning, I bought a similar one and it lasted about 4 years before it was worn After a little over one year, the second one is breaking down It is a costly item, which makes it even more expensive. You can use it.

Artemis Guerra
Artemis Guerra
| Nov 12, 2020
NOW THIS is what we call Runners and triathletes can't do the same things that they used to because I am afflicted with rheumatoid arthritis and permanent joint damage in my feet
5/5

The person who recommended rebounding to me bought me one of these $40 stamina rebounders so I could give it a try and see if I might It was my pleasure. My excitement didn't last long as I had a chance to try JumpSport at a gym I had a guest pass to, and I knew I had As a result of using the JumpSport, I would never call what I did on the Stamina rebounding. As opposed to trying to run or do HIIT moves on the floor, it was surprisingly good. However, once you feel the JumpSport, you will see the difference between it and any other inexpensive model. I enjoy using this trampoline so much that my joints, thighs, knees, and lower back are speaking praises of it. It no longer bothers me to rebound, it now excite me! It's worth it. I mean EVERYONE. It's a penny. Furthermore, at the time I ordered it, the Amazon listing had incorrect information and a feature I didn't actually have on my 250 model included. Although it wasn't really their fault, Jumpsport customer service went out of their way to make it right and send me a new part. Customer service of the highest quality!.

Brinley PRITCHARD
Brinley PRITCHARD
| Feb 15, 2021
This was an excellent idea
3/5

until it didn't work. It's been 90 years since I was born For three years, my 100 lb daughter played on this trampoline several times a day. It was the bungees that failed first, after The old ones were replaced. When the mat developed a hole, it was too late. The company's name has been changed to JumpSport. There was a major collapse today of a structural component. The legs of two of the players tore away from the hoops. You can see pictures here. There were no springs to pinch fingers on this trampoline, so it was quite and quiet. Although it was a nice activity for my daughter to participate in, this last failure was not acceptable. A small part of my daughter's body was injured during this Thank goodness, none of her bones were broken.

Elliot Mills
Elliot Mills
| Feb 14, 2021

Related Products For JumpSport in Home Cardio Fitness Rebounder - Mini Trampoline with Premium Bungees and Workout DVD - Safe, Sturdy and Gentle on The Body