* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness

KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness

KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness
$ 29.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,196 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.28
Light weight
9.32
Durability
9.13
Sturdiness
8.88

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Up to 500 pounds of weight support
Suitable for users weighing between 4 lb. and 6 lb.
The cabinet measures 27" in length x 11" in width x 6" high.

Questions & Answers

Can you tell me if it comes with the one riser picture shown in the first frame?

It does come with the riser that stores behind the platform when the unit is set to 4" (keeping everything in one place). I like the design of this There is only one criticism it tends to slide on smooth surfaces. We use it to help my wife get into and out of her Toyota 4Runner, which is when we encounter the sliding issue. It shouldn't be a problem to use this as a platform to exercise on.

Does the step surface on top give in any way. Can you tell me if the plastic is hard or if there is any cushion?

The cushion is not present. Solid plastic from top to bottom. There is very little play in terms of bend at This is a very sturdy and slip-resistant product. In my experience, it feels good against my hands without gloves or cushions when I use it as a pushup platform.

Are there any additional risers that can be attached?

Under the step there is a storage area for a set of risers. Additional risers do not seem to be attached correctly.

Selected User Reviews For KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness

Thank you for your business
5/5

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. As of right now, we are not offering additional risers. I thank you for your support, KLB.

Edith Good
Edith Good
| Jul 13, 2020
After Beachbody tried to charge $75 for their step platform for Shaun T's new Transform, I purchased this step platform
5/5

Until January, I have not taken advantage of it because the program does not begin until then. I did remove it from its box, however. There is no way you can damage it with the bottom pieces being so sturdy. The following edit was made for the 1/7/19 update Today, I used my stepper on top of my yoga mat for the Transform 20 sample workout and it worked well. The floor is hard wood, so I won't slip.

Anya Hoffman
Anya Hoffman
| Mar 12, 2021
This works better than I thought it would
4/5

weigh 356lbs and am 5"11 with a height of 115-120cm. I need to lose 30+lbs before my bariatric surgery at the end of August. The platform is more than steady/sturdy on carpet (I have not tested it on hardwood floors yet), but it stays in place and I feel secure while using it. However, after only two minutes of sweating like crazy I gave up (I will not lie) but I know my thighs are burning because I just did 200 squats. But seriously people, if you intend on burning a significant amount of calories you must train your lower body. Yeah, I put the slacks in for a higher adjustment, and it still seems sturdy and sturdy. This product will not let you down. Do not waste your time looking for another product. During my research and analysis, I came up with the following conclusion There are some expensive platforms that are not as good, so if you're buying purely based on price then do your research because more expensive doesn't.

Cassidy Horne
Cassidy Horne
| May 31, 2021
When I purchased this, I was a little skeptical
4/5

My experience with it has been about a month, and it is something I use every day. There are two things about me that I would like you to know The two biggest things about me are (1) I'm not the skinniest person I was concerned about the slippery nature of the surface. While the plastic feels a bit slick at first, it's really not an issue with a decent pair of tennis shoes.

It's very My carpets, however, are covered with the product. My confidence that it would be as stable on a hard floor is a little less, but I have no problems with it. I don't miss it when I step on it because it's long enough. If I were to buy it again, I would. This is something I'm very happy with.

Eliezer GIBBONS
Eliezer GIBBONS
| Mar 03, 2021
This stepper is pretty cool
3/5

My business is helping me to gain more control of my finances in 20.

Ariah Gonzales
Ariah Gonzales
| Dec 28, 2020
However, it is sturdy
5/5

There is a lot of slipperiness with the hard plastic. It is a MUST that you wear anti-bacterial soap if you are heavy or big The skid materials on this surface In my experience, the rubber band needs to be securely fastened (with glue or at least peel and stick) or you run the risk of slipping off at a critical moment. I weigh a lot and this morning I was anxious to try it out In my first attempt, I slipped It was a good thing I had a cane on me - I found the picture to be deceptive as well There is more to it than you can see in the picture. A zipper notebook or workbook width more like that of an adult's. However, it seems to be sturdy despite all that. My order for anti-toxin has been placed I'd like to see skid dots on that.

Jacqueline Rivas
Jacqueline Rivas
| Oct 03, 2020
It is a step in the right direction
3/5

We bought this to use as a bottom step in our RV. I am very satisfied with its performance. This is a sturdy step stool that you can adjust to the height you want. There is heavy duty plastic used in the production of this product. There were several steps we tried to install on the RV and they didn't work so we used another step and it didn't adjust, it was the same height as the bottom step. This step works perfectly. keep it in the camper door when we travel, so that it's easy to get in and.

Gwendolyn Ortiz
Gwendolyn Ortiz
| Dec 29, 2020
This product is heavy and reliable for what it's supposed to do
3/5

The width of the piece is unsuitable for safe workouts. The size I wear is a women's 7/they're a men's My foot barely fits flush on the top of the step from toe to heel when I wear shoes that measure 5 in sizing. My foot sometimes does not fit my shoe, depending on the style. A workout is a stressful time for me because I worry about tripping. It might be a bit difficult to perform some moves with the small width, which makes workouts less intensive. This is a good option for a child or a person with extremely small feet or if you want to use it for floor exercises. Make sure you check the dimensions before purchasing.

London Stephenson
London Stephenson
| Nov 15, 2020

Related Products For KLB Sport Adjustable Exercise Equipment Step Platform for Sports & Fitness