* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens

LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens

LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens

$ 7.99

Score By Feature

Based on 427 ratings
Light weight
9.28
Value for money
8.91
Sturdiness
8.31
Durability
7.56

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Diameter of the ball The sparkle is approximately 5" long and 1 1/4" in diameter. With out the tinsel, it would be 3"
The following materials are required Elastic polypropylene that provides environmental protection. I think this color is The colors of the glitters are assorted
glitter balls are sure to catch your cat's eye and will easily entice him or her to play, chase and push them around.
Playing with your cat is a great way to interact, and put your cat in a good partner and exercise situation. They will enjoy the fun and allow your cat to have a good time.
A warning has been issued The pieces are small and pose a choking risk. Children under 3 years of age are not permitted to use this product

Selected User Reviews For LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens

White cats turn red when red ones splatter on them! These are very popular with my kitten, tearing them apart and playing with them for a while
3/5

The only thing I dislike about them is that they turn my white kitten pink once you play with them for a while. Red dye must rub off on the balls a little bit, is that right? It doesn't matter to me which color she gets as the others are fine. I just threw away the reds since she destroys them anyways.

Sienna Harper
Sienna Harper
| Aug 23, 2020
They are a big hit with my cat! These cat toys are the perfect size for my cat and he loves What a cute little thing! I haven't had to replace them as some of the others did, but this set does not lose its sparkle like others did in the past
5/5

In addition, because I have so many of them, I can let the cats have an unlimited supply of them until I go around and pick them up for the next round.

Cassidy Doyle
Cassidy Doyle
| Mar 23, 2021
They are very popular with cats
5/5

Just batting around a ball has taken a lot of my cats' time. They are constantly losing them under the couch, so now that they have the large bag, they always play with them. Cats love this because it's cheap and easy to make.

Roberto Potts
Roberto Potts
| Nov 10, 2020
A good toy
4/5

I can't feed the toys to my cat, however, since he doesn't like to eat them. Losing them does occur, however. I have only been able to find 2 of the 6 that she has been given in 4 days. It's like a black hole is swallowing them up. Because of their size, I recommend buying the next size up. However, they are inexpensive, so I need to purchase within large quantities that are affordable. My big cat's eyelashes are roughly an inch long, which is smaller than you might expect with such a large cat. The next time, I would aim for an inch and a half.

Nova Mason
Nova Mason
| May 25, 2021
Playing fetch with them is kitten's favorite activity
4/5

The following is a brief summary of the phenomenon I bought these for my new kitten when she was 3 months old and then she grew into them Toys like these are her favorite! 5 months old now, and I'm still not quite sure what to do with her Even though it might seem strange, we play fetch each morning. The lightness and thinness of them makes them great for travel It is easy for her to carry around so that she can jump up on the bed in the morning & I will throw them again once you have brought them to me. Having the little shiny pieces scattered all over my floors is the only issue, but I can easily vacuum them up.

Nicolas Shelton
Nicolas Shelton
| Feb 02, 2021
These balls are great for my cat, but next time I will look elsewhere
3/5

These shimmery balls are a big hit with my cat. I was unable to get the same ones because I had no idea where they came from, so I ordered these. He had played with some before but they fell apart after some time. A day is all it takes for them to fall apart. One day of play and they look exactly like the photo attached, but after that my cat no longer plays with them. As well as leaving fibers everywhere, they also damage After he has gone through the entire bag (which won't take long at this rate), I will be in search of some that will stand up to the test.

Ryder Andrews
Ryder Andrews
| Dec 10, 2020
The cheap junk quality will probably be eaten by your cat to a considerable extent due to the ease of destruction
3/5

There was a very low quality read review which I should not be reading from now on, but at least it was cheap enough that I can just go through the rest and find some that can't be pulled apart easily so my pet doesn't eat it. It might be a good idea to check on.

Rylan Harrington
Rylan Harrington
| Oct 19, 2020
I think you're right about the value! This is what my goofy cat likes the most
5/5

In the form of a variety pack, we first got her from our local retailer when she was a kitten. Spikey tinsel balls were the only ones she liked. However, the 4 pack out there on Chewy are easy to lose, so she bought them there. that's just too expensive, and I need to have a backup arsenal in case she loses her crazy I found this deal and it was very affordable and perfect! It was hilarious to watch her reaction when I spread 20 of them out at once. I would definitely purchase again and recommend it!.

Janiyah Graham
Janiyah Graham
| Feb 06, 2021

Related Products For LCZX 80pcs Assorted Color Sparkle Balls Cat Toy Balls Tinsel Pom Poms Glitter for Cat Kittens