* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332

MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332

MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332 MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332
$ 129.99

Score By Feature

Based on 133 ratings
Easy to inflate
9.28
Value for money
9.08
Easy to install
8.93

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This set of two MaxAuto 23x9 is for sale for $29.99. 12 x 9 x 5. TEALS 50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires. 4PLY 4.PR 332
If you want to make sure the size of the tire to be purchased is the same as the original tire on your vehicle, check the size of the original tire before purchasing.
Five inches is the tread depth. The rim is 0mm wide, with a 7mm rim width. Size 00, SW (mm) 232, OD (mm) 580, Max Loads (lbs) 1380, PSI 24.
This product fits many utility vehicles, lawn mowers, lawn tractors, golf carts and other vehicles
all orders depending on how heavy they are. For example, if a single order consists of two or more tires, these tires will be packaged in multiple packages that may not arrive at their destination together.

Questions & Answers

The number of nines I need is 24. How much money does the NHS give you for 50 12?

We are sorry, but we do not have the right size for you.

Does it mean they don't have tubes?

Yes, the tubeless tires are great

Selected User Reviews For MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332

The time has come to change the tires
5/5

Priced right to buy, this set of tires is a great deal! This tire costs much less than what you would pay I like the way they fit, they leave a nice line on the lawn, and they don't dig into A precise description was listed in the listing, and the items were delivered promptly. I highly recommend this.

Rory Bernard
Rory Bernard
| Oct 17, 2020
Cheap tires will be mounted by Discount Tires
5/5

I mounted these tires on my zero turn mower and they perform It's a nice looking set of tires, and they shouldn't wear out soon.

Zariyah Kim
Zariyah Kim
| Jun 22, 2021
You're going to have to work hard to mount them
3/5

My tires appear to be in good condition, but I can't get them on, so they probably got damaged. The tire mounting device I bought for the job was specially designed for this purpose. It has been a while since that tool brook was fixed, and the tire is still not You should plan to have these installed somewhere else if you buy them.

Pierce Copeland
Pierce Copeland
| May 01, 2021
There are tires
4/5

Although these tires were advertised as four ply, they only came up short in comparison to my original carlisle tire. Carlisle are the original tire on my zero turn and I'll stick with them.

Eva PEACOCK
Eva PEACOCK
| Feb 01, 2021
This is a good It's a little difficult to mount them because of the way they're strapped to the ship
4/5
Adan Ellison
Adan Ellison
| Jun 20, 2021
Tires that are great
5/5

We received the tires quickly and they look great. Took them to my mechanic and he installed them for me.

Everest Burch
Everest Burch
| May 02, 2021
A great product that was delivered fast
5/5

I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Leilany AKHTAR
Leilany AKHTAR
| Dec 10, 2020
Buying this product was a good decision
5/5

I'm pleased with the results so far. My time on the site is only a few weeks old. The quality of the items looks good. The price is significantly lower than local stores as well. The tire machine can be mounted easily on the rack.

Raven Barry
Raven Barry
| Jul 14, 2020

Related Products For MaxAuto 2 Pcs 23x9.50-12 Lawn & Garden Mower Golf Cart Turf Tires 4PLY 4PR P332