* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8" x 1.75" Wheel Replaces 401274 401274X460 Gray OEM

2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8 2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8 2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8 2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8

2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8" x 1.75" Wheel Replaces 401274 401274X460 Gray OEM

$ 42.15

Score By Feature

Based on 740 ratings
Easy to install
9.68
Value for money
9.08
Durability
8.92

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The OEM part number for this item is
532411081 is the exact replacement for this OEM part number.
The Husqvarna XT722 FE fits some Husqvarna models
The frame measures 8" by 1 3/4".

Questions & Answers

5324110-Will this be a direct replacement ?

You are correct, this is a direct replacement for part # 5324110.

I want to know if it fits Does 376971 exist?

My guess is that it depends. My Husqvarna HU700F/061450009 is compatible with it.

Selected User Reviews For 2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8" x 1.75" Wheel Replaces 401274 401274X460 Gray OEM

Amazon does this is unclear to me
3/5

It normally sends these questions to people who aren't in a position to know the answer. It is best to ask the seller these questions. I apologize for using your time with an answer that I am not able to provide.

Kairo Henderson
Kairo Henderson
| Dec 31, 2020
After I received the new wheels on April 7th, I was able to determine that they were authentic
4/5

As of June 10th, 2019 we are in a new month. It is impossible to use the right wheel because it is completely stripped. It has been over 3 years since this old wheel was used, but it still shows minimal wear. There are signs of wear on the left wheel teeth already, but the right wheel cannot be used. Obviously, this left wheel won't last for quite a long time as I don't have a large yard. I just have a double city lot on which a house sits. Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure. There's no way to tell if there's a lot of wear on them very clearly. The only way I could give zero stars would have been to not give it. A contact was made with It was outside the 30 day return window, so we refused to accept the return. What a dream that would be! In the future, please do not deal with this seller again and please do not recommend it to anyone else. The products they sell are at higher prices and the company does not stand behind them. The previous review I wrote, which was four stars, is gone. SO NOW IT IS NOT A STAR!.

Haylee Moon
Haylee Moon
| Mar 09, 2021
It is advised to change the pinion gears along with the wheels
3/5

It was faster than I expected for these to arrive. It is better to buy Husqvarna wheels rather than aftermarket wheels. The past has been filled with both of these types for me It took six months for the after market wheels to wear out. Honestly I don't know how long these drive wheels will last.
One of the major reasons why these drive wheels are prone to premature wear is because the mower deck gets bent, which results in misalignment of the drive axles and You can see the wheels of the mower closely when you look at it from the front. This can be done with large slip joint plies, or by holding large vice grips. Although it does not sound too difficult, it does require a lot of dirty work. You should pay close attention to the order of the parts and your nuts before reassembly. Lubricate everything before you begin. It is not guaranteed that the wheels will be free of defects. As a result, I discovered the hard way they are a wear part. It was the misaligned wheels and suspension that caused me to have trouble Almost straight deck but with a slight bend.

Genesis NORTH
Genesis NORTH
| Apr 17, 2021
Needed a replacement for my front self-propelled lawnmower
3/5

These fit, but are made out of plastic and will not last. It may work for the moment, but it will eventually require replacement because the plastic teeth will be eaten up. Given that, I think they are overpriced given they will only last for so long following their initial use.

Zoey Wright
Zoey Wright
| Oct 28, 2020
Husqvarna's design is poor, so it won't last
5/5

The wheels were installed in March, and by August, they were in poor condition. It is a bad design on Husqvarna's part. The grates of the wheel are plastic, while the drive gear is made of metal, and the metal stripped your vehicle. There is another website I am trying. I don't even care about these OEM wheels.

Janiyah Melton
Janiyah Melton
| Jul 14, 2020
Delivery of goods in good order
5/5

This is a very easy to install product, it will take you only ten minutes. Nevertheless, the package was left on a cement stone 15 feet away from my door by the delivery man. There was nothing I could do because it was right out in the open. It rained when I returned home and the package was soaked to the core. Neither the items nor the environment were damaged. Deliveries can be put on the platform by the entrance by the delivery men. Animals and anyone I shouldn't be afraid of are not present in my life. We look forward to hearing from you. I am Brian.

Mauricio Barrett
Mauricio Barrett
| Nov 27, 2020
I give it five stars
5/5

I found it to fit perfectly on my Husqvarna HU700F. It was just one tire that needed to be replaced, so now I have an extra.

Colson Mathews
Colson Mathews
| Aug 02, 2020
But it does not fit well
3/5

This set of drive wheels is an OEM replacement, and it fits There is only one problem just like the OEM drive wheels, the plastic gear teeth wear out too quickly and need to be replaced. Having a set every two years is something I look forward to. Even if it doesn't have steel or some other hard, durable material, I wish the teeth ring was made of it.

Jaime Burns
Jaime Burns
| Jan 15, 2021

Related Products For 2 Pack Genuine Husqvarna 532401274 8" x 1.75" Wheel Replaces 401274 401274X460 Gray OEM