* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger

Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger

Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger

$ 129.08

Score By Feature

Based on 473 ratings
Portability
9.72
Easy to assemble
9.32
Easy to use
9.11
Maneuverability
8.68
Battery life
8.68
Value for money
8.48

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This powerful mini vacuum is a must-have for quick cleanups at the campsite, cabin, car, beach, and boat, or wherever power is in short supply
Easily control water pressure The adjustable spray nozzle makes it simple to handle tasks at hand by adjusting the pressure
An electric motor of 90 watts produces up to 116 psi of water pressure and a maximum flow rate of one. GPM of 5
The Toss (total stop) system will automatically shut off the pump the moment it is not engaged. This will conserve energy and prolong the life of the pump.
According to CSA standards, the maximum pressure is 150 psi. An internal pressure of 116 pounds per square inch is reached. When under normal load, 90 pounds per square inch of pressure is applied.
charger that comes with the bundle is not an auxiliary charger for vehicles.

Questions & Answers

What are my options for buying a new ?

Sure, from Joe Sun / Snow

Is the device capable of being charged using an electric 220V network?

A wall charger with a mark of 100 came with mine The voltage should be 240 volts As can be seen from the picture to the left, it is not this charger. Consult the manufacturer if you have any questions.

Are you able to find a replacement battery?

In fact, they include batteries of stronger capacity from Sun / Snow Joe.

Selected User Reviews For Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger

One use of the product was enough to break it
3/5

We were offered a replacement, but the item is out of stock for well over a month now. As I imagine the replacement will go the same way, I cannot help but wonder if the same thing will happen. That's a real disappointment. A brief update I contacted the seller and he offered to refund me in full if I returned the product. Now that I think about it, this has been stolen.

Nola Watkins
Nola Watkins
| Dec 25, 2020
Power washer of the highest quality
5/5

The pros are It's great for washing your car, I have washed my car 3 times with Pressure is powerful, the hose is long, and the tank holds five gallons. The cons are When the washer is full, it is heavy. There didn't seem to be a noticeable leak when the trigger was pulled, so I called Sun Joe and a replacement nozzle was sent. This washer does not leak, it operates in the way it should, and it is very simple to use. This washer has been very satisfactory to me.

Braelyn Townsend
Braelyn Townsend
| Nov 24, 2020
I really like the product
5/5

The product was just what I was looking for to clean my air conditioning coils, and it also works great to clean my lawn mower. I like how it's portable and I don't have to hook it up to a hose.

Aliza Larson
Aliza Larson
| Feb 12, 2021
It seems to be a reliable device, but not completely perfect
4/5

I've only used it once, so I cannot comment on it. It will be used to clean the patio on my third floor condo which gets as dirty as it gets from nearby construction and road pollution. There appears to be no difference between the ends of the hose. My problem consisted in the fact that it leaked severely when the end was plugged into the base. In the end, I had to try the other end because I could not figure out how to make it better secured. The reviews on it mention that it is fragile, so I was afraid to mess with it too much. I am not sure why one end worked but not the other. It seems to me that the hose ends are a bit fragile, so I am concerned about how reliable this device will remain. Considering that I will only use it every 4 months or so, I wonder if I will use it often enough to get my money's worth before the warranty expires. Despite the low water pressure at first, it appears to be well made and the base itself looks sturdy. I didn't expect it to be as loud as it was. The apartment isn't too large, but living in a one bedroom apartment is a bit cramped I will have to find an area for this to sit unused for most of the year since there is limited storage in the bedroom. If you could make it a smaller 2 or 3, I would be happy It might be possible to use a pump device similar to this to purge water from a Kitchen Sink that is 1/10th the size of this unit.

Randy Blanchard
Randy Blanchard
| Jun 15, 2021
The perfect balcony and planter for your balcony
5/5

There are two reasons why I bought it There is no water outlet on my deck/balcony, so I have to power wash it There are also a lot of plants on it that need watering. Neither has a problem with it! One of the nozzles works great and gets rid of caked on dirt, leaves, and grime. The other nozzle can be used as a handheld shower when camping or washing your dog outside, as well as water my plants gently. The water tank is an ideal size for easy transport since you do need to be able to carry it outside. I thought the battery lasted great before a charge and charging it takes only 80 minutes. If you are fully dead, the time will be reduced to two minutes.

Jimmy McFarland
Jimmy McFarland
| Oct 26, 2020
Various leaks occur
3/5

I noticed that the leak had already formed a substantial puddle of water on my kitchen counter when I realized While I brought it outside to do the cleaning, it did the job for what I needed it to do, but unfortunately it continued All the connections are fine, it isn't something I am doing incorrectly, it is leaking from somewhere behind the plastic paneling on the bottom, beneath the unit. In the meantime, I'll continue using it, but I may return it later because it is pretty annoying that it leaks so much. I was quite disappointed with this tool. It looked really handy and useful. I am updating my post on June 28th, 2021 So the very first time I used it, it leaked - and I believe I've found the cause. You can view my review on the picture. The plastic piece I found loose was inside the tank, so I believe it was a broken piece which broke off from the tank and caused it to leak. Despite looking only at the plastic, I can tell that it was made from cheap, brittle plastic. It would have broken off before I even got the unit had it not broken off before I even got the I'll bet this is the reason for the leaks since quite a few other reviews mention it as well. Sun Joe, come on! Compared to harbor freight, I have seen better quality tools.

Giana PARKINSON
Giana PARKINSON
| Mar 25, 2021
Completes the task at hand
5/5

The product is perfect for people who live in apartments and need to clean their patio but can't carry buckets of water with them. Although I have only used it three times, the pressure isn't as strong as it could be since it is battery operated, but it is powerful enough for the job.

Harvey Bowers
Harvey Bowers
| Mar 20, 2021
It works perfectly! This is just what I've been looking for
5/5

Everything I saw previously either did not have a water reservoir to start with or was too big or too expensive to start with If you were out of power or nearly out of power, this is for you! It is what I use on my balcony - You can spray this on plants to get rid of destructive white flies that destroy plants with power, and it also cleans the floor with power! In my home, I do not have access to a hose. It is a pullout faucet that is closest to the outdoor area. The app has saved my life countless times.

Collin Garrett
Collin Garrett
| Jun 09, 2021

Related Products For Sun Joe 24V iON+ Cordless Go-Anywhere Portable Sink/Shower Spray Washer Kit, 5 Gal, w/ 2.0Ah Battery + Charger