* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer

Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer

Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer

$ 12.99

Score By Feature

Based on 6,610 ratings
Easy to read
9.18
Easy to use
9.28
Accuracy
8.91
Heat resistance
8.69

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Readings that are fast and accurate
Using Fahrenheit or Celsius as a reading
In degree-degrees-fahrenheit range 32 to 446
If you're using the products for a longer period of time, wipe them with a clean, dry cloth

Questions & Answers

Temperature range how much does it vary? When checking the temperature of grease for frying, can it be used?

We offer an Instant Read Thermometer whose temperature range is 32 degrees F to 140 degrees F Thanks a lot!

Would you be able to check the water temperature from hot to boiling?

Greetings, you can test the temperature of boiling water by using a thermometer. A temperature reading of 212 F, plus or minus a few degrees, is appropriate. I appreciate it.

Could you please let me know what country you are from?

Thanks for visiting! With this thermometer, you get a two-year warranty. It is made in China. Thanks a lot!

Selected User Reviews For Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer

A battery will be included with this thermometer
3/5

Thanks a lot!.

Luella Flynn
Luella Flynn
| Sep 12, 2020
The price is good, but the product is terrible That was at least the case for A couple of months ago, I bought one
3/5

Once i used it twice it worked fine. The 3rd time it stopped working, and all the numbers went This house was also well taken care of. There was no such fix online, so I told amazon about it. There was no fix online either, so I contacted them. As a thank you, it was graciously replaced by them. The first time I used it, it worked great. After a couple days, when I tried to use it again, it wouldn't.

Avah Patton
Avah Patton
| Apr 20, 2021
I gave this review a zero star rating
3/5

I understand. It took me a while to review this since I only started using it recently. Once the thermometer is turning on, it will read between 60 and 70 degrees Fahrenheit I always check the temperature of my meats at 190°F Always cook to 220 degrees, but never overcook. It's not clear to me. Hhhh wasted time.

Regina Wise
Regina Wise
| Dec 22, 2020
After 2 minutes, the program had stopped working
3/5

There have been 5 months since the last update. On October 15, 2017, I found that this thermometer stopped working after buying it on August 1, In the future, the display will no longer be There are only a couple of dark lines to be seen. have replaced the battery with a brand new one and the display is still not working. It is unfortunate that this thermometer is not even made to last 3 months, as my other Weber thermometer lasted for years.

Yareli Bray
Yareli Bray
| Feb 06, 2021
What if a device dies due to battery drain? Having this thermometer in the kitchen was such a treat - This allowed me to cook meat to perfect doneness, but after the battery (the one it came with) died, I immediately removed the battery, but battery acid was leaking everywhere and no matter how hard I scraped it out or ordered new batteries, it wouldn't work any more
5/5

Let your friends and family know about the nice version of this product -one that is built to last!.

Aryan Cohen
Aryan Cohen
| Aug 23, 2020
It's finally here! I just wanted to share this with you Don't forget to read the Our kitchen is stocked with at least five different types and brands of thermometers
3/5

After having stood in front of an open oven door getting melted, watching the oven temp drop, and waiting to see the final reading for each, I have wanted to toss them all in the trash. Due to the fact I had nothing better and did not want to spend a lot on an upgrade, I kept going through the exact same frustration and effort. I read the reviews on this one while browsing Amazon and crossed my fingers that it wouldn't be a seventh that would end up in the trash eventually. Oh my God! I would like to share a quick-fix with you Don't forget to read the The large display makes it so easy to read. Plus, I can get an instant result in just a few seconds. Additionally, you will no longer have to fumble with thin thermometers and tiny buttons because the large square display makes it very convenient to hold. As a spare, I will probably order another one, as well as stock up on gift items. You don't want to miss this one.

Leanna SANDERSON
Leanna SANDERSON
| Mar 07, 2021
Use it only after you've read and understood the instructions
3/5

The item was edited to indicate that it was junk and was As an exchange for another thermometer that didn't work, I got this thermometer. Once the box was opened, I gave it a quick power check (turned it on and off, and then wiped it, and then put it aside for use the following The grill was very hot, so I checked the temperature before putting my steaks on it. When I turned on the computer, I found that it had The timing could not have been better! I have purchased two name brand thermometers in the last two weeks, and my experience with those and with Amazon has been dismal. The issue persists even after changing the battery. I changed the battery and have the same problem I have attached a picture.

Khaleesi Joyce
Khaleesi Joyce
| Jan 21, 2021
The job was terminated a few weeks after it started
5/5

really liked this thermometer while it worked, but it stopped working. I have only had it for a couple of weeks now. It is still not turning on after I changed the battery.

Darwin Bernard
Darwin Bernard
| Mar 08, 2021

Related Products For Weber 6750 Instant Read Meat Thermometer