* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
COLIBROX Backyard Pro Deluxe 30 qt Aluminum Turkey Fryer Steamer Kit | 55000 BTU Cast Iron Liquid Burner | for Barbecues Fair Clam Bake Pot Heavy Duty 20lbs Capacity | Ideal for Outdoor Propane Coo

COLIBROX Backyard Pro Deluxe 30 qt Aluminum Turkey Fryer Steamer Kit | 55000 BTU Cast Iron Liquid Burner | for Barbecues Fair Clam Bake Pot Heavy Duty 20lbs Capacity | Ideal for Outdoor Propane Coo

COLIBROX Backyard Pro Deluxe 30 qt Aluminum Turkey Fryer Steamer Kit | 55000 BTU Cast Iron Liquid Burner | for Barbecues Fair Clam Bake Pot Heavy Duty 20lbs Capacity | Ideal for Outdoor Propane Coo
$ 141.09

Score By Feature

Based on 697 ratings
Easy to clean
8.18
Easy to assemble
8.08
Sturdiness
7.46
Value for money
7.36

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The heavy duty welded outdoor cooker features a 33,000 BTU cast burner and 30 quart capacity. This Aluminum Turkey Pot with Lid and Basket Turkey Rack and Lifting Hook holds 11 quarts. A Fry Pan and Basket that is Made of Aluminum with a
Generally speaking, the dimensions are The dimensions of the lamp are 7" (Diameter) x 33" (Height)
On the regulator and tube, there is a CSA certificate

Questions & Answers

Are you prepared to replace any parts that might be damaged upon arrival?

There is no Amazon nor Cooper &amp Company in me The Company. Insurance can be purchased when you place an order.

Selected User Reviews For COLIBROX Backyard Pro Deluxe 30 qt Aluminum Turkey Fryer Steamer Kit | 55000 BTU Cast Iron Liquid Burner | for Barbecues Fair Clam Bake Pot Heavy Duty 20lbs Capacity | Ideal for Outdoor Propane Coo

The weight of the turkey will determine how long the cooking takes
3/5

When you fill a pot big enough to hold your turkey, make sure the water is enough to cover it.

Wrenley Ferguson
Wrenley Ferguson
| Dec 20, 2020
The components are A 30 qt
3/5

bag. In an aluminum pot, you need to you There are 30 qt. in 1 bottle. An example of a steamer basket would be The perforated poultry rack consists of the following components There are 10 qt. in one container. There are 10 qt. in one container. An example of a steamer basket would be There is one regulator which adjusts from 5 to 15 PSI.

Adalyn Lamb
Adalyn Lamb
| Nov 25, 2020
I advise you not to buy! So my husband could have a fried turkey on Christmas, I bought him this as an early Christmas gift
3/5

Despite the larger pot being scratched and dented, we decided to go ahead and use the smaller pot for now. When I tried to fry some chicken breast tonight, I was disgusted at the quality of the product. Oil should be heated and the thermometer placed in it. The gauge was still reading 200 but both my husband and I noticed oil leaking from the rivets of the handles down to the ground and THANK GOD he also saw the It was covered immediately with the lid that came with it as soon as we disconnected the heat. Those who do not subscribe to our newsletter I was surprised to find THE LID didn't fit! As my husband was trying to cover the flames shooting into the air with the lid, he got burned! DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU ARE AT RISK! PLEASE! The product is not good enough, so I need a full refund to get a product that's more reliable and undamaged!.

Corey Booker
Corey Booker
| Aug 24, 2020
Upon arrival there was damage
4/5

Instructions for assembly of the stockpot are not included. Upon arrival there was damage. There is a pretty good sized dent in the bottom of the turkey fryer, and the thermometer is bent. My husband received it as a Christmas gift. We celebrate Christmas later since he is a marine, and not all our family members are able to come to TN on December 25 because they are also in the armed forces. With the exception of two of our four children, all family members live out of state. The weekend is here, so we just opened the box to use it.

Porter Preston
Porter Preston
| Jul 30, 2020
Although it does work, I'm a bit disappointed
3/5

In just a few days, the device arrived and its packaging was in poor condition, along with several dents and dings in the rather thin metal that makes up both pots and lids. There's a dent on the lid that's quite bad, as you can see in the image. The stand could have been used at any time of the year, so I let it ride. Assembly was pretty straight forward and took maybe 30 minutes at most. Finally, the day comes for the boil, and I light the burner, It also appears the bottom of the pot has become discolored, nearly like when armor has been In the end, I managed to finish the boil and everything cooperated and I did not have any further issues. When I started cleaning the pot, I saw some of the discoloration on the surface nearest to the flame and also where melting paint had adhered to the pot (see the attached picture). Despite its good performance, the product is sketchy and I found a better and cheaper option at the local chain store a few weeks later. I recommend you shop elsewhere regardless of whether it is being used for cooking or for other purposes.

Banks Armstrong
Banks Armstrong
| Nov 15, 2020
The Basic Kit contains the following materials This is something my husband bought and he's super excited to try it
3/5

Although the top was a little wonky, it was nothing too bad. Initially we were heating water for a boil, and within a few minutes the stovetop was red hot like it was on fire, and then the bottom of the pan began to dent. No one can say it's the best, but neither can say it's the worst. It has only been used once so far, so we will have to see how long it lasts. I would say it's worth the investment if we have a good year or two of use from it, otherwise I think it's a waste of money.

Anders Mitchell
Anders Mitchell
| Oct 05, 2020
A pot is a terrible thing
5/5

There are no major problems with the base. The cons are Pots and baskets of high quality are available if you are looking for them. The item is not to be purchased. It's impossible to buy a pot or basket that hasn't been scratched or dented. Before I tried using any of them, I had to test them for leaks first. The leak at this point is not hot oil but hot oil might pose a problem. Hopefully the pictures in other reviews give a fair idea of the condition of the item. The metal seems so thin that it is impressive! We are crossing our fingers that it will hold for a couple of frying sessions per year. The pros are Based on what I've seen, I like it a lot. You can fry a turkey with it since it has all the accessories necessary. These days, one can hardly find a household without one. It is never wise to fry a turkey more than 10 feet away from the food. As a whole Since I've been frying turkeys for the holidays for the past 15 years, I have owned a couple of fryers. Therefore, you should decide which is most important to you before making a purchase.

Annalise Mason
Annalise Mason
| Apr 12, 2021
I would not recommend this item to my friends or family due to the damage it received when it arrived
4/5

It appears, from the reviews, that this product arrived already damaged, but it didn't affect its usability. My pot lid was so badly damaged that it could not be seated properly on top of the pot. Overall, it looked like a good buy for the price. I wasn't expecting the item to be of high quality, but I did expect it to work. There are some dents on the large pot, but it's probably still useable. The lid will not even fit on the smaller pot because there is a dent on the rim where it sits.

Zaniyah Pace
Zaniyah Pace
| Feb 16, 2021

Related Products For COLIBROX Backyard Pro Deluxe 30 qt Aluminum Turkey Fryer Steamer Kit | 55000 BTU Cast Iron Liquid Burner | for Barbecues Fair Clam Bake Pot Heavy Duty 20lbs Capacity | Ideal for Outdoor Propane Coo