* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles

Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles

Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles
$ 16.49

Score By Feature

Based on 30 ratings
Easy to hold
9.71
Easy to clean
8.98
Value for money
8.88
Easy to use
8.90

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

PPE + PP
This sculpture has a height of 30 inches and a diameter of There is a maximum weight limit of 130 pounds per bag. By keeping the bag open and preventing it from falling down, the flexible hoop enhances stability and makes it easier
is equipped with a flexible hoop that is designed to increase stability and keep the bag open, which makes it easy to fill and
environmentally friendly polypropylene bags are made from polypropylene.
Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you have while using this item

Questions & Answers

Can you tell me how many gallons each bag holds?

In short, yes. If you were filling the bags with leaves, you wouldn't want them to be any larger, as they would become too heavy to handle. It is recommended

Can you fill these bins with grass clippings and drag them across the yard to empty them without tearing them ?

The outer shells should be able to hold up in soft gravel as long as the edges aren't sharp. There is also a side handle that helps leverage, allowing them to be picked up more easily if necessary. In general, they should hold up as long as it is not sharp gravel. Plus, they have a side to protect the bottom *br>As long as it's not sharp gravel, they should be fine. Moreover, one side has a handle to help leverage the object, so it can be picked up with ease. In general, they should hold up as long as it is not sharp gravel. Moreover, one side has a handle to help leverage the object, so it can be picked up with ease.

As soon as a plastic strip is threaded through, what do you do with the ends?

It is as if they have no effect on you. Within the sleeve you thread them through, they sort of lock in place. As an alternative, feed the strip through the sleeve This is a very simple process.

Can these hold branches that aren't too thick? What about the trunk? Will they fit in there?

These have not caused any problems for us. The woodland garden gets a lot of use from them. The only problem with filling them with leaves is if the leaves are wet it will add weight. In my opinion, they would not fit in a trunk when filled, unless you have a large trunk (deep).

Selected User Reviews For Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles

This is excellent
5/5

I found it to be very helpful. A great deal of value for the.

Mark Dougherty
Mark Dougherty
| Nov 30, 2020
The bags are extremely easy to use
5/5

A simple and easy to use tool. In spite of picking up limbs, the bag is easy to drag.

Alan Mercer
Alan Mercer
| Oct 16, 2020
It wasn't too bad for them
4/5
Maryam Wilkinson
Maryam Wilkinson
| Apr 12, 2021
These huge lawn/garden bags are of excellent quality and are relatively inexpensive
5/5

The following review has been written A waterproof garden bag from Maktliea. The 72 Gallons(H30, D26 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reusable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles is a good product. It comes with two handles for use**

The Please note - are really large bags, both in terms of the opening and in terms of their height. A really large volume can be stored in them*- As soon as they stand up, they fall back down As far as strength and flexibility, the material can be easily opened and positioned without a stand or assistance. The top opening is covered with a plastic band that makes it round. You insert it into the top rim. The bag insert is simple to insert - simply close the bag and press. The bags are very strong There is a lot of material in the packaging. Please note - Features handles at both the top and bottom, making it easy to pick up and dump out so long as you use the bottom handles. The Please note - It is still early in the process but I have not run into any problems

The Bottom Line I ordered these for general lawn and garden use, to pick up leaves in the fall (to dump into my vehicle for hauling). Their performance has not let them down in any way. My parents used these to hold and transport mulch when I did a backyard project. They worked well. Handles make it easy because I can easily pick them up, they are sturdy and hold a lot of mulch (or anything else), and they are waterproof (so I don't need to worry about the rain hitting them). That the 3-score is as high as it is is rather surprising. They cost less than $20 for a pack of five You won't be disappointed, and it will be a great purchase. This is a product I would buy in a heartbeat if I required more.

Stanley Pearson
Stanley Pearson
| Mar 26, 2021
This is a highly recommended product
5/5

I cannot believe how big the bags are! I am impressed by the quality of these bags! The quality of this product is excellent. Their feel makes it seem like they're unbreakable, and they feel as though they would have to be cut if they were to rip or tear. It's amazing how good they are. had to work a bit to thread the cord through, but once I got it through, it stabilized the bag well. As a result, the bag is stiff and so it keeps upright, but on the other hand, it's a bag that is hard to manoeuvre (fold, tuck, Although that is not a deal breaker, it sure As well as being water-resistant, the bag is also durable. In the rain it kept everything on the patio dry, since we used it to cover up patio items. The only negative I have is that I wish it had a tie to close it. This is a very good bag. I highly recommend it. Not only were they used for collecting leaves, we used them to keep my grand daughter's toys in them, too.

Turner John
Turner John
| Sep 01, 2020
The biggest gardening bags you've ever seen This is ideal for collecting leaves or other materials for composting
5/5

Introducing Maktliea Gardening Bag No. 3 The collection bags are HUGE enough to accommodate huge amounts of leaves and plant material. It seems like my mom has a big tree in the backyard that drops a lot of leaves every fall, and even though she has a 96-strong flock of birds in the house The leaves are often too many for the 50-gallon composter, and she rarely gets them all in the composter A 72-word description for each of these Using gallon gardening bags as leaf storage bags until trash day is here will be of great assistance. Despite being well-made, they are easy to stand up, durable, and have the capacity to hold a lot of leaf- and organic material-related With two handles on top and two on each side, they are easy to carry, and when not in use, they can easily be stored flat. Generally, if you are searching for gardening bags which are well made and large, these are a great option.

Cameron Woodward
Cameron Woodward
| Dec 30, 2020
The bag is big, heavy duty, and good for the price
5/5

A neighbor owned a bag similar to this one, They are his favorite, and when I saw these, I knew I could make good use of them. There are three different sizes of the bags The bags are made of a strong synthetic weave and have two handles on top and two handles lower down, which makes it easier to pick them up and empty them. It didn't pose any problems to fill the large capacity bags with a pitch fork. As a result, the bags stand up by themselves. To make sure the bag stays open, each bag comes with a strong plastic band that inserts around its top. In order to join the two ends of the loop, I used some heat shrink. These bags seem to be of decent quality, and I expect them to last for a long time. They are priced competitively with other similar bags as well. It is recommended. You never know, maybe even my neighbor and I will share one.

Sariah Stanton
Sariah Stanton
| Sep 18, 2020
It is convenient
5/5

It's so convenient to have these collapsible barrels! The use of them ranges from carrying leaves around the house to carrying cans back to the recycle center. A good deal of durability and flexibility is provided by the material. One of my favorite features is how they can be easily collapsed and stored by hanging them from the sturdy handles or just putting them It is easy to carry them when they are collapsed, so one can take it on a picnic, etc. It is excellent for lightweight materials, but tends to slump and fall over when used with heavier objects like glass bottles as the fabric and framework are not capable of supporting heavy weights.

Junior Bean
Junior Bean
| Dec 02, 2020

Related Products For Maktliea GardenBag 3-Pack 32 Gallons(H30, D18 inches) Garden Lawn and Leaf Bags Reuseable Yard Waste Bags with Dual Handles