* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Orbit 54028 Plastic Pop-up Sprinkler Head with Brass Nozzle 1/2 Radius , Green

Orbit 54028 Plastic Pop-up Sprinkler Head with Brass Nozzle 1/2 Radius , Green

Orbit 54028 Plastic Pop-up Sprinkler Head with Brass Nozzle 1/2 Radius , Green
$ 3.76

Score By Feature

Based on 175 ratings
Giftable
8.60
Satisfaction
8.84
Delivery
8.94
Value for money
8.85

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Made of sturdy plastic that is non-corrosive
The female pipe connector has a 1/2"
Brass insert nozzle with a solid brass insert
The top of the obelisk is 1-3/4" above the soil
The 1/2 circle is 54028

Selected User Reviews For Orbit 54028 Plastic Pop-up Sprinkler Head with Brass Nozzle 1/2 Radius , Green

There is a place where you can get these sprinkler heads
5/5

My pleasure is that I found a site where I can buy.

Paola Rosales
Paola Rosales
| Oct 27, 2020
It's good to have this
5/5

Item shipping was fast and I received a good item.

Azariah Browning
Azariah Browning
| Sep 22, 2020
Sprinkler heads that work well
5/5

Since California's idiotic legislature banned these in the state, this is an excellent inexpensive product. Since now I have to buy them from another state, I can't just buy them locally.

Noel Russo
Noel Russo
| Apr 01, 2021
Sprinkler heads with the highest performance for the lowest price! In my opinion, these sprinkler heads are far superior to most of the ones found in big box stores, unless those are also Orbit models
5/5
August GODFREY
August GODFREY
| Aug 26, 2020
It's terrible how the nozzle works
3/5

Unfortunately, this product is terrible. The nozzle keeps getting stuck in the down position and flooding occurs. Due to the fact that all my other nozzles are brass from Champion, I know I have enough pressure. It's not worth my time to play with these orbit ones. They will definitely get returned.

Ishaan Mathews
Ishaan Mathews
| May 03, 2021
There is a problem with the center pop up sticking, which means it does not appear properly
3/5

Sadly, the center pop-up on the right side is sticking so it does not retract. Not sure if this is due to rough plastic or not. I have tried some oil proof lube, but nothing seems to be working. All five items are on this list.

Chandler Goodman
Chandler Goodman
| Nov 21, 2020
I like the way it works
5/5

You can use this kind of sprinkler for low-profile applications when you don't need buried lines. The distance is good and the adjustment is easy.

Rosalie Hahn
Rosalie Hahn
| May 16, 2021
It can be adjusted to spray how much you want
5/5

It fits perfectly every time. Watering lawns and plants has never been easier.

Gatlin FIELD
Gatlin FIELD
| Oct 16, 2020

Related Products For Orbit 54028 Plastic Pop-up Sprinkler Head with Brass Nozzle 1/2 Radius , Green