* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5

iLable 8.5" x 11" Full Sheet Sticker Paper for Laser & Inkjet Printers[100 Sheets,100 Labels]

iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5 iLable 8.5
$ 12.99

Score By Feature

Based on 4,135 ratings
Sheerness
9.90
Easy to use
9.52
Adhesion
9.31
Value for money
9.33
Print Quality
8.68
Easy to remove
8.71

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

*TECHNICAL INFORMATION* Labels measure 8 inches wide by 8 inches tall. One set of 100 matte white labels, 5 x 11, One set of 100 UP
The liner has no slits. The backing has no slits like a Silhouette mat - perfect when cutting with electronic cutting machines (Silhouette, Cricut, Brother).
The *JAM FREE*iLabels are powerful adhesives which make them sticky and last as long as possible. Labels made of high quality raw materials remain stuck to any surface for long periods of time.
A very strict quality control policy is followed by iLabel. Our Labels were also tested with a variety of label materials and adhesives before we selected them.
TEMPLATES* After your purchase, you will be notified of the templates and instructions for printing. Furthermore, these labels list the compatible product numbers for Avery's 5165, 5265, and 8165

Questions & Answers

Printing stickers on these would be good, right? am creating a shop on Etsy and want to add stickers to it, so I want high-quality stickers. What's the deal with 100 sheets being so cheap?

Thanks for the printable sticker designs. I printed the designs for my daughter's scrapbook project I found that they were very useful. The program allowed me to print many graphic designs in one sheet, which was a great advantage. There was a lot of good material there. Is easy to peel off. The product is good. I would buy it Excellent value for the price

Could you please tell me if these sheets are oil resistant?

No, I don't think oil would resist them. They're a matte white paper with an adhesive back that feels like printer paper but can be used for writing.

Could the IP8720 be used to print this?

Although I am not sure what brand of printer I use, I use a Canon

Does this print on the sticker or are they just for printing? Are you able to draw on them?

It should be ok to draw and write on the paper, then cut into the sizes needed for your project. If you are not using colors that align with compatible printer inks, you should obtain a list of any restricted paints or inks from the manufacturer. Since I did not need to color my graphics, I chose to print them only in

Selected User Reviews For iLable 8.5" x 11" Full Sheet Sticker Paper for Laser & Inkjet Printers[100 Sheets,100 Labels]

The Cricut can be used for this
5/5

I use this with my Cricut perfectly!.

Kamari Bean
Kamari Bean
| Mar 27, 2021
The print quality is excellent! I'm happy with the quality of the print
5/5

Printing images from this site allowed me to make stickers for my Bullet Journal (BuJo). Overall, I am quite pleased with the results. As far as the first time I put it down, I had to move it Adjust placement and was able to do do that (because I didn't press it down to begin with). In the end, I am quite happy with the results and I was able to press the stickers down after I was sure that I had the right placement. It is a great deal when compared to other ads! The product is very good. I would buy it.

Emerson Huff
Emerson Huff
| Jun 21, 2021
I definitely recommend it! Reviewers had pointed out negative aspects of this and what I got was nothing like what they had mentioned
5/5

The quality was good, and there was a front and back side so you wouldn't The edges of the paper are also easy to peel. My team and I printed labels for bags, boxes, and cups. We also cut them into stickers and were able to remove the back of the stickers easily. My decision to place it on the wall was made with high-grade adhesive that I couldn't remove.

Maleah Montgomery
Maleah Montgomery
| Oct 22, 2020
The kiss cutting process on machines does not work well
3/5

Labels can be printed on this sticker paper using a laser printer and it is an excellent choice I am not sure about anything else. When I rolled out some stickers I used it to kiss cut, the mediocrity of the software was apparent. Since the paper is so thin, you will have to run a lot of tests to find the right setting to only cut off the top sheet. Nothing to worry about, you need to test your settings every now and then. Although the paper and backing of the tack mat are so thin, even with the lightest tack mat it won't lift off and you will need to use a lot of tools and prying to get it off. The stickers become lifted, bent, and creased as a result. The cutting will be fine if you hand cut them. I wouldn't recommend using them on a Cricut, Silhouette, or ScanNCut, though.

Julius Shelton
Julius Shelton
| Jun 06, 2021
Neither the paper nor your printer are to blame, it's you or your computer
5/5

The more I read about people complaining about this or that, the more frustrated I get. Many people don't know how to cut kiss cut materials correctly, but I do it every day with a cricut and a silhouette. Start with the washi sheet setting if you're not sure what to choose. It seems like many people complain about the quality of the prints. The printing works fine, but you need to play around with the print settings to get the best results. In order to guarantee my planner stickers are designed correctly, I use this sticker paper for my test prints and cuts. I use a more expensive paper for my final products, but I use these test prints in my personal planner and I sometimes include them as freebies because they're perfect Now that they have their logo on the back, it is easier for customers to tell the front from the I used them as planner stickers and they were of better quality than average. Sheet labels by spectacle are slightly better but not quite as good as eyeglasses by sheet labels.

Jillian Carter
Jillian Carter
| Jun 27, 2021
I love the quality of the print and stick! I really liked this paper
5/5

We were impressed with the weight of the paper and the quality of the paper. During my baby shower, I used what I learned from this to design book labels and water bottle labels. In both cases, the screws stayed in place. Only the paper texture separates the two sides of a printed piece. In printing, both sides may look similar, but you can tell the difference by looking at them.

Jamari Cook
Jamari Cook
| Aug 18, 2020
I am quite pleased with it Sheets with adhesive backing are a bright-colored choice for letter size It has a matte surface and is white in color
5/5

There are many benefits of this paper, including the ability to make custom-made cards A label printed with an adhesive that fits the size. For medium to large labels, these sheets are used when I am not able to find specific label format sheets. As a result of the paper's matte finish, ink does not smear when being printed with it, and dries faster for better For ease of removal of the backing, both long edges of each sheet have a protrusion to facilitate the removal. To remove the backing, you may need to use a pin or utility knife blade, depending on the custom size of the labels. When the backing protrusion is not available with smaller labels, you can't use that option. If that is the case, I cut the label out with the back on, place the label face down, and gently pry off one corner of the backing from the paper with a push pin. Label sheets work great in all of my printers, and I've never had a problem with paper jams The use of these can cause problems. The clear packing tape or adhesive-backed laminate I use on my labels protects them from wear and ink smears caused by moisture.

Layne Rice
Layne Rice
| Dec 01, 2020
Despite its flaw, this is a good piece
3/5

My goal would be to love this product. As long as it goes through the printer, it'll be perfect and exciting. There's one problem though quite a bit of paper jams and does not go through. a small type of dent on the edge of the paper on both sides and it sticks. Before I can put the paper into the printer, I have to flatten it several times first. Not only is the paper wasted, but also the ink and my time, and it is In the end, I was only able to print 60% of the paper due to the loss of 40%. ordered one (that is glossy and a bit more expensive than this one) for my refill and that is what I am using. Possibly I just got a defective product, but I didn't want to take another chance on this product and be frustrated by it once.

Jillian Williams
Jillian Williams
| Apr 06, 2021

Related Products For iLable 8.5" x 11" Full Sheet Sticker Paper for Laser & Inkjet Printers[100 Sheets,100 Labels]