* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black

WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black

WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black
$ 79.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,725 ratings
Sturdiness
8.98
Easy to assemble
9.30
Stability
9.18
Comfort
8.69

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The steel industry
Easily adjust the stool to your comfort level by rotating it 360 degrees
Structures built to withstand heavy loads
The diameter of the seat is 13 inches, with a padded soft seat.
The hydraulic seat height can be adjusted from 29 inches to 33 inches.
There is a maximum load capacity of

Questions & Answers

In the advertisement, it looks like the black seat comes without a logo. Is that true?

I noticed the logo there. Dear Steve Thank you very much. My best wishes to you, *br>

My shop is outside in a shed, I plan on putting it under a carport because of the weather. Will the rain ruin it?

It will get messed up by the weather in the long run. It's been years!

Would it be possible to use this chair for an observation at the telescope?

The height of the telescope tripod determines the height of the telescope. When the telescope is high enough, it should work with no problems, if the tripod is short or the scope is close to the ground, don't bother.

Selected User Reviews For WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black

The stool is an item I buy every week and it is my first Amazon review
5/5

I highly recommend it.

Rowan Booth
Rowan Booth
| May 27, 2021
This bench stool will be great for your work station
5/5

I was able to assemble it easily and it It is very stable and rock solid even for a person like me who weighs 265lbs. Voici a tip All bolts should be left loose to get the flattest surface possible. For the bolts to tighten, I lay down on the stool with my chest on top and rotated around the chair. I was very satisfied with the outcome. There is an emblem for Work Pro on the seat of mine.

Aydin TALBOT
Aydin TALBOT
| Dec 30, 2020
Seats of high quality at a reasonable price
5/5

Ordered this stool same day and received it two days later as opposed to other stools ordered the same day. In the absence of sockets, an adjustable wrench can be used. I can't believe how solid it is if it's put together correctly. Just make sure the bolts are tight enough to keep it from falling. Once it is all assembled, I tighten it up a bit more, while still making sure it remains As I tightened down all of the bolts, I got my wife to sit on top of it until it was perfectly tight. One of my favorite features is the swivel seal and the range of adjustment. I think that it is a great product!.

Maddox Gilbert
Maddox Gilbert
| Mar 13, 2021
We have the quality and the heavy duty
5/5

Considering buying one of these to use with an outdoor bar under a pavilion I'll be building. When I saw this product I immediately thought we were dealing with a subpar quality product due to poor alignment of the holes, etc. , so I decided to buy one hoping that it would be durable enough for us to buy five Assembly takes about 10 minutes for one stool, and it feels well padded and very sturdy. It will be perfect for bellying up to the bar at the beach.

Koda Nunez
Koda Nunez
| Jan 21, 2021
Chair in the garage is nice
4/5

This is the right height for a tall person. Good looking shop chair, pretty comfortable for short periods of time, but not much cushion for long periods of time. This is ideal for me since I can grab a seat quickly on this bench when I am at the table. The only complaint I have is that the cushion sits inside an outer rim that can dig into someone with shorter legs (like.

Luciano Payne
Luciano Payne
| May 28, 2021
If you want to remove rattling blanks, you need pliers and a magnet
3/5

Pandemic, it took a while for this thing to arrive. Well, it took about six weeks to arrive. There were some things I wasn't completely happy about when it arrived as well as some things I was unhappy about. I was impressed with how well it was packaged. I found the assembly to be fairly straightforward. It took me one more step to finish the task than I had anticipated. Next, thanks to some pliers, I managed to yank them one at a time out. A total of four of them were present. There is a certain feeling of cheapness to it. There is no better base than this. I placed my order a couple weeks ago, but the seat is oriented towards the opposite direction. The price has also dropped a bit since I placed my order, so that was a little insult. In the meantime, I will leave it as is. The current system is far better than before, when I had.

Vance Valdez
Vance Valdez
| Nov 13, 2020
I highly recommend this stool for its durability and value! It was a bit of a surprise to me that this stool would be quality, after going through two cheaper ones in the previous year
5/5

This seat was easy to put together, fit and finish of parts and hardware is excellent, hydraulic height control works well, and the seat is pretty comfortable as well. It seems that the material used for the seat covering has a longer lifespan than previous stool seats covered in similar materials.

Azrael Cochran
Azrael Cochran
| Jun 20, 2021
straightforward, and it took only a few minutes
4/5

In my opinion, this is the best buy I've made because my daughters always fight over who gets the "spinny" Snap-on. I am sitting at my workbench on a stool. The current one is fine, but my old one is better, even though it's a little This one is welded together, where the original one was bolted together. The welded parts make it look less refined, and they make it appear My main issue is that it's too high, even for my workbench, which is almost 40 inches high. When it is at its lowest height, it is almost 4 inches higher than my other stool, so my legs rest against the bottom of my work bench. I bought it for my three and seven year old children, which keeps them at a good height for their workbench, but for others I would recommend measuring your bench in advance.

Paul Duke
Paul Duke
| Jul 31, 2020

Related Products For WORKPRO Heavy Duty Adjustable Hydraulic Shop Stool, Black