* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary)

BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary)

BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary) BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary)
$ 5.99

Score By Feature

Based on 3,410 ratings
Easy to use
9.18
Giftable
9.28
Value for money
8.78

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

remain on most surfaces for a long time
2 weeks without a cap won't cause the drink to dry out
This ink has low odor and will not fade
Writing, doodling, and drafting on this paper are easy

Questions & Answers

Does one really have to wait for one of these ?

There are no sellers who take a long time to ship. I ship directly from the seller.

Is it possible to journal in the Bible with these bleed through?

In short, yes. You should be able to use any marker if you place a thin piece of cardboard or a piece of construction paper behind the page you are writing on. A small amount of bleed over will occur with mot markers. The markers I used to color with taught me this. That might be of some help.

Does this pen come in a 12-pack or one at a time?

There are 12 in each pack. It has a brighter and longer life than Sharpees

These sticky sheets can be used on laminated paper and remain in place for years?

The chances of them doing so seem slim.

Selected User Reviews For BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary)

This is a really good product
5/5

It's a great price, and the pages don't bleed through very much to the next. These tools allow me to keep track of my notes as a student.

Kensley Avila
Kensley Avila
| Oct 16, 2020
This is a nice tool for writing on test tubes
5/5

These are the pens I use for writing on plastic test tubes in my lab class. This is why I prefer using pink, red, or purple markers instead of black, since everyone else usually uses It appears that the darker colors show up very vibrantly on the tubes, and they are relatively permanent in appearance. It has been my experience that sometimes buffers or other solutions cause the ink to run, but I'm certain that isn't the fault of the manufacturers. Just be aware that certain liquids can make them smudge or run if they are used on plastic. All in all, a very nice set of.

Emilia Cardenas
Emilia Cardenas
| Nov 30, 2020
This is a great coloring book for adults! There is a good assortment of colors to choose from, and the markers are vibrant and colorful! In addition, they appear to last for quite a long time
5/5

The price is well worth it.

Titus Norton
Titus Norton
| Apr 03, 2021
Markers the average person uses every day Soft tip (non ball tip) permanent markers, like these Bic Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, are about the same as everywhere else
4/5

It doesn't get any better, it doesn't get any This particular variety is known as Ultra Fine & Ultra Grande. This is about right, in my opinion. I'm 375mm tall. There are a total of one micron on steel. There are 28 mm on each side. I understand, but. I used a brand new marker for that. Feel tip markers are not as durable as ball tip markers because the tip wears off while the ball wears back My intention was to buy these since they claim in the "Product Description" section (the fine print stuff below the fancy description section) that they mark on damp and grime instead of rust & dirt. Frequently, the surfaces of these surfaces are oily. As they were intended to make alignment marks when disassembling machinery for repair, they were used to make alignment marks. It is absolutely, positively not possible to mark oily surfaces with these. As a result, the tip of the pen is permanently poisoned by the oil, rendering it useless. When the pens are applied to a slightly damp surface, they fail to mark and the tips need to be dried using denatured alcohol before they can be used A mark can easily be made on photos- A glossy print will look even better. Paper that has been infused with wax I believe so. The freezer paper is coated with PE I believe so. Wrap a sandwich in a durable plastic bag I believe so. Among plastics, HDPE was the only one that didn't leave a permanent mark. The items marked with a permanent marker. Aluminum foil is one example of a surprise failure. Despite being left on for over an hour, the ink wiped right off. Heat treatment on steel survived the high temperature used to treat the steel ink. It's normal that the color of the car changed. It was tested during shipping that the caps clicked on securely to the pen. In usual fashion, the Amazon packaging person did not care about the box when packing it. This item was with a lot of weight. There were no limits to what could be rolled, smashed and even thrown A crash occurred. It looks like the pen package got broken open and the pens flew around everywhere. I plan to have them make brightly colored welding electrodes instead of marking machine parts with oil haze or dampness since they won't mar machine parts from even the slightest oil haze or dampness Despite the markings on the cutting lines- Occasionally, alignment marks can even be found on clean, dry parts around here (which are rare).

Wynter GODFREY
Wynter GODFREY
| Aug 24, 2020
This product is more than acceptable to me
5/5

The first time I saw them was when they were released, and I love them still. A wonderful writer's pen that is as good as Sharpies, and even easier to hold than Sharpies (nice grip shape and material), coupled with permanent ink colors that stay where you set them and perform almost like Sharpies do, this is a fantastic product. In particular, this pack of 12 has all the colors I use most, and for a very fair price. Pay careful attention to how the colors are described, however. The device thought I was getting something that was going to lay down lines very narrow, when in fact, it's actually a medium-sized line. In other words, if you need a narrow ink line, it would be well worth your while to buy.

Jesus Wade
Jesus Wade
| Oct 05, 2020
Since I got these when I bought my bullet journal, I gave them a lower review because they bleed through the pages
3/5
Alaiya Pace
Alaiya Pace
| Sep 17, 2020
I was hoping it would be thinner, but it was not Is prone to drying out very These were purchased because I wanted to take notes on white copy paper taken from a textbook for a class on-line
4/5

Whenever I take notes, I prefer to use colors other than black and white. The colors used here are terrific, and they are easy to organize. There are definitely a lot of vibrant colors and they're intense. It's true that I find them not to be ultra-fine point, and they do not tend to stay fine point very long. Is it the fact that I'm writing instead of coloring that's causing the problem? Additionally, just in the last month I had to throw out one that dried out. I have a 2nd one about to leave the house. It is not completely dried, but it is weaker in ink output to the point that it is not good for notes My favorite thing about the multi-user model is its value Although I could use a pack of these markers, I would not choose them for my note-taking purposes I'm taking it.

Morgan Harvey
Morgan Harvey
| Mar 16, 2021
These markers are awesome
5/5

My new wheels arrived this morning, and I immediately test drove them. Although I was concerned that they would bleed through my mixed media pad, they did not (see photos). My experience so far has been good since I got them on a lightning deal. A new update will be made if any changes occur. Since the package did arrive bent, it's a good thing I didn't purchase through a gift store.

Anais Bradshaw
Anais Bradshaw
| Dec 22, 2020

Related Products For BIC Intensity Fashion Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point, Assorted Colors, 12-Count (packaging may vary)