* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water

KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water

KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water
$ 18.99

Score By Feature

Based on 546 ratings
Easy to use
8.09
Value for money
7.46
Accuracy
7.26

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

COMPANION IN PRODUCTS THAT IS COMFORTABLE. Purchasing it separately would not be as cost-effective or convenient as purchasing it together. In both cases, the testing data from a PH meter and a TDS meter are accurate. Whenever you need it, you can also use the pen meter partner separately.
ACCURACY AND WHICH IS VERY WIDELY USED. In terms of precision, the TDS meter has a measurement range of 0-9990ppm and a 2% accuracy, whereas the PH meter has a measurement range of 0 to 500. The date range is from 00-14. A high of 0.00PH and a low of The accuracy is 0.01PH and the error is It has a resolution of 01PH.
It features automatic shut-off and ease of operation. These TDS and PH meters both feature auto-off functions they will turn themselves off when inactive to save batteries. They are also easy to use you just need to press "ON/OFF" to open and use them, and then press "ON/OFF" to close them.
COMPENSATION OF TEMPERATURE AUTOMATICALLY (ATC). Since both of these digital ppm gauges and ph gauges have the option of ATC, the measuring data will not be affected by the water temperature, whether you are measuring ppm or ph of
A PORTABLE SIZE AND SIZE THAT FIT IN A POCKET. Since the TDS and PH testers are small and light, they are easy to carry around when you go out, and they can be easily slipped into your pocket while you're

Questions & Answers

The pH electrode tip lasts about a year, and how much does it cost to replace it?

Hey, the life of the agile glass probe of a pH meter is about 5 years, and if you maintain the electrode well, it will last for 10 years. In any case, the probe is only 4$, and the electrode and electronic board are integral to each other, so it is hard to repair if it is damaged. Rather than replacing an electrode, I think it'd be better if you replaced a new tester.

When you get the PH meter, will you have to calibrate it once you get it, or will it come ?

The answer is unknown. It just came to me but I'm not sure what to do with There's no need to calibrate it, I'm assuming.

How is the calibration of the PH pen done?

With most pH pens, calibration materials have to be used to make sure they are calibrated. I found it to be very easy

Are there stickers showing the PPM range on the back of this?

Hello, the sticker on the back of the item does not indicate the ppm range. We would like to thank you for your consideration of the following The water you tap should be clean and clear The water is distilled with 100ppm and 300ppm, respectively The mineral water below 60*100ppm is an example of what is in nature. The following table lists the ppm of 10*60 ppm in purified water As long as the value is lower than 9ppm, the better the quality of the water will be. A 100 ppm tap water is the best quality tap water, because 100 ppm is the min value in its range, and please note that a 50 ppm tap water is not as good as a 100 ppm tap water, since 50 ppm is mineral There is very hard water in the area A hard water sample had a PPM of 534ppm There is a small amount of hardness in the water 285*534ppm The following are the hardness levels for water with a pH of 142*285ppm It has an extremely soft pH of 71*142ppm

Selected User Reviews For KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water

I am very pleased with the Ph and total dissolved solids are very important to me as a commercial grower
5/5

Fortunately, I was able to find a product that helped equip each of my employees with their own set of testers at a very reasonable cost. To compare the Blue lab testers that I have been using, I ordered a variety of testers from a variety of companies. Although I saw no differences between the lower-cost ph testers and the ppm and EC testers when they were compared side by side, I did not find any differences between them in the study. Each test on this meter produced exactly the same results as on the blue lab tester every single time. none of the other units had the same results every time. they were cheaper options, and there were slightly more expensive It was not a matter of being cheap, it was a matter of finding a product that was value and price efficient. These testers have met that need.

Robin Roth
Robin Roth
| Oct 27, 2020
An excellent value for the money
4/5

Meters for measuring the pH of water I found the calibration to be good. Fortunately, it had been turned off. In my experience, this instrument calibrates to an 8 after thirty days of regular use, and I do not store it in pottasium chloride. Not sure if that's the reason, but I also recommend calibrating it frequently, just as the manufacturer recommends. My expectations have not been disappointed and this product works as expected. E. C. , ppm, thermometer No one has tested it to see how accurate it is, and I do not believe there is a way to calibrate it. However, it will bounce between two different readings from time to time, for example, when checking the solution, it will bounce from 1230 to 1360 for a few seconds and then back again. There are, however, times when it holds an accurate reading. Also, I notice that the temperature reads 69 degrees instead of the common measurement. There are eight in all. The number is 73 on page 3. Although the temperature exceeds and below those numbers, it is never between them, and it is always at a common level. Compared to what I paid, I feel like I got a good deal.

Elaine Woodard
Elaine Woodard
| Jan 14, 2021
It is good that the TDS meter is calibrated from the factory, but the PH meter is not
4/5

It is great to have a TDS meter. Meter for the measurement of pH. There is no way I can tell. As soon as I unpacked my new camera, I calibrated it right away. There seemed to be an issue with the readings. Comparing meter and ph indicator readings, the meter's reading was substantially higher than the indicator test. This comparison was repeated a number of times until it was confirmed. A solution mix included in the kit was used to calibrate. After that, it seems to be right on. The only problem is that I'm not very confident that future readings will be accurate. I'm going to have to order a calibration mix to have on hand when I purchase this meter. I was hoping I would be able to leave the ph indicator solution in the cupboard. That's not going to As a quick check, it is ok. In contrast, when I mix a large batch of nutrient solution, I test it with a I believe this is I could have done better with a meter or an indicator if I'd spent more money.

Kaia Wolf
Kaia Wolf
| Aug 24, 2020
I like them because they're easy, cheap, and do the job
5/5

In my indoor garden, I use both of these devices to test nutrient solutions. These measurements are accurate, and they are quick and easy to use, but they are not very different from some other similar priced ones that I have tried. Because I often end up destroying them or dropping them somehow, they are somewhat disposable to me.

Matteo McCann
Matteo McCann
| May 21, 2021
The interface is simple and easy It was easy for me to put these to use, even as a newbie
5/5

Water proofness and durability are not part of the design of these meters, however the price is low.

Amirah Hickman
Amirah Hickman
| Jan 31, 2021
The price is reasonable and the work is good
5/5

Although I have some lab experience from college, this is the first time I've owned a meter. With the EC/TDS meter, you can calibrate instantly out of the box. The pH meter includes the buffering agents and is easy to calibrate as well. The meter performed as well as more expensive ones after calibration. Calibration might be lost too quickly in which case you'll have to update.

Cullen HYDE
Cullen HYDE
| Jan 31, 2021
However, there are some problems
4/5

In consideration of the fact that it comes with a TDS meter, I am giving it four stars. Although the pH meter was already calibrated from factory, when I tried a pH check on specific water already adjusted it did not give the correct readings so maybe its just me or maybe I should have gone with a more expensive meter if I wanted exact readings not just While TDS meter works well, it takes up a lot of space.

Madeline McBride
Madeline McBride
| Oct 30, 2020
I want to get rid of this thing
3/5

It's a piece of garbage. There is a claim in the instructions that this device comes calibrated from the factory, but that does not seem to be accurate. It was a 9 when I tested it in a neutral test solution as soon as I received it. It gets a 4 out of 5. It read 01 test solution and it had a result of I have calibrated this thing about a dozen times, but it shows false results immediately afterwards. Calibrating it will not work. Also, the number freezes a lot and recalibrating it every time doesn't work, and you need to take the battery out and do so each time. A reading rarely stays the same for a long period of time. A 1 can give you anything you want. There is a range of 0 to The pH of the solution increases to zero after 30 seconds of holding it.

Deborah Owen
Deborah Owen
| Oct 22, 2020

Related Products For KETOTEK Water Quality Test Meter, PH Meter TDS Meter 2 in 1 Kit with 0-16.00PH and 0-9990 ppm Measure Range for Hydroponics, Aquariums, Drinking Water