* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black

Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black

Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black
$ 20.49

Score By Feature

Based on 770 ratings
Easy to read
9.80
Easy to use
6.86
Accuracy
6.76
Value for money
6.70
Sturdiness
5.05

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Elite Medical Instruments is a brand name.
The Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Manual Blood Pressure Monitor come with a
Standard size of the BP cuff is 25cm-40cm for adults
With free stethoscope and blood pressure sphygmomanometer, this latex version is for you

Questions & Answers

Is there a D Ring on it?

HI, *br> Sadly, this set does not come with a d-ring. *br> THank you for contacting scrubsmart.

How many replacement parts does it come with?

The ear pieces come in a variety of styles.

What is the purpose of the dual head on this stethoscope?

In this stethoscope what you see is two heads. The bell simply needs to be turned around in order to work. I'm very pleased with how sturdy it feels and how well it sounds.

The tube on the bulb is it long enough for me to take my own blood pressure?

It is long enough to fit the bulb

Selected User Reviews For Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black

This is a good program for beginners with some trial and I'm a newbie like you with no medical background & I'm having a hard time finding correct terms & The directions for this device are geared toward medical professionals so you won't need anyone to help you
4/5

With a little effort on your part, you will get the gist of it. You can, however, find EXCELLENT online videos (the brand of the device does not matter) to explain the correct method of placing yourself and the cuff as well as the location of the There are several earpieces to choose from, which makes it easier to find a comfortable fit for the stethoscope. The first few times you try, you might make a lot of mistakes I know I Nonetheless, this device will not require batteries and you will not need to worry about it not working, like with a highly rated, brand-name digital device that I recently used.

Rosalee Avery
Rosalee Avery
| May 13, 2021
The quality is excellent
5/5

The set is excellent. Since I've been a nurse for 34 years, I can attest that the product is great quality.

Carter HUMPHRIES
Carter HUMPHRIES
| Nov 21, 2020
This was a great price and I thought the stethoscope was of decent quality, considering its price
4/5

I needed it for a medical assisting program and didn't want to spend too much on a Littmann since I wouldn't use Despite not my best ability to hear heartbeats, the stethoscope was fairly clear and I found almost every heartbeat I was looking for. I also enjoyed the blood pressure cuff, and having a bag with which to store it was very handy. My overall impression of the product was much better than I had My purchase was great. I am really happy with it.

Ana Newman
Ana Newman
| Jan 14, 2021
The following has been updated There is a problem with all of it
3/5

is just fine, but the blood pressure cuff is defective. I've seen reviews where that has happened. Because I'm in school to be a medical assistant, and I'll just use it at home to practice, I didn't expect great quality from this program. My cuff would pump when I did. As soon as I pump it further, the Velcro comes apart and I am unable to pump it anymore. I couldn't check anyone's blood pressure so I couldn't check anyone's There is a new one on the way after I have returned the old one. When I get it, I'll let you know. As I read the reviews, I noticed that other reviewers had the same issue as me. My money will be spent on the fancy stuff as soon as I get into the field. Thus, I received a new blood pressure cuff and it was doing exactly It works fine if I really tighten the cuff around a person's wrist. Therefore, the quality isn't great. I did take it to class and my instructor told me that I needed to tighten the cuff. However, it will be enough for now. Although I can still hear it undo a little as I pump it up 180, at least I can get it anywhere near The following updates have been made The air bag inside the cuff has started to pop out with the new cuff. In the past week I have noticed I keep getting high blood pressure readings. I have tried other blood pressure cuffs and the readings were Therefore, I believe it needs to be calibrated. The fact that it isn't required is clear from the image. One of my classmates also has the same brand, and they are getting high readings as well. The stethoscope I have only works on one side. My instructor has tried to fix it, but it won't fix itself The problem was I couldn't. Now that I have the money I will spend it on quality. If it doesn't help you, I encourage you not to.

Tomas Baker
Tomas Baker
| Oct 15, 2020
There is no return policy for this product
3/5

What do you say when you hear Please disregard any remotely positive comments that I made in the first place, because after trying this product out and using it for two days, I found it to be utterly useless and not In summary, It doesn't work (the cuff leaks, making it absolutely useless. You cannot hear a heartbeat through the stethoscope, so it might as well be a toy. And then after the fact I find out that I cannot return it! This garbage is a $24 ripoff. Save yourself the aggravation and money by avoiding it! Honestly, I have no idea how they could have created such a positive review, but I would pay attention to the ones that point out that this non-functional product is HEAVY ON RETURNS. Take a look at. Save yourself and you'll save the world! As I just received the email, this may be too early to give it a score this low. My favorite part is the price!, I liked the cuff, it worked Despite all the positives, the good does not barely hear a pulse. The price here is likely indicative of what you will get. Finally, the bottom line is this. Cheap / low quality is all it is. What you pay for is what you get! In the coming days, I will test it with our home health care (medical assistant). I will update further, but for now I expect that I will have to re-tune this device.

Zahir Gallegos
Zahir Gallegos
| Dec 24, 2020
Give Me One Other Purchase With A Cancellation Policy of 30 Days- You don't have to limit yourself to vegetables! It has a 30-day warranty so if you like new things, this is the one for you
3/5

I have experienced it first hand and say you'll be replacing it with a new one in no time. Those are the kinds of opinions Smart Scrub seems to have about this product, so something must have gotten through to them that you wouldn't. I had mine for about 90 uses, and you can reach us in private messages if you have negative reviews. They did it so they could tell you your out of luck in a private message and advise you to contact the manufacturer. tells you that nothing but the gauge is warranted, which makes you feel like you're out of luck. You can get much better options for the same price from Smart Scrub or EMI. Don't make the mistake of buying from Smart Scrub or EMI. The second point to keep in mind about this unit is the lack of an adjustment screw if the gauge goes out of calibration.

Annika Alvarez
Annika Alvarez
| Nov 14, 2020
The pain is awful
3/5

At this price, it is not a professional stethoscope, but you can hear well to take your blood pressure. The ear piece is VERY uncomfortable though, so I would not suggest using it in an exam room. If you are going to need this more than once a short while, I would advise you not to use this. Also, the velcro is really excessive, making it hard to get the belt on or off. I know that sounds weird, but it is a big problem. If you are not sure which way to put it on, there are helpful arrows to indicate where you should put it. This unit was completely not functional and did not work There is no way to pump For the past few years I have had a number of these inexpensive ones to use in teaching labs, so it's not like I have never used.

Mason Friedman
Mason Friedman
| Jan 22, 2021
As I do not have a D-ring, I find it difficult to wear on my own arm Ring the bell
3/5

As soon as I ordered, one of them was defective. They immediately sent me another. It is, however, extremely difficult to use after I've tried it. Due to its D-grade, this is one of the reasons why it didn't get a higher grade To keep the wrist cuff in proper alignment, wear this ring. This is mostly something I do for myself and it's really hard for me to do it When Velcro is attached to another piece, it is extremely difficult to remove The one I ordered is too hard. I ordered another Hopefully, it will work!.

Alena Tanner
Alena Tanner
| Dec 11, 2020

Related Products For Elite Medical Instruments EBE-330-Black EMI Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope and Aneroid Sphygmomanometer Blood Pressure Set Kit, Black