* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder

Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder

Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder
$ 9.99

Score By Feature

Based on 17,328 ratings
Comfort
8.31
Sturdiness
8.08
Value for money
7.76
Durability
7.67
Stretch
6.07

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Latex-free vinyl gloves designed for medical examinations and food services. In addition to providing security, these gloves provide vital protection against infectious diseases
Heavy Duty Resilience - Crafted from a heavy-duty PVC material with a thickness of 4 mils, these versatile gloves are much stronger than nitrile or latex with the dexterity and control you require for needles.
Use in Education, Nursing, or Medical Specialties - These vinyl medical exam gloves can be used by emergency personnel, nurses, caregivers, vet technicians, lab technicians, and medical staff, as well as dentists.
We have a wide variety of sizes available - these power free exam gloves are 9 inches in length. It is five inches long, can be worn by either right or left hands, and is equally suitable for men and women. The socks also come in small, medium, large, and X-large sizes, so they can be worn in several ways.
A bulk box order will give you 100 gloves in total, which can meet the needs of any office or service environment. The stackable, compact boxes make them easy to store, and as an added bonus, they are also disposable for easy, safe, and quick cleaning.

Questions & Answers

Vinyl and nitrile are two types of rubber. What's the difference?

As far as puncture resistance and chemical safety are concerned, nitrile gloves are better than standard gloves. Thank you for your question. I hope this helps.

Could you tell me whether you have these in a xxxl or a ?

Maybe I have XL but I am not sure

In the event that two gloves have been taken out and tried on and are no longer in the box, is the box returnable?

I have no idea,

What is the reason for your price to be The item I usually pay $37 for is now $99? I'm a small business and have always paid approximately $37. ?

In response to the virus, this appears to be the case. The price of supplies is a problem I face as a provider of home nursing care. I doubt the prices will ever be more affordable.

Selected User Reviews For Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder

A total waste of time
3/5

It's a complete waste of money to buy gloves like this. It seems that the majority of them rip when you put them on, and even those that do not rip do so There is no way they can achieve a premium price for an inferior product, so don't.

Elliot Reed
Elliot Reed
| Sep 07, 2020
It was a terrible It was terrible to see everything ripped off*br>
3/5
Alani Hurley
Alani Hurley
| Mar 20, 2021
It was a MAD 2) the glove packaging inside the USPS box was damaged, but the outer box was fine
3/5

2) I took one out and tried, but it broke as soon as I pulled to get my fingers in. The gloves I normally purchase from Walmart are vinyl gloves (equivalent). But due to the pandemic, when everyone wants gloves, I am unable to get them from Walmart, so I had to get them on Amazon after I was very mad about the purchase at Amazon. This delivery really holds out a lot of hope for me. After trying a second time, it broke once more. In truth, I was very gentle with this box when I tried it again. I think it has been on the shelf for too long, and the gloves have become too old for them to be so easily damaged. If I could, I would give this a 0 star rating.

Callahan Evans
Callahan Evans
| Feb 23, 2021
Take the box out of the The box of gloves I ordered was delivered open
3/5

The number of missing or infected people is unknown.

Rivka Saunders
Rivka Saunders
| Dec 30, 2020
The size of my hand is written on the review to provide a bit more detail
4/5

Taking other people's reviews into consideration would have been a wise move. The gloves seem to run a little smaller than they should according to reviews. The size runs smaller than the normals ones, but I expect that to be ok for me. I have small hands and usually even little falls a bit large on me sometimes, so I figured I'd be fine with that even if the size runs smaller than the others. Even though the gloves seem very tight to me, they also feel extremely tight to others. Having a difficult time with other people's reviews about it just being too small, I had my hand size measured to provide a more accurate size estimate.
My hand measurement from the tip of my middle finger to the wrist is approximately 6 inches. The height of the 5 inch. I have a middle finger that is about 3 inches long and no thicker than I have a palm that's about 3 inches wide. My wrist is 75 inches wide. There are 5 tall and 3 short people in this picture.
The finger part of the gloves is 25 wide and fits entirely without an extra allowance for movement. There is no room for the air to cycle, so it gets very stuffy very quickly. I get a bubble at the tip of the glove because there is no room where air can circulate. As my sister, who is in the medical field, told me, wearing too many tight clothing makes you look fat My fingers fit a little tight, but the palm is really tight, so I'm thinking about getting a medium size. Tight gloves don't do me any good, so I'm going with a medium size. It is quite tight on the palm of the glove, as you can see from the third picture, and it causes my palm to bend quite a bit even while I stretch it out. There is no way I can tell how durable the gloves are, but they appear to be pretty thick. Overall, the worlds seem to be nice. I haven't tried them yet, so I couldn't say how durable they are. Despite that, the gloves are not stretchy, so it is recommended you purchase a size larger than what you normally wear. I hope this review helps people avoid getting the wrong size. Stay safe and be safe when shopping. Thanks for reading.

Alan Cook
Alan Cook
| Dec 18, 2020
The best is yet to come! Update for November 19 It has just been As with another brand, I had no problems with these gloves
5/5

Make sure you take care if your nails are very long when you put them on or take them off. My thumb nail has punctured them a couple of times. I am completely to blame for this Let's all be aware that this can happen and that it is something people should be aware of. However, I enjoy them very much. All of the requirements I outlined in my initial review have been met. bunch when you only These are not for me! In addition, my husband, who is definitely not a small-handed person, squeezed some on the grill to clean it even though I would not recommend it! When I run out in a few months, I'll be back. After using them for years they became so poorly made that they disintegrated when you tried to put them on or take them off without breaking. I switched to this brand after they became so poorly made that they would not stay attached. I decided on these after spending a lot of time reading what seemed to be a gazillion reviews of various brands. It's impossible for me to imagine what I wouldn't use these gloves for. The first purpose for which I bought them was for food preparation. If I shred carrots, I hate getting orange color on my hands from getting raw chicken on my hands. The answer is yes, this is real! The benefits of these gloves are so much more than simply protecting from the weather Keeping your home sparkle is easy when you have cleaning chores where you don't need heavy or long dishwashing gloves, scooping litter boxes and changing them often. There are no words to describe the quality of these gloves. It is only thick enough to feel like your hands are protected, at the same time being I like the fact that they don't seem to have that heavy, chemical smell some others do, which is a bonus to As mentioned in many reviews, they can run small, however, growing up I had very small hands, so this was perfect for my needs. Nevertheless, I stopped using the "small" ones because they were too tight and hard to put on and take off, while the large ones were too big for me. Ideally, they should be loose enough that they are comfortable and easy to get on and off, but snug enough that they As soon as the time comes, I will order them again.

Ricky Drake
Ricky Drake
| Jun 09, 2021
The product I purchased was of excellent quality
5/5

In light of what's happening in the world, I thought it might be nice to wear some gloves to You can't go wrong with these! The quality of these goods is excellent! I just ordered a second box after being so pleased with the first. With this price, I wouldn't expect them to be available for long.

Aspen Escobar
Aspen Escobar
| Sep 24, 2020
These gloves should not be used with The pros are You can put them on without having to worry about them tearing, unlike cheap loves
3/5

Furthermore, they do not have a horrible smell. Great for seasoning food so your hands aren't messy while you do it. The con is A glove's purpose is to protect your hands from chemicals or contaminants. The next time I clean the bathroom, I will never use these wipes. The bleach in my gloves seeped into them each time I used it, as well as other chemicals. It is highly unlikely that I would have noticed if I had This is because it leaves a slippery feeling on my fingers as well as a.

Wrenley Lynch
Wrenley Lynch
| Jan 22, 2021

Related Products For Medpride Medical Vinyl Examination Gloves (X-Large, 100-Count) Latex Free Rubber | Disposable, Ultra-Strong, Clear | Fluid, Blood, Exam, Healthcare, Food Handling Use | No Powder