* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow

Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow

Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow
$ 143.75

Score By Feature

Based on 115 ratings
Value for money
5.88
Sturdiness
5.34

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

It sends a clear message that certain areas are off limits when an expandable barricade is used
The yellow color is eye-catching and won't be missed
Transport is convenient with two wheels that provide smooth rolling
The retractable arm makes storing compact and space-saving when not in use
A 13 foot wide (extended) by a 40 inch high closable hanging case

Questions & Answers

Is this OSHA compliant and do they meet ASI?

I am not sure what OSHA or ANSI spec says In spite of this, airport authorities prefer the barricade over it (often recommended by inspectors).

Selected User Reviews For Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow

You don't want to be caught in a barricade Nothing will ever stop you from being free! My family and I are thrilled that AmazonBasics can now address the If you need to fight sharks after a shipwreck, you'll need emergency flares white gloves with which to slap a French count in a duel and stalagmite hammers that you can use to repair any ruined surfaces It is used to convert stalactites into rock
5/5

We now have at our disposal mobile barricades that are affordable at $200 from Amazon. The social services removed them from me after I put them around my children so that I could have some peace and quiet. I would recommend this to others.

Presley Dunn
Presley Dunn
| Oct 11, 2020
The wind blows it over easily
3/5

It was intended to be used as a barricade at a driveway entrance, but it isn't heavy enough to be strong enough to stand alone.

Madison Becker
Madison Becker
| Jan 30, 2021
I don't like this
3/5

According to one user, the ends already broke off and the cover blew over.

Mylah Fletcher
Mylah Fletcher
| Oct 15, 2020
It is designed for zigzag That's zagged use, and that is good for the user
4/5

Rather than being fully extended, these are meant to be used by angling portions of the poles to enable In a temporary situation, they are a effective "visual" barricade because they are quick and easy to set up and take down. However, they can be knocked over - so be careful with them. In general, however, people find them to be intimidating enough to keep them away. I bought several of those for an ongoing event series, to keep kids safe, and they've worked well enough to give me peace of mind. I'd been looking for them for a while, but Rubbermaid's are about half the price.

Dean Maloney
Dean Maloney
| Apr 01, 2021
It is flimsy
3/5

These are really flimsy pieces of Barriers do not work well as standalone signs, and they do not stand effectively on their own. In other words, if you put them in a door and bungee them to something, it would make sense to The third one can be used to block off a man hole if you get three of them tied together in a circle. If it is knocked over, collapsed, or collapsed by a medium sized cattle dog. This is not the right item for someone looking for something heavy duty. I am not even sure they are worth the price I paid. My wallet is almost $500 worth of waste!.

Khaleesi Bruce
Khaleesi Bruce
| Nov 18, 2020
The total opposite of what I expected! It was so disappointing that these barriers existed
3/5

In the hope that these expandable, portable barriers would be useful to us, we placed high hopes in them. In accordance with our non-profit mission A child care center was in need of a safety device to keep its kids from getting hurt while playing outside. We needed something that notified other people that the children were there, kept cars away, and kept their balls from rolling **This is NOT the item you are looking for. Their biggest flaw was that they would blow over at the slightest breeze, and crack as soon as they fell. In their attempt to make the return process as difficult as possible, Amazon made it difficult. BUYING these cheap, pointless, way too expensive barriers is a serious mistake.

Brianna Trujillo
Brianna Trujillo
| Apr 07, 2021
The tree falls over in the This is for use at home on my driveway, but like the other reviews say, it falls to the ground very easily if there is only the slightest breeze
3/5

The statue is self-supporting, but the weight of the statue makes it unstable in The best place to use it is indoors.

Elisabeth Jensen
Elisabeth Jensen
| May 03, 2021
The construction is sturdy -- but it's also lightweight, and it's easy to move around
5/5
Frank Brennan
Frank Brennan
| Mar 18, 2021

Related Products For Amazon Basics Expandable Mobile Barricade Fence System, Yellow