* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, 2306A and BISSELL, 1789G MultiSurface Floor Cleaning Formula for Crosswave and Spinwave (80 oz)

BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, 2306A and BISSELL, 1789G MultiSurface Floor Cleaning Formula for Crosswave and Spinwave (80 oz)

BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, 2306A and BISSELL, 1789G MultiSurface Floor Cleaning Formula for Crosswave and Spinwave (80 oz)
$ 269.98

Score By Feature

Based on 14,738 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.29
Light weight
8.89
Maneuverability
8.89
Suction power
8.18
Easy to clean
8.48
For deep cleaning
7.69

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Pets are at risk when you purchase BISSELL When a BISSELL pet product is activated, up to 10 dollars will be donated to the BISSELL pet foundation. He is able to rotate.
This vacuum cleaner also cleans your floors. The power cord measures approximately 58 inches. A 25-foot lane
The Pet Pro 2306 A has a multi surface pet brush roll with a pet hair strainer that allows you to clean multiple surfaces easily. Surfaces such as sealed hardwood floors and rugs can be safely sealed with this chemical
Dirt, grime, and sticky messes can be removed with this product.
It leaves a virtually unblemished finish I am free and
A light, refreshing scent is created with spring breezes in mind.

Questions & Answers

Does anyone know how to get laminate wood floors to actually A new product has been introduced to It is dull to use Bissell's wood cleaner. ?

Despite being a fan of crosswave, I don't think the solution that comes with pet pro is a good solution. The product almost didn't make it, as it left so many streaks on my wood laminate floors, so I now just clean my floor with a little windex and hot water and rest easy knowing no streaks will appear. The crosswave is my favorite band right now, so it is good I didn't return it.

Are there any differences between the CrossWave pet pro models 2328 and ?

My letter to Bissell was received by Here's what they replied - aside from where they're sold, the 2306 and 2328 both come with two brushes and two bottles of trial size formula.

Are you sure that this is a regular vacuum?

The answer to many of these questions doesn't agree with mine. As I watched a review, I noticed someone had contacted Bissell and they basically stated that it could not be used on a regular carpet in the wet mode - it wasn't Whenever I use it, I use it in the same manner as on my carpet, dried and in It is still possible to use the carpet mode wet for the low pike entry rug. There's no question that it did a great job removing my bedroom carpet. Additionally, when it comes to the mopping, ensure you read the suggestions they provide. In spite of reading some of the complaints after purchase (which made me nervous), I managed to avoid some of the ones I didn't intend to read anyway - I admit that I rarely read print materials with products I buy, but now I understand their importance.

In the purple one, the rpm is 3,000 (500 fewer than the other one). Do you have a strainer for pet hair in the green one? Is it a good idea to get the green one if I have a ?

My green one is the one I have. Although I do not have a pet, the green one is really great. Purple is the color to get if you have a pet. Additionally, I believe there is a pet solution that can be used in green. In the green, there is a washable filter as well. I had to choose between the green and the blue, I'd pick the green. All of them seem to be the same apart from the colors.

Selected User Reviews For BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, 2306A and BISSELL, 1789G MultiSurface Floor Cleaning Formula for Crosswave and Spinwave (80 oz)

If you own a pet with long hair, do not buy it
3/5

Now that I've used this vacuum for about eight months, I'm ready to throw it out the Despite the fact that no local service center is open on weekends, my vacuum has a critical piece for suction that has broken. As of right now, it takes me 15 times to unclog my vacuum if I want to tidy up the pet hair off my carpet, and it no longer picks up water at all it just spins around on the floor and spits it out. It is a huge waste of money for me to have wasted it.

Lian May
Lian May
| Jan 02, 2021
The pee ended up on the separator
5/5

This machine scored 5 stars because I love it. Assembly is simple and doesn't require any tools it's easy and convenient. This snap handle has only one snap. It only took me two minutes to clean my laminate floor with the quick start guide. With the purchase of this unit, I had a specific purpose in mind. Getting rid of dried dog urine that's been lying around for a long time. A house owner who couldn't do anything for himself was left with 8 months' worth of payments. As soon as the machine was turned on, it immediately started to work. An area of significant size can be covered in a single pass We did not need to do a third pass on heavily soaked/stained areas and the floors looked If I had tried to clean this with a mop & bucket, it would have taken me hours The buckets of water and the buckets of soap Put some soap on. Pee is just spreading around the place. You've done an amazing job!.

Mason Allison
Mason Allison
| Apr 04, 2021
The product cleans, but it is cluttered
3/5

There are some things I do not like about it, but it does clean well. There is water going down in the commercial and then there is no water. In reality, nothing like that happens. The scrubbing brush holds a lot of water, so after you go over an area over and over and over, etc. , there is still water on the floor. Whenever you turn off the machine and move it, it leaves behind a large puddle of water that you will need to clean.

Zakai HAYWARD
Zakai HAYWARD
| Jun 27, 2021
What a fantastic experience! Now I have an Oreck and Dyson that I am happy to use with my pets
5/5

I absolutely love the Crosswave! Whenever I reach for this machine, it's this one. We have so many options for cleaning up pet messes, and all sorts of other messes. The one I have is Droolious Caesar, a Mastiff (drooling dog), which drools a lot. My problem was they left messes all over and I needed to plug in Crosswave and it was solved immediately. Everything from food to water to dirt, this little machine takes care of it all. I use it on my carpet (they say area rugs, but it works great on my carpet), as well as on my After you have finished drying, it almost immediately starts to crumble. It is important for pet owners to have.

Skye Reid
Skye Reid
| Feb 13, 2021
There was a lot of hope in me
3/5

The building in which I live is a multi-family unit It has dark hardwood floors throughout and is a cat home. The typical way I clean my apartment is to vacuum every day during the week and to manually vacuum and then steam mop every weekend. Though it was time consuming, it was effective. I saw this product while looking for alternatives to my steam mop and thought that if I had it, it would cut my time I can't say I'm a fan of this. While the suction is great, I've found that less than halfway through each cleaning I am getting streaks of dirty water. I have used the vacuum a few times now. It started happening again after I tried emptying out the chamber (even though it isn't full) and rinsing the brush with water in the tray as recommended, but then a few minutes later I came back and it started Additionally, when I'm cleaning, I've had to scrape the bottom of the broom a few times to get out clumped wet hair and litter. Moreover, this is only for my open floor plan kitchen, living room, and dining room, not for The fact that there is one chamber that collects both the liquid and the dry mess makes the cleaning process rather unpleasant. The litter and hair in the water mixed with dirty water clog my hands and cause me to have to use my hands to remove it. I have been pouring the liquid in the sink and then throwing the wet solids away after sterilizing the sink, just to keep things clean. But it makes me feel gross to pour it in the sink and the alternatives are the toilet or outside so I have been doing it that way. It seems logical to have separate chambers for liquid and solid, but I am not sure how to design such a system! It seems like I can't return it since I've used it, so I am planning to use the vacuum part of it, and then I will steam mop the floor afterward as I usually do. It does seem like an excellent premise, but I don't really get it. The following update has been made The product has been in my possession for another month and I am still unsatisfied with it. While at first I thought maybe it wasn't the best option for cat houses, other reviews claim it's a good choice for cats as well. Every 5 minutes, I vacuum the floor because I think the litter particles get wet and clump on the bottom of the vacuum (that's what litter does), so every time I vacuum, it gets wet. My next step is to get a paper towel to scrape away the wet clumps of hair mixed with some litter after ten minutes. Moreover, I get dirty water streaks on the floor right off the bat, so it seems that the drain isn't clogged after a while. occurs after the parts/brushes have been rinsed and after the debris compartment has been emptied. Despite my plans to call, I might have a defect in mine. I hate it when I spend an hour or two cleaning and then see streaks of dirty water all over the floors.

Renata Larson
Renata Larson
| Jan 02, 2021
This is not a durable material
3/5

August 17, 2018 - bought a BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner and Mop. November 2, 2018 marked the last day that the machine sprayed cleaning solution. I contacted Bissell Consumer Care after failing to resolve the problem using troubleshooting instructions. I found the Filipino customer service representative to be courteous, but he had a lot to say and made a lot of loud noise This was a very unprofessional background noise that made me laugh. I repeated the troubleshooting instructions the rep suggested, but this did not result in improvements. provided me with an address of a Bissell repair representative who resides 45 minutes away from my house. My customer service rep offered to send me an address label to return my product to Bissell, where it could be inspected by the company. I agreed that was unacceptable and requested an address label. In the unlikely event that the machine is found to be defective, Bissell will ship me a replacement within 3 business days. This is acceptable, but it does not negate the fact that a grade lower than three has to go An old machine that hasn't worked in a month is now broken The system is operating. While it was new, I was very pleased with the machine as it did a wonderful job of cleaning my floors for a short time after it was purchased.

Nikolai Ramos
Nikolai Ramos
| Feb 16, 2021
This is not a product I would recommend for that reason and I have other products that I like better
3/5

There is no truth to the claim that this product works as I've only used it a few times it's messy and doesn't vacuum and mop at the same time? This mop picked up some dirt well, but the vacuum part was poor, and the mop part was messy. The roller got dirty easily, and when it finally ran out of fluid, a lot of black water and dirt was The item is something I'd like to return. Having two small dogs and a small space where there is a lot of traffic in my house where the space is not very large, I regret buying this.

Estrella Nicholson
Estrella Nicholson
| Jun 21, 2021

Related Products For BISSELL Crosswave Pet Pro All in One Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner, 2306A and BISSELL, 1789G MultiSurface Floor Cleaning Formula for Crosswave and Spinwave (80 oz)