* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack

The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack

The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack
$ 14.00

Score By Feature

Based on 8 ratings
Giftable
8.37
Packaging
8.79
Customer service
8.36
Satisfaction
8.78

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Construction with a large spade head allows for quick and easy adjustment by hand
Despite their removable and reusable attributes, thumb screws can be fully adjusted
To fasten parts together, it can be used with a nut or inserted into a threaded receptacle
Included in this assortment are a range of thread sizes for USS coarse screw threads ranging from #8-32 to 3/8"-16
These parts boast a stainless steel finish to provide corrosion resistance that is second to none

Questions & Answers

Will these work as a replacement for the GoPro thumb screws?

You can check the threads in the GoPro female socket with a similar thread bolt to see if you have the same thread cut and diameter.

Selected User Reviews For The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack

I like this drag pipe lolipop very much
5/5

I installed these in my Shovelhead drag pipes to serve as exhaust flow lollipops. This one's made from SS and is just the right size. It can be adjusted by turning the angle as well. If you use SS nuts, then you're good to go.

Daxton Bolton
Daxton Bolton
| Jun 26, 2021
The screws are extremely good
5/5

In order to prevent bricks from falling on my gabled roof, these were purchased to secure the lids of my beehives. Screws with this finish have a consistent threading and a smooth finish. In addition, the stainless steel seems to be of a high quality.

Lochlan Berger
Lochlan Berger
| Jan 29, 2021
I am very pleased with this product
5/5

These screws are extremely well made and fit perfectly behind.

Maximiliano Caldwell
Maximiliano Caldwell
| Sep 18, 2020
I was satisfied with the result! The result was not quite what I expected, but it was perfectly acceptable for my purposes
4/5
Aziel Rhodes
Aziel Rhodes
| Jun 18, 2021

Related Products For The Hillman Group 44938 1/4-20 x 1-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Thumb Screw, 5-Pack