* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit

iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit

iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit
$ 7.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,232 ratings
Giftable
9.53
Customer service
9.56
Value for money
9.69
Satisfaction
9.78

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Set of 100 hex socket head screws in five sizes in five different sizes It is widely used in a range of applications, including M3 x 30mm M3 x 35mm M3 x 40mm M3 x 45mm and M3 x 50mm
A screw is made of the following materials It is made from stainless steel 304, which is high strength and anti-rust Testing for corrosion in a variety of conditions
It comes with a Hex Key Wrench with a 2mm key size. The best way to drive these screws easily and conveniently is to use 5mm sizes
The key is made of the following material A Chrome-based alloy The top quality Vanadium Steel is Nickel Plated, Stronger, And Anti-Corrosion It has rusty surfaces
The package consists of Several Screws and One Hex Key Wrench Packed into a Sturdy, Easy to Store Design The storage box should be made of plastic. Easy to Organize & Convenient to Manage

Questions & Answers

Can you tell me what size Allen wrench / driver I need for ?

Five millimeters

When it comes to thread pitch, what is it?

The multiple-choice option is one of the reasons why I don't like it A product listing on Amazon that you might like. There are many different items with different sizes to choose from. Many times, people who ask for help do not ask for the same size or style that I am considering. Likewise, reviews suffer from the same problem.

Can you fix the title of this set since it says there are 100 pieces, but the description and labels say only 50 pieces?

The number of pieces is 50.

The M4-based version of these should work Which number is seven ?

The answer is yes. You can read the description here. thread pitch is shown in the third bullet point.

Selected User Reviews For iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit

This is an excellent price
5/5

My bike needed a few M5 cap screws to securely hold a rear rack. For about the same price as a few cap screws at a big box store, I got this assortment of 50 cap screws. A collection of screws in a handy plastic box, each with a compartment for the appropriate size. A variety of 8mm to 20mm will give you most of the size options for bikes.

Benson Salas
Benson Salas
| Dec 08, 2020
It seems to be working
5/5

The end result is nice. The price is good. As these are used for bicycle disc brakes, they will have to prove their safety over time. I see that they are comparable to the ones at the local hardware store but at a much lower price point.

Blake Joseph
Blake Joseph
| Mar 10, 2021
Adapt my abs module to my body type
5/5

It was time to replace the abs module on my 04 Ford F150 Heritage truck. The top and bottom of all 4 mounting screws have been rounded. The M4 is matched to the M5 I used 25 mm screws and they worked perfectly.

Castiel Ingram
Castiel Ingram
| Jun 28, 2021
There are wheels on luggage
5/5

In order to replace the wheels on my Samsonite suitcase, I had to replace the worthless ones. I purchased two 50 mm and two 60 mm wheels, but had to make an axle for them these 75 mm bolts worked well for that.

Lorelei McCoy
Lorelei McCoy
| Jul 11, 2020
Those screws are quite nice! I love this little screw assortment
5/5

As I replace all the screws on my motorcycle with stainless steel versions, I feel safer. Getting the set in one go was a lot cheaper than getting them piecemeal at a hardware store, since it has a mix of the most common sizes on my Kawasaki. I got all the screws I needed for replacing the ones around the gas cap on two bikes and plenty of extras for future use. I found the price to be better than what just what I needed would have been otherwise. * I'm also pleased with the quality.

Musa Monroe
Musa Monroe
| May 17, 2021
This is a great little assortment kit
5/5

This assortment kit gave me choices without having to run from hardware store to hardware store. I knew the size and gauge of screws I needed, but I didn't know the length desired for my project.

Clyde Barnes
Clyde Barnes
| Mar 19, 2021
This is some nice As I needed more than a few of these, I've been looking for these
5/5

I was very happy to find this kit. They are of excellent quality-- A clean thread and a proper fit for the hex key. It won't be a problem to get this brand for other hardware in the future.

Quinton Harmon
Quinton Harmon
| Nov 11, 2020
The perfect answer to my questions
5/5

These worked perfectly when I I was trying to raise the handlebars on my mountain bike. The set screw in the headset was too short these fixed it!.

Ramon HEWITT
Ramon HEWITT
| Oct 18, 2020

Related Products For iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30/35/40/45/50 mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Assortment Kit