* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip

QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip

QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip
$ 4.89

Score By Feature

Based on 134 ratings
Value for money
6.56
Durability
6.29
Longevity
6.08

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

An angular U-slot design creates a perfect chip removal capability, combined with a general sand blasting process. Edges are not broken, tremors are not present, small incisions have been repaired, and chip removal is easy.
pieces with 4 different sizes 2 x 6mm (1/4"), 1 x 8mm (5/16"), 1 x 10mm (3/8"), 1 x 12mm(1/2").
bits can easily penetrate a variety of materials including glass, ceramic, brick, light concrete, wood, plastic, cement, marble, wall, mirror, block, stone, porcelain floor, granite, cinderblock, window, or travertine.

Questions & Answers

What will happen to it if it goes into stainless steel?

The above are not recommended for metals only concrete &amp masonry can be used with them Building with bricks

Is it possible to drill these through a metal hvac vent with a black and decker 20 volt lithium-ion ?

If you don't have any problems, you should be fine

Selected User Reviews For QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip

I advise you not to buy this product
3/5

A Dewalt 3/8" cordless drill was used to drill at 1/2 speed and 1/2 to 3/4 speed after center punching the tile to keep the bit from walking. a mild pressure and kept a squirt bottle of water spraying the bit and tile the whole time to keep the bit from becoming too hot, but it never went above There are only two bits in this collection, and they're not worth the eleven dollars for them all. The bits I received here are not suitable for anyone.

Amina HERBERT
Amina HERBERT
| Nov 10, 2020
Good enough for the job
4/5

Some bricks were unable to access the other bits because they used the bits on them. In addition to drilling holes on ceramic tile, I also used them to drill holes in brick to hang ring cameras. I used 3 bits on the brick to drill the holes, but it was fine. As a result, I used the drill bit to drill through little more than a quarter inch of ceramic tile. For the value, as I only needed it for limited use, it was a great purchase.

Olivia Williamson
Olivia Williamson
| Oct 31, 2020
These drilling bits offer excellent value at an affordable price
5/5

Drilled holes in ceramic pots and was looking for a drill bit. It is the same price as one drill bit on this site, a brand name one that appears to bend or break after one or two uses (according to reviews).

Ila Huber
Ila Huber
| Aug 04, 2020
I consider this to be an average product for the price
4/5

The glass on my shower doors is installed by me. In the bathroom, I like to use bits like these to drill holes in tiles and truth be told, they don't last very long. However, for the price they are also not too bad, and I will certainly continue to use them. The two of them I usually use for every job I do, doing an average of 11 to 12 holes per installation, and they work for me.

Molly Benton
Molly Benton
| Dec 22, 2020
It is not worth the effort
3/5
Evie Stuart
Evie Stuart
| Aug 09, 2020
It is useless
3/5

It doesn't matter if you don't.

Oliver Lozano
Oliver Lozano
| Jun 08, 2021
This is a phrase I use frequently
5/5

I like how easy they work and how reasonable they are in price.

Xavier Strong
Xavier Strong
| Nov 29, 2020
Using carbide mountings is a bad idea
3/5

You are better off than I am if you complete one hole until tip failure occurs. A total of five bits were required for four holes.

Ayan Stephenson
Ayan Stephenson
| Jul 01, 2021

Related Products For QLOUNI 5 Pcs Set Multi-Material Drill Bit Set 6/6/8/10/12mm for Tile,Concrete, Brick, Glass, Plastic and Wood Tungsten Carbide Tip