* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10

Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10

Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10 Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10
$ 34.99

Score By Feature

Based on 5,759 ratings
Giftable
8.28
Value for money
8.28
Print Quality
8.28
Picture quality
8.31

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This picture frame is constructed from semi-glossy canvas material, 1 12 inch thick, and edges are wrapped.
Wire hanger and rubber bumpers are pre-installed, so it is ready to hang.
We offer an intuitive online ordering tool that lets you customize and complete your order in minutes.

Questions & Answers

What can I do to hang my picture on the wall without drilling a hole?

You can get stick-on wall hangers at Wallmart, they work well

Is there an ideal pixel size for a 20 x 30 print or a smaller print to look good?

It is a pity, but I do not know what pixel size is best suited for prints of 20x30. The finished picture of the picture was perfect for an 8X10. I just know that from looking at it.

Do you have a picture I can see?

I like the photos, and the framing looks good. You might be able to first view it, but I can't remember

What should I do if my shipping address has changed?

At checkout you'll be prompted to enter your payment information. If you want each picture to go to a different address, you might need to place separate orders if you want them all to go to the same

Selected User Reviews For Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10

It's washed out and not the right color
3/5

Stretching of the canvas was poor. Canvas prints of this quality are of poor quality. The photos I purchased were high resolution and of professional quality. There is no problem with the resolution in these prints. Yellow toned and washed out, all of these canvasses are heavy in the yellow hue. Discolored and faded photos appear on the website. In the photograph above, the left image is an Amazon print, the right image is the Additionally, the canvases are poorly stretched, resulting in wavy prints with a resting position that is not tight to Considering the fact that I spent more than $600 in prints for something I couldn't return, I wouldn't recommend it. In the future, I will not order from this site
I am very pleased with the prints I ordered of flowers from my garden. Those who do not have human skin involved do not notice the color change as much.

Eliezer Sutton
Eliezer Sutton
| Jan 26, 2021
I believe this to be of poor quality
3/5

My canvas turned out awful with the picture I sent in. While the construction quality is decent, the image itself didn't seem to translate well. I wish they would provide more guidance when ordering, because maybe it wasn't "Hi Res" enough. I'll leave it at that. There is no need to order additional items since I did not feel it would be a good fit for more photos and will instead find another vendor.

Laney English
Laney English
| Apr 13, 2021
I was unable to take a picture that was in focus
3/5

I was surprised at how well it turned out considering I took it with a decent camera and not my smartphone. In the final product I received from Amazon, the final color is too dark. The price is also very affordable, so I'll stick with Walgreens next time. This is my first print purchase from them.

Jamari Frazier
Jamari Frazier
| Feb 22, 2021
They hit it out of the park with this one
5/5

It wasn't easy for me to decide to order a canvas based on a picture that was twice emailed to me. I did not have to specify the resolution size and I know that the picture was not even one megabyte, but it was in the kilobyte range. Upon receiving it, I thought there will be nothing but stress contacting Amazon about returning it since it came out like crap, but to my surprise the picture was crystal clear, the colors were deep and I really liked that the frame had a wired attachment on the back. Returning this would lead to a war that I was prepared for. This product was far exceeding my expectations for quality, and especially that the delivery was so quick that it kept me from having to contact them and complain. It's a chance I'm going to give them Besides, I uploaded this using the app on my Amazon device.

Jayleen Mercado
Jayleen Mercado
| Feb 06, 2021
I love this This is a great product
5/5

Great canvas. I liked it very much. Normally we order from Shutterfly, but these are the same great quality at a better price. A second one has already been ordered!.

Esteban Ewing
Esteban Ewing
| May 28, 2021
A very disappointing experience
3/5

An area of white and blurry space at the top of the canvas that's not part of the photo. Not at all what I expected.

Kelly HUMPHRIES
Kelly HUMPHRIES
| Dec 20, 2020
We are cheaper than our competitors not only on price, but also on The picture is a bit The colors aren't as vivid as they could be
3/5

In order to upload a photo with a lot of sharp details, I used really rich color with blacks. 300 dpi was used to upload the image. Perhaps I should have uploaded it at 600 or higher to get some of that crispness I was looking for (and I'm not confident they're printing at 300dpi and even then I found the printed image to be quite washed out and blurry in some of the unexpected ways). Alternatively, I have employed my totally amateur system for comparing these. For my monitor (which I know has a 92dpi screen), the best way to view the image at 100% is at 100%. It is possible for me to measure the width of the image on screen, and confirm it will be the same size as the printed image, and yet for some reason, I can still see details on screen that are not visible The reason I need to know what resolution they are using is because they print at a very high resolution. There were no deep blacks in the prints, and the colors appeared as if they were pushed down into the background. I'm not on. The color of the print was too warm / saturated compared to the original. I am not sure how to describe the problem accurately, but I think it was a color correction issue. Despite its limitations, the print is not bad. However, the quality is not my favorite. As far as I can tell, this does look like it's a painting, which is how I've convinced myself that this is acceptable, but it's not what I wanted. I suppose time will tell if the quality is better than those of some of the competitors I was suggested to try next when I print my next large picture. However, several of the competitors charge around double for that size, so I hope the quality is better.

Cora Wilkinson
Cora Wilkinson
| Sep 07, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at how well it turned out
5/5

My wife just lost our cat Dee Dee. I got her this as a gift. At the age of 17, she was a freshman in high school. The illness my wife has been suffering from has been very serious. thought it would help her remember all the wonderful things we had in common with our cat and not just focus on her current problem. Our reaction was so overwhelmingly positive that we could not believe our luck. The way it is is perfect.

Reid Pacheco
Reid Pacheco
| Jun 06, 2021

Related Products For Custom Canvas Wall Décor - 8x10