* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold)

90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold)

90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold) 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold)
$ 4.99

Score By Feature

Based on 3,261 ratings
Print Quality
9.90
Accuracy
9.90
Easy to read
9.08
Value for money
8.91
Giftable
8.69
Sturdiness
8.28

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This historical piece from 1931 will entice more of your guests and family members to participate. This paper can be used as a decoration or gift for 90th birthdays, wedding anniversaries, or class reunions.
Features a glossy rose gold print on thick cardboard. Made of a thick cardboard with a laminated surface for long-term use, it features a gold imprint on a white background. Classy and very
The 90 Years Ago sign can be used in many ways, frame it for use as an anniversary or birthday gift, stick the sign to the wall, door, or put on the table as party decoration, and you can hold the sign in hand for use as a
11 x 14 inch 90th birthday poster (unframed), fits into a standard diploma frame 11 x 14 inches in size for that extra finishing touch on that
We provide a pack of back in 1931 poster cards (framed or unframed), twenty pieces of non-trace glue dot points for sticking, friendly and warm customer service, and back-up support

Questions & Answers

1998 is the year I need. What is the availability for this year?

The year I need is

Are there blue versions of this?

You can choose from black

In the package are one or two?

The only choice is one of the two you get a boy or you get a girl

Selected User Reviews For 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold)

I bought it twice both times it was This is a gift I bought for my mother - This part was for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday and it came crumpled and in a kinked state
3/5

I ordered another one just in time to make the party, but this one looked worse than the original. I'm the same way! I returned them both because they were twisted so badly that I The packaging was terrible, and I'm not sure if they have been used before or if they just need to do better with it. I.

Maci Carr
Maci Carr
| Apr 10, 2021
It wasn't proofread before it was sent It's this issue with the product that I'm experiencing
3/5

There was a typing error that I had to pay for. I could not give the review the positive evaluation it deserved because of the error. Since I don't have the time to return, I will have to make do with paying for something I won't The item I was looking forward to was extremely exciting to me.

Hassan Lawrence
Hassan Lawrence
| Nov 19, 2020
It's a beautiful poster, but the shipping was disappointing
4/5

Though I love the poster, it had been folded and shoved in my mailbox before I received it. No notice was on the outside of package that it should not be bent. However, on the clear cellophane package, it clearly stated not to bend or fold. It disappoints me that the shipping aspect of it can't work, but I will do my best to fix it. There is a lot of beauty in the poster itself.

Stetson Conley
Stetson Conley
| Jan 25, 2021
A nice frame for this picture
5/5

The book was the perfect gift for my Dad's 70th birthday. I ordered it as a way to remember to appreciate the little things in life. The eastcoast gas pipeline shut down a few days after I framed the picture the day after I received it. A gallon of gas last week cost less than $4, and the price of gasoline alone crept past $4. Having this conversation at a party is fun!.

Khalil Carlson
Khalil Carlson
| Jul 07, 2020
The dog was cute, but he The shipping was delayed twice and the item arrived too late even though I paid for shipping to be delivered two days in advance
3/5

Could not use it or give it as a gift. Although it is adorable, and would be a nice addition to any party, I wish it had arrived in.

Kylian Navarro
Kylian Navarro
| Oct 31, 2020
Packaging and shipping have to be improved
3/5

When I got it, I found that it was bent and creased. I guess it wouldn't have been amazing if it wasn't bent and creased. It was a wonderful color combination. There were too many letters running together in the book. It was made sense by me who knew the author, however it was not able to be presented to the party guests. Friday was when I received it, and Saturday was when I had my party. That makes me so sad!.

Lacey Vogel
Lacey Vogel
| Sep 07, 2020
It was better than I expected for the price
4/5

I was expecting the glitter to be real, I think it was really cool to track all the news/stats in my mom's birth year, but other than that, it was cool to see all the information about her birth year. A nice piece of paper was used for printing it. Cardstock is somewhere between poster board and cardstock.

Makenna WHITEHOUSE
Makenna WHITEHOUSE
| Nov 12, 2020
I think it's a good product, but it's a little expensive
5/5

I would say that it went well overall. Stick pins tore the material, and the grassy decorations would not stick to the wooden walls. The decorations were glued to the wooden wall, but the material tore when pins were used. In addition to the year poster, we had some other decorations that were fun to use.

Reed Perry
Reed Perry
| Jan 20, 2021

Related Products For 90 Years Ago Birthday Poster 11 x 14 Party Decorations Supplies Large 90th Wedding Anniversary Party Sign Home Decor for Men and Women (Back in 1931 Rose Gold)