* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome

Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome

Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome
$ 25.35

Score By Feature

Based on 2,531 ratings
Light weight
7.98
Easy to assemble
8.32
Maneuverability
7.06
Sturdiness
6.46
Durability
6.51

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A list of all components is included below An article of clothing rack and wheels
There are two types of mounting As a freestanding structure

Questions & Answers

Do you know how much weight it can ?

Thanks for stopping by! It is not recommended to take more than 35 pills per day On this rack, 40 lbs are stored. An adjustable chromed hanging bar is available in 41 different lengths. Dresses, pants, robes, and longer hanging clothes can be accommodated with hooks sized from 5" to 68".

Can you tell me how tall it is?

There are three height settings 37 inches, 60 inches, and 77

When you put the 4 poles in the stand, how do you get them in?

The one side of it has been turned up. As I put the poles in, I braced it and put the other side in line with it one at a time, putting them in one at a time. It was a challenging process. It was not an easy or smooth process getting the poles in or keeping them in. To get help, I had to ask for it

Can you give me the exact measurements of the bottom area's width and length?

To find out more about the product, contact the manufacturer. It is unknown exactly how large the measurement will be.

Selected User Reviews For Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome

The design is really cool, and I think the utility of it is pretty good
3/5

I bought this rack in one day and it was ruined in less than 24 hours. It looks nice, and it might be useful for someone with a few garments to hang up, or even as a drying rack, but as a closet replacement, it's completely useless.

Bria HERBERT
Bria HERBERT
| Mar 05, 2021
How long does a 3 week old live? I am dissatisfied with this product's longevity
3/5

Ive only had it for 3 weeks and it has already fallen apart and broken. WARNING This product does not come with a warranty. You should not opt for this rack if you need a heavy-duty one. We suggest you do not waste your money on this flimsy set, as it is likely to break in less than I hope that I can finally get a replacement or a refund in the meantime.

Alvaro McGrath
Alvaro McGrath
| Jul 04, 2021
The situation is not stable at all
3/5

The software is not stable, it needs to be updated! There is nothing on the bottom part of the frame. It keeps falling apart. My previous rating was always 5 stars, but I can't give this a 1. The thing is still shaking when I move it even though I have only hung a few hand towels on it. The thing I put together does not seem stable at all. Although I swear I put everything together, it didn't hold. Having read all the comments after I assembled this thing, I am somewhat confused as to why some people said it was stable, since it doesn't feel stable to There was nothing holding the bars together at the bottom besides gravity. My intention is to return this thing, but I have just moved into my new apartment and don't have any racks to hang There is one good thing still you can still move it around (if gently and carefully).

Paulina Glass
Paulina Glass
| Jul 18, 2021
We like the look, the ease of motion, and the flexibility of this product
5/5

Moreover, the value pricing makes this an excellent deal. The Whitmore 6021's I have in my collection are awesome This 5908-digit number indicates Rack for clothes that is fully adjustable, the BB Deluxe. The purpose of this review is to encourage anyone who felt discouraged when the rods fell out of the bottom. I am going to tell you how to fix it. Put them in place with screws. You have to screw them in since the groves in between the holes of the wheel holder are meant to hold them in place. According to the manufacturer, it was designed for people who would use it, and then disassemble it Nowhere in the instructions does it state that screws are needed Shelf in rods creates the bottom of the shelf.

Mack Benton
Mack Benton
| Jul 04, 2021
Well, thank you very much Made from good quality materials, easy to assemble, and very useful! I love this for preventing our 3-year-old's clothes from strewn about her room - it is just what we needed! Our laundry room was chosen because we wanted it at the shortest setting, so she could tear them out during nap time
5/5

We installed it in the laundry room, with the shortest setting - as you can see from the image. It can be placed on the counter, so we can see it. You can even stow extra blankets at the bottom of the bed! It seems to be very stable and sturdy for what we need it for! It was a total sanity-check A great way to save!.

Delaney Lloyd
Delaney Lloyd
| Jun 28, 2021
Considering the price, this is an excellent product
5/5

I was able to sell clothing at vendor events and I had four of these and they could hold over 400 items each. Have never had an issue with it. These items did not break down during transport, so I didn't need to dismantle them.

Raina Sparks
Raina Sparks
| Apr 06, 2021
The product is of poor quality and is not worth the retail price
3/5

I bought it on sale for about $10 and used it as a movable backdrop for video conferences. It's not too difficult to assemble. In spite of this, I don't believe this is the shoddiest household item I have ever bought, and it's not even a quality issue. I can't even describe how BAD the design is. It deforms with the slightest force because all the components are at right angles to each other and all the plastic seating is very shallow, so the whole rack deforms when it is grabbed by something or when it falls. Geometry in elementary school comes to mind. The following are valid substitutions The trapezoids or all 4 of them may come loose (rectangle - trapezoids). The following are valid substitutions In parallelograms). They sag since they cannot support their own weight and stay level. As far as I can tell, the two vertical posts have held good because I hammered them into their seats, but the top corner pieces aren't being held tightly to the central horizontal piece. In an attempt to keep the top horizontal piece in place, I sometimes drop it. Besides the blackout curtain, this rack is ideal for my needs. I just drape it over and let it be. Although, I can't imagine it holding clothing hangers without warping or collapsing when I move them on and off. I would have expected Whitmor to provide a product that does not break down under normal use at a regular retail price of $25.

Justice Hancock
Justice Hancock
| Feb 14, 2021
You should not do it
3/5

You shouldn't go ahead with any grand plans you have for this. You can put clothing on it, but it's like playing reverse Jenga every time you try. It's wobbly at best, finicky at worst, and extremely frustrating at all times. Is it going to fall if I hang this pair of pants? Would you like to try You can also do Move it, and you'll feel like you're doing the worst thing you've done all afternoon, as it sways back and forth, with the bottom and top moving in opposite directions every time you pull it. Honestly, the best thing about this garment rack was putting it together, but if you count the hours I spent trying to force metal poles into poorly bored plastic, only to have the first ones fall out over and over as I worked on the last one, you may change your mind. You will probably find something that is better quality and more durable if you look around a bit more than I did. Stop here, but don't stop there. Keep moving, I mean it.

Jovie Summers
Jovie Summers
| Feb 22, 2021

Related Products For Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - Black and Chrome