* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome

Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome

Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome
$ 14.39

Score By Feature

Based on 4,085 ratings
Light weight
9.12
Easy to assemble
8.32
Durability
7.31
Stability
6.91
Maneuverability
6.69
Sturdiness
6.68

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

There is a weight capacity of 100 pounds on this rack
This adjustable desk can be adjusted from 41 to 68 inches tall and 36 to 68 inches wide. The size range is 25 to 61 inches it is ideal for short or long garments
The assembled dimensions are 18 x 18 x 15.5 in. The dimensions are 75 L x 36 W. A surface area of 25 inches wide by 68 inches high
With chromed hanging bars and bottom luggage racks, this sturdy frame is constructed of epoxy steel and black epoxy.
Sort and organize clothing for every day usage or for the season
With over 70 years of experience, Whitmor brings organization to your Our team is always available to assist you if you have any questions or problems

Questions & Answers

The dimensions of the object are in inches. What is the length and width?

I'm here! A total of 18 inches are involved in this project. The size of the painting is 37 x 36 inches. As soon as the width reaches 36, it changes. Age 25 to It has a width of 61 inches and a height of 41 to 54 inches There are 68 inches in the picture. Please accept my sincere thanks for your assistance.

What is the best way to take this down and put it ?

The process was fairly straightforward for me. A couple of steps were easier with two people even though they could be done with just

Is there a lock on the wheels?

I really like the one I got because it has a hanger for drying clothes this is also perfect for outdoor use or for drying clothes with a lock but they do not lock

Would you be so kind as to tell me what the package's dimensions are?

My recall is that the package was about 4 feet long but only approximately 8 inches in diameter when it arrived. There have been a couple of months since I got it. It took no time at all for the pieces to snap I really like how sturdy it is.

Selected User Reviews For Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome

This does not last very long
3/5

Morning Surprise!.

Kenzo Blankenship
Kenzo Blankenship
| Mar 15, 2021
YOU WON'T GET YOUR MONEY BACK
3/5

As empty as it looked, it looked fantastic. We liked the option of lowering the clothes pole so that wheelchair users could easily reach it. As we hung clothes, it became a feature we really liked. This unit lists to the right due to the four cross braces for the "shoe rack" not staying in place. It is only the end of the clothes pole pushed tightly against a heavy wardrobe that prevents the entire unit from collapsing. As a result of my foolish failure to try it before my return window closed, I have an incomplete return. This is the lesson we There will be a trash can for this. Goodwill seems like a better option, but it works so poorly I don't want to even donate it. Buying a replacement will be easy since the big box store stores them! I'm supposed to pick a star, but I can't.

Astrid Ewing
Astrid Ewing
| Dec 28, 2020
Excellent value for the money
5/5

The wheels kept popping out, and I thought it might be the rug under which I was rolling it. It's not difficult to assemble, however you do have to push the rods into position. However, I really liked the fact that it wasn't too heavy for the price, it fit a lot of clothes and looked nice in my room.

Lawson Boyle
Lawson Boyle
| Apr 03, 2021
Even though it is cheap, it is a decent clothing rack
5/5

For the apartment I just moved into (moved in a hurry and surprised surprise, my room does not have a closet), I needed a cheap but high-quality clothing rack. three attempts for my post office to deliver the package since it requires a signature (took 3 times! Keeping this in mind will allow you to save on shipping costs! There is a possibility that it may be challenging to ship to a PO. If nobody is there to sign for the box, take it back to the post office. Assembling was simple and straightforward. There is a small piece of paper that comes in the box that shows you what is in the box (each piece is labeled There is A B C D on the paper and on the plastic cover of each piece). The product is exclusively made up of metal, so the top, sides, and bottom (where the shoes are in the product photo) all comprise the product. In general, this is a very good product! The rack I received was not cheap and flimsy as I had expected. It holds my clothes well (as it should). You should make sure to push the pieces firmly into the bottom rack holes when assembling. The holes that have been punched in the bottom piece should be filled with the four rods that make up the bottom piece. notice this until I was pushing hard when I was putting it together. It was the only part of assembling that seemed odd or difficult in the end. (I am actually giving this to my friend at the end of the summer when I am no longer in need of it. ) If you need more storage space for your clothes, then you should definitely get this!.

Zaiden Cabrera
Zaiden Cabrera
| Dec 16, 2020
This is an excellent value for the money
4/5

The rack of clothing I have in mind is very nice. Although I was a little hesitant at the outset about buying it due to the numerous negative reviews I had read, I decided to go ahead with it anyway since the price is reasonable. With them gone, I feel as though it stands more solidly. Because the rack is not too sturdy, I do not recommend it if you intend to load it with many things and use it for multiple purposes. There is a lot of clothing on! Since I do not have much space in my closet, this was an excellent purchase.

Alicia Giles
Alicia Giles
| Jun 29, 2021
The product is both sturdy and easy to assemble, as well as reasonably The information I needed was right here
5/5

It is very small in my house, and I have very little closet space. With my own hands, I accomplished it in less than ten minutes. There is an adjustable bar on either side of the top bar that allows for more space for hanging clothes as well as an extension for either side of the top bar. There is a lot of strength in it. A couple dozen heavy sweaters, jackets and long sleeved shirts are on the rack at one time, and I never have to worry about it tipping over. There is only one thing I wish for, and that is that the wheels would lock. Although I am very happy with my purchase and my uncluttered closet, I am not too happy with my order.

Autumn Vaughn
Autumn Vaughn
| Apr 15, 2021
It looked cute in the advertisement, but it was poor quality for what it advertised
3/5

I bought this thinking that it would be good for holding blouses why is it so heavy? Instead, it's just a piece of junk. As the base and side bars lack locking mechanisms, the pipes will slide away from one another as they move away from one It doesn't roll when you put a little weight on it. The furniture is on a hardwood floor, so there is no carpeting or rug on an area rug My blouses fell to the ground twice simply because it collapsed and piled up on itself. Despite my feelings that it was over, I wouldn't call it over The box is too heavy with all the stuff in The buyer would naturally assume that this would be able to be filled so the thing would be made to a certain size. Really, don't buy it. It's worth it to spend a little more money on something more durable and with locks on I would like to get a refund, but I made the purchase 60 days ago, and that seems too long ago for a refund to be granted.

Mia McNeil
Mia McNeil
| May 26, 2021
I was surprised at how sturdy it was! I already owned a similar rack before, and this one has been far more sturdy and better designed for the price
5/5

It barely even wobbles when you shake it at all. There have been reports of collapses when people assembled the frames by hand, which means using a mallet or hammer when assembling (be sure to protect the surface with a towel to avoid denting it) to really push the posts all the way in. If you don't push it in with a mallet (I used a rubber mallet), the posts will not push in at all. When it is in, it is fairly simple to insert. This is easy! You should begin at the bottom and work your way up, referring to the diagram and using your My first reaction was to think the connectors were going to a different place but you made the diagram very plain! It isn't necessary for me to use the wheels, so I can't comment on that, but I would imagine that wheels could affect In my opinion, this is an excellent choice for light use and I'd buy it.

Romina Carroll
Romina Carroll
| Apr 17, 2021

Related Products For Whitmor Deluxe Adjustable Garment Rack - Rolling Clothes Organizer - White and Chrome